Reading Reviews for What I Lost...
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ElyssLongbottem What I Lost...

9th August 2011:
this made me cry, very good job over all. but sad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarCherry30 What I Lost...

30th December 2007:
Its so sad! But I guess thats what I get for reading the Agast section. Anyways The writting was great and even though it was really sad it was good! 10/10
xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rione What I Lost...

11th August 2007:
so sad :{ good story

Author's Response: Thanks, hun!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Saphira What I Lost...

5th July 2007:
That was so incredibly sad. made me cry =(

Well done, keep up the good work

xXx

Author's Response: Thank you, loff.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXsilent_tearsXx What I Lost...

31st January 2007:
You are an amazing writer! The detail and emotion were described magnificently! To be honest, I'll admit that this was the very first story to actually make me cry. I can't wait to read some more by you, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! That's so kind of you! I'm so glad that you liked it enough to read more from me. Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crosby What I Lost...

17th January 2007:
oh my gosh! thats so sad,well written though lol.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ElissandrAnne What I Lost...

23rd December 2006:
OMG! That was so sad... But I guess it's realistic to think that people won't celebrate after the Final Battle, because obviously, many will be dead. Unless JKR surprises us all with a Final Battle between Harry and Voldemort - and only Harry and Voldemort. But no one has ever won a war that way.
Good job!

Anne

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, I agree, there'll be lots of casualties in the "Final Battle". I don't see Jo just writing a Harry and Voldy battle. I'm glad you found it realistic. Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padzy *padfoot* What I Lost...

10th November 2006:
omg! that is one of the saddest stories i have ever read! poor hermione and ginny!

Author's Response: See! More reviews: out of seemingly nowhere!!!!! This story was posted in May and yet I'm still getting reviews!!! It's crazy! Not that I don't love them: I do. I truely do. But it just strikes me as odd that these reviews just keep popping up! I just love it that people are still reading this! Thanks everyone!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xLaurx What I Lost...

9th November 2006:
Damn. You made me cry. You made me cry. I never cry. And you're one of the very rare author's who made me. 10.

Author's Response: Ohmygosh! :Squee: Thanks so much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cathryn Potter What I Lost...

29th October 2006:
Omg i love the story!!
its so sad but great!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NZgnomegirl What I Lost...

3rd October 2006:
That was very sad.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lostmoon What I Lost...

28th September 2006:
this was so beautiful and sad...i almost cried...please write more!

Author's Response: thank you! Trust me, I will write TONS more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeasleyMcDreamy What I Lost...

14th September 2006:
that was sad. keep up the good writting & write another story

Author's Response: Don't worry; I have nearly a dozen stories out right now. :P I am also working on many more! Thanks for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan010 What I Lost...

4th September 2006:
Written in an excellent way, but very sad. But READ IT it's worth it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LibbyAnnePotter What I Lost...

3rd September 2006:
This is so sad. I'm a huge shipper of the Harry/Ginny and Ron/hermione relationships. this story makes me feel so bad for Hermione and Ginny. it must be horrible to loose the one you love.

Author's Response: I love the ships that I wrote as well. That's why it was so hard to split them up so...violently. Maybe my dismay came out onto the page. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pigwidgeon385 What I Lost...

2nd September 2006:
I read this in response to the "Make Me Cry" challenge- and... It has been the closest so far! Misty eyes... The most heart wrenching thing was probably George dieing... I dunno- I always pictured either both of them dieing or both of them living.. you know? Wonderfly written... amazing job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad that I got you close. lol. Thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rbwlover What I Lost...

15th August 2006:
wow - v. sad...how terrible for the Weasley family to be so demolished. Well written. Only critique...I don't think that Fred would have killed himself...seems out of character for one who so loves life..and cowardly (remember he's a Griffindor) to leave his remaining family members with that burden (esp. his mom)...but otherwise, I thought was good.

Author's Response: :) i thought of the Fred OOC thing too. But how would you feel if you lost your other half, your best friend, your brother, your twin and half of the rest of your family was killed? NOT, NOT, NOT that I agree with his fictional decision, but.... Thanks for the CC and the review!

~*~KeNzIe~*~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jimmer What I Lost...

7th August 2006:
That's pretty sad. Wow, beautifully written like always. What made me cry was when the twins both died (one from the war and one from suicide). They're my favorite characters.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sad What I Lost...

7th August 2006:
you made me cry but that was so good

Author's Response: :::hands an industrial sized box of tissues::: I am glad that you enjoyed it; thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ickyvoldykins What I Lost...

4th August 2006:
This was so sad! Great job, it made me tear up. I just happened to be listening to 'Far Away' by Nickelback as I read this and that only added to the effect your words had. 10/10, this was wonderful!

Author's Response: O, thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stephy_AtTheDisco What I Lost...

2nd August 2006:
OMG THIS STORY MADE ME CRY I LOVE IT IM LIKE CRYING RIGHT NOW KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! I write lots of sad fanfics; they seem to be my specialty. :::offers an industrial size box of tissues::: I am glad that you enjoyed it; thanks for the kind review!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by starrchild1988 What I Lost...

2nd August 2006:
that was an awesome story, but it was VERY sad!! ;(!! But GOOD story!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I am glad that you enjoyed it!!! :::offers an industrial box of Kleenex:::

 Report Review

Review #23, by Christie What I Lost...

1st August 2006:
I just started reading and I have to run so I haven't quite finished it bu so far I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Christine! Hope you get a chance to finish it!!! (I can't help but wonder whether your username has anything to do with Phantom of the Opera.... :P) Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ashley10544 What I Lost...

1st August 2006:
this one made me cry it is so sad but it was a great story
i loved it even though it was sad

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, as I have said, sadness is my specialty.... :P :::Offers a box of tissues::: Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyp11 What I Lost...

31st July 2006:
good but depressing none the less


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>