Reading Reviews for secret obsessions
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffy Girl917 Before I'm dead

9th September 2006:
I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XxBlazexX Before I'm dead

6th September 2006:
Could you make longer chapters? Yayness, 9/10
-Blaze

 Report Review

Review #3, by mm24 Before I'm dead

6th September 2006:
Loved it! So great. I can't wait for more! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #4, by mm24 surprise, surprise

6th September 2006:
Loved that! Not much happened but still loved it! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by kogasgirl92 Before I'm dead

24th August 2006:
what took you so long to put up a chapter thanx for it though

Author's Response: lol sorry ive been a lil busy

 Report Review

Review #6, by brokencryingangel Before I'm dead

9th August 2006:
do more soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by June Riddle Before I'm dead

3rd August 2006:
It's good just make the chapters longer!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashley5895 Before I'm dead

29th July 2006:
i cant wait 4 more!! ( this is so random but im lissing to which baskstreet boy is gay and like its getting on my nervers lol ) anyway, its really good( vampire action lol love it) well more more more!!! peace
*~ashley~*

Author's Response: Aint sayin that its howie.... lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by jade Before I'm dead

28th July 2006:
your stories are absolutely amazing! Please never stop writing. cant wait to read your next chapter. just love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anonymous The Birth Of Draco Malfoy

28th July 2006:
Anything that involves Draco Malfoy and/or vampires iz sumtin that I enjoy. Very good so far. Luv it! The plot, the Lestat twist, Malfoy.... to name a few.

 Report Review

Review #11, by w/e Before I'm dead

27th July 2006:
utter crap...bad style of writing, bad plot, everything about this is wrong...i hate it.

Author's Response: Thanks for not holding back.

 Report Review

Review #12, by /.Church Before I'm dead

27th July 2006:
Just want to say that I liked your story. But the change of point of view was a little confusing. Third person omnisciant to first person is a bit of a leap.

I'm new to reading fan fic, so I will not go saying I'm an expert, I'm just going by my experience in literature, if this is a perfectly acceptable thing to do...then completely ignore everything I said about POV.

It's good though. Grats

 Report Review

Review #13, by Darkest_Days Before I'm dead

27th July 2006:
That was really good, sort of ethereal and mysterious. Nice effect. Please keep updating, and don't change it it's wonderful as it is. xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by DarkFearie Before I'm dead

27th July 2006:
I like...its very good...

 Report Review

Review #15, by ButterflyVampirez Before I'm dead

27th July 2006:
I love it!!!! of course i love anything with the undead in it! but seriously i love it update soon!!
love
isabella


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneG149 Before I'm dead

26th July 2006:
Don't you dare change it! I really like this! Actually, you can if you want to. I redid my whole story that had eight chapters. Luckily, I got off easily. Hehe. Update soon!

Author's Response: i know lol i love your story by the way.. thanks for the review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by June Riddle surprise, surprise

24th July 2006:
Ahhhhh need to now more this is damn good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ButterflyVampirez The Birth Of Draco Malfoy

22nd July 2006:
ahhh so refreshing to find a fellow vampire i ove the spin you put on lestat. Anne Rice is the queen of what she does. rock on with your bad self
love with blood (joke)
ButterflyVampirez

Author's Response: lol hell yea...
but yea i just put the new chapter up to get validated so cross ur fingers and hope it does!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Vampirita surprise, surprise

20th July 2006:
I'm not only a big fan of the Draco/Hermione relationship, I also love vampires... Draco being a vampire is amazing, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ashley5895 surprise, surprise

20th July 2006:
like it so far hurry up wit it! more more more!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SouthernDarling surprise, surprise

18th July 2006:
hmm good start

 Report Review

Review #22, by brokencryingangel surprise, surprise

18th July 2006:
yay! do moresoon!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneG149 surprise, surprise

18th July 2006:
Update soon! Hey, I have this idea that you may want to include. Just a passover thing. To me, personally, the juice of the pomegranate looks like blood. Wouldn't it be interesting to include the (as I refer to it) the fruit of a vampire? You don't have to, it's just I have that idea. :D Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mm24 The Birth Of Draco Malfoy

29th June 2006:
OMG! I love it and hate it all at the same time! I hate that Draco did not kill Lucius. Yet I get why he didn't and like that he didn't. It is like, so wierd! And cool! This is a totaly awesome story! I love it! And hate it! Great job! Thanx Keep it up!

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pure The Birth Of Draco Malfoy

22nd June 2006:
Hey, an interesting story! I like the plot, especially the way you interwove the Vampire Chronicles [even if it's only Lestat] and HP :) Good job!

Author's Response: Wow okay im really sorry htis is taking so long, ut my story got rejected twice and now im working on the 3rd so if it works it should be up in a few days but if not then I might be banned for 30 days so lets see what happens

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>