Reading Reviews for Music In the Night
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scriblerian Chapter 1- The unanswered question

27th September 2006:
Another good chapter! This plot is so intriguing. I'm wondering why she's at Hogwarts...and that scene in the forest was beautifully written. Excellent job so far! Update soon :).

Author's Response: yay! I'm glad you liked this one. I still might go back and do some changes. Why she's at hogwarts will be revealed later. (like in chapter 2 or 3 lol) I'm trying so hard to update! With classes and practices... it's hard to get computer time. lol. I will soon though! Thank you for reviewing!
:-) AL


 Report Review

Review #2, by Scriblerian Prologue-In Its Eyes

27th September 2006:
Wow! I'm speechless! I decided to come check out your story since you left such a nice review for mine, and I'm SO glad I did! This is incredible so far. Your descriptions are amazing. I was on the edge of my seat throughout this chapter. I cant wait to see what happens next! Guess I'll move on to the next chapter now...:) Great work!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I'm SO glad it had you on the edge of you chair! That means a lot to me. Thank you for reviewing. I hope you'll like the next chapter as much!
:-) Al


 Report Review

Review #3, by KawaiiAce2003 Prologue-In Its Eyes

22nd August 2006:
Wow, this was pretty good and descriptive. The action was fast paced and very suspensful. Great job!!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! Thank you! WOW! You're one of my favorite fanfiction authors! It means a lot to me that you would review! I made a lot of changes to the first chapter and those are in waiting! I hope you continue to read it! I still can't thank you enough for help with the banner!
AL


 Report Review

Review #4, by Black-Jack Chapter 1- The unanswered question

11th July 2006:
I rather enjoy your story...it's very original and quite entertaining.

Author's Response: Hey Black-Jack ( that's one of my fav. card games by the way lol) - I'm glad you enjoyed it. And thank you for reviewing! I hope you decide in the future to continue reading it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janet Chapter 1- The unanswered question

29th June 2006:
Oh my GOD! That was amazing! You are such a beautiful writer! My favorite part was where he seduced her. I can't wait until everyone else comes into play. I loved how you portrayed the conflict in her thoughts revealing how she thought magic was evil but she was a part of it. I wonder how she's going to take being half-vampire!! What kind of powers do half-vampires get?! I can't wait for chapter two.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I like the part where he seduced her too. lol. Everyone or mostly everyone should come into play in chapter 2. Well I thought it was an important part to reveal her thoughts on that matter because it was the main reason for her depression and agony. You will have to wait to see her powers. lol. I'm glad I'm still on your look out list. I hope you review again. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hot_Hermione Chapter 1- The unanswered question

28th June 2006:
wow ur a beautiful writer. at the beginning of this chapter i was confused but now i really like ur story. r other characters that i know like harry, ron, and hermione coming in later. i hpoe so. well keep writing. im adding u 2 my favs.

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much! Yes dearie the other characters are coming verrrry soon. lol. I will deff. keep writing. Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It really does lift my spirts to know that you even considered adding me to your favorites. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashley Prologue-In Its Eyes

22nd June 2006:
Hey! I really liked you're story. I hope the next chapter is up soon. This story will deffiently be on my list to keep a watch out for new posts. I like the banner. Except the part where you can't read it at the top... what is it supposed to say? Well I liked it anyways. :)

Author's Response: Hey Ashley. I'm glad you liked it. The banner is supposed to say at the top "sometimes starting over starts with goodbye"... I'm working on it. LoL. Well I hope you review also in the future. And thanks for doing it now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alicia Prologue-In Its Eyes

21st June 2006:
That was really good! I can't wait for the next chapter. I like you're banner too! Shouldn't it stretch out across the page though? Anyways, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks lol. The next chapter is taking a while to get validated... it should be up soon enough though. Thanks I made it myself... which is why it won't stretch across the page lol. I just have that type of luck. If anyone knows how to make it stretch across the page please tell me! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alliejay3909 Chapter 1- The unanswered question

12th June 2006:
I hope everyone liked it!

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janet Prologue-In Its Eyes

12th June 2006:
I really liked it! I hope the next one will be out soon. It was really edgy. I'll be looking for the next one!

Author's Response: Hey Janet! aww thank-you. I posted it like 30 minutes ago so. It should be up within the next couple of days. I didn't realize it was edgy. But hey I tried. lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mari_Nifong90 Prologue-In Its Eyes

12th June 2006:
The content of the prologue is impressive and I really like the story line!

Author's Response: You crack me up Mari. I tell you to read it and see if you like it and you respond as if you don't know me at all.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy Prologue-In Its Eyes

12th June 2006:
Wow... That was just wow. I'll be looking forward to your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It'll be out within the next week or so!

 Report Review

Review #13, by thedevilsdaughter2010 Prologue-In Its Eyes

12th June 2006:
UPDATE

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible! I'm typing it out today! I'm guessing you liked it! lol ... thanks for reviewing. I hope to hear from you in the future.

 Report Review

Review #14, by njhill22 Prologue-In Its Eyes

11th June 2006:
Interesting start you have here. I admit, my attention was struggling to be held in the beginning, but you had my full attention after the break and it had the feel of an action sequence. So if that was what you were going for, good job! I'm terrible at action scenes myself. Anyways, I'll be waiting for the next chapter =)

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! You have no idea the respect I have for you! For you to even comment makes my whole week! Thank you so much! I had to put Jeremy in the beginning for reasons later on...lol. I found it quite boring to write. I'm pretty aful at action sequences but I tried. Thank you so much.! :-)!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Judy Prologue-In Its Eyes

11th June 2006:
I absoutely loved it. I think it could go anywhere at this point and that's what a lot of stories need. I can't wait for the next chapter! And I loved how vague it was no need to worry! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it! As I said the next chapter should be up for validation soon! I hope you like it as well!

 Report Review

Review #16, by whalerider12@yahoo.com Prologue-In Its Eyes

11th June 2006:
hi im rachel and i love your story

Author's Response: Hey Rachel! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it. That really means a lot ot me! I'm so glad you commented! I was really worried about it becauce it's so vague. The next chapter should be out within the next week or so! Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login