Reading Reviews for Contentment
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kestral Contentment

21st August 2007:
Very sweet

Author's Response: Thank you! I could change the name on this one and it would be canon! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by veelaeyesforharry Contentment

18th March 2007:
AWWW! That has to be the sweetest thing i've ever read in my pitiful love less existance! lol Great work!

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to respond, I was on vacation in Washington DC! I am glad you enjoyed it. It came from the heart of my equally loveless life and all the hopes I have for my future. Thanks for the read!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tearlit Contentment

17th January 2007:
Very sweet and fluffy! I like it, lol.

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. I just read the whole thing together--I write in pieces-- and discovered that some parts are quite cheesy. Oh well!! Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chick_fic_luver_erin Contentment

20th December 2006:
f l u f f
its a beautiful thing
haha
=]]]

Author's Response: Isn't it though! The hope of a life filled with fluff is the reason I keep going every day! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anony_Mouse Contentment

13th December 2006:
Awww, I hope it turns out this happy in the books! :D I love this story-it's so sweet. I also love the last line, since it puts a nice image in my mind. Great job-as always! ;-) 10/10!

On a different note, I've decided to write a companion to "No One Mourns the Wicked"; it takes a little bit out of the imagination out of the original (including your interpretation, unfortunately :-(), so I won't blame you if you don't want to read it. Just letting you know! Anyway, I LOVE this fic-I've read all your stories but I'm spacing my reviews out! I can't WAIT until you write another! Also, thanks for fixing the formating in "Just One More Day"-it's a LOT better that way! (Not that it wasn't before!) :D

-Anony_Mouse, :-)

Author's Response: How I love to hear from you! I'm glad that you enjoyed this story. It really is all that I wish for Harry and Ginny! It is the total opposite of 'Just one more day' my friends were pestering me to write something happy!

There are two new sotries I wrote back in the fall and haven't had the chance to post yet. One is Ron/Hermione called "Quiditch through the Ages" and the other is Harry/Ginny a cliche look at the rekindling of the flame called "Rainbow".

Good luck with your piece, of course I'll read it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Contentment

19th November 2006:
Oh, how sweet, you're right, they totally deserve it! I loved your story, it's now one of my favs!
10/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter
PLease read my stories if you can!

Author's Response: Thanks! They do deserve it! Honored to be added to favs! I'll check out your stories today.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hg_4eva Contentment

13th November 2006:
your definitions of the wonderful moments they had was just totally awesome and i would like you to maybe have like, (you know) a sequel.

Author's Response: Glad you liked this happy moment! It is what I truly wish for Harry and Ginny. I don't know about a sequel to this one.....perhaps!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magic29 Contentment

13th November 2006:
This was very good, it ended to quick for my liking but it was very sweet, good job!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! It is a bit short. Short stories are my forte. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by navygirl529 Contentment

30th July 2006:
yayy! i like that you named him Harry Jr. everyone always says that if Harry had a son he'd look just like him, and I like that you've concreted the likeness to the point of them sharing a name! cool idea!

Author's Response: Thanks, I've gotten a lot of comments about the name, but it just seemed to work perfectly in this story. I'm glad that you found it clever!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izzieluv Contentment

29th May 2006:
*sigh* so fluffy and happy

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews and I'm super glad you enjoyed a fluffy moment!

 Report Review

Review #11, by wild4harryp01231 Contentment

29th May 2006:
lol. I think they should have named him something a little more unique, but whatever. he sounds real cute. Ginny seems quite out of character to me though. Good story

Author's Response: Thanks for readng and reviewing it is greatly appriciated! I am all about unique names( I have one) Jr. just seemed to work in this story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LovelyMioneWeasley Contentment

29th May 2006:
awww....super sweet and hopefully the future that JKR will give this couple! loves it!
LMW

Author's Response: Thanks a million! Even if JKR doesn't give them a future we can always make one! Ahhh the joy of fanfiction!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrs.remuslupin19 Contentment

29th May 2006:
Very good and well descripted, but do you really think that he would be named Harry like his father? How about Nate or Adam? Not Junior. Anyway, great story, keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments! I certainly advocate unique names Jr. just worked for this story! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter Freaks Contentment

29th May 2006:
I love it now one els but a girl in my mind could have writen it better its so fantactic and i'm not jocking i almost broke down cring when i read this I CAN NOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!

Author's Response: Glad to know wer're on the same page! Thanks for your excitement! I will write more soon, can't seem to get past one-shots they are my favorite genre! Happy reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login