Reading Reviews for Photo Album
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by James_Girl_Lily Godric's Hollow

28th October 2007:
Wow! That was really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fahima Godric's Hollow

26th September 2007:
wow, nicely written but very sad...


Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kyrandia Godric's Hollow

26th September 2007:
sad

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter n Mione Godric's Hollow

7th July 2007:
Oh, gosh! That was so sad!

Author's Response: That was pretty much what I had been hoping for with this fic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter n Mione Photo Album

7th July 2007:
Ooooh, this is interesting. If you don't mind me asking Nessa, why don't you read LotR fics or LotR crossover fics? For, I would be honored if you continued reading mine. No pressure or anything, mellon. Namarie.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Not at all, I just believe that the only persons... I guess the word would be qualified to write any LotR/Middle-earth bit of writing are JRR Tolkien and Christopher Tolkien; and I much prefer the Tolkien Middle-earth to anything that anyone else comes up with regarding Middle-earth/LotR. Of course I will continue to read yours. Namarie.


 Report Review

Review #6, by adribetty394 Godric's Hollow

22nd June 2007:
OMG that was so sad I cried! It's great!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by margarett Godric's Hollow

22nd June 2007:
it's still cute even if it is sorta like Titanic cute and really sad, you've depressed me with your sad story but in a good way, i won't try and explain that to you because it would not onlu waist your presious time but give us both head aches

Author's Response: I think I get what you're saying. I wouldn't have minded if you had explained. Thanks for r&r.

 Report Review

Review #8, by margarett Photo Album

22nd June 2007:
oh my god! this is such a cute story! i love it! it's the kind that makes you go awww, you kow that kind? well, maybe you don't think so but it's still a really cute story none the less.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's kind of what I was aiming for with it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by duncan2873 Godric's Hollow

9th May 2007:
very good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by duncan2873 Photo Album

9th May 2007:
caught my interest

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 Godric's Hollow

7th May 2007:
eww that good bye ruined the whole story LOL just kidding its just my brother's name is Zachary so yeah lol i loved it it was so cute and sad awesome! 10/10

Author's Response: lol. Thanks! (His name's Zachary because it means "remember"... yeah).

 Report Review

Review #12, by Voodoo child Photo Album

18th February 2007:
ohh that was brilliant. im shocked,off to read the sequal!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tinuviel Photo Album

17th January 2007:
Awww. That was cute! And sad! But really cute. Especially the end bit.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fanfic_Fanatic Photo Album

31st December 2006:
Creative to say the least. This story was very interesting short no the less but intersesting. Nessa you are a very good writer. Expand on this story and I garenty a very positive response. No award not yet at least.

Author's Response: alright, thank you

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rupertluver2012 Photo Album

27th December 2006:
awwee, that was sad!! great and well written though. What happened to Ginny? I don't know if I could cry at this. Cuz I feel like I am cryin on the inside, but no tears are comming, strange! lol... 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it! you'll be able to find out in the sequel. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Grintgirl12 Photo Album

30th November 2006:
Wow, good twist at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Klyn<33 Photo Album

25th November 2006:
omg that actually made me cry I loved it. *tear* *tear* Please do make a sequal.

Author's Response: thanks, i think i will

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryFanWriterbeta Photo Album

19th November 2006:
*Jaw Dropped* Whoever says this isn't one of the most poetic, artistic, awesome, cool, sublime, great, unbelievable, stunning, just all together greatest short stories of all time needs therapy. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thanks! = )

 Report Review

Review #19, by octans_orion Photo Album

19th November 2006:
:o oh no!
thats so sad :(
very well written though
x

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryandGinny Fan Photo Album

18th November 2006:
This is very intriguing... but there are so many loose ends! Update soon!!! 10/10

Author's Response: well, i'll try. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nausicaa Photo Album

12th November 2006:
Aw, that is so adorable!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Unicorn Girl Photo Album

6th November 2006:
I think it was really sweet and sad, but some development would make the story even better. :D

Author's Response: k, thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fall Season Photo Album

21st October 2006:
Short, sweet. I absoultey loved it. Ahh, it was so sad and sweet and cute.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by fahima Photo Album

18th October 2006:
aww!!! so kute!!! write a sequel!!!! pleaseeeeeeeeeee!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll think about it

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loly Photo Album

9th October 2006:
awwwwwww...this was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! = )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>