Reading Reviews for Keeper of the Dragons' Mission
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by earth_elemental Explanations

18th May 2007:
I really like the ending. But when Remus shouted, it seemed a bit too out of charater, even in the circumstances. Other than that, the chapter was awsome! Please, please, please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by earth_elemental Discovery

3rd April 2007:
I really like your story and it's mysteries so far! I hope you write another one soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by earth_elemental The Truth Is Out

20th February 2007:
I really like your plot and ideas. Also, the charater Riza seems really real. I can't wait for your next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grace The Truth Is Out

1st January 2007:
this story is so awesome! I absolutly love it! I really hope that you would update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by T.4.Tiger The Truth Is Out

13th October 2006:
Totally awesome chapter, worth the wait.
Thanks for Updating!

 Report Review

Review #6, by T.4.Tiger Discovery

30th September 2006:
This story is different to any of the others i have read, and i like it heaps!

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Keep up the awesome writing!

Author's Response: thankyou so much for reviewing, you are one of very few. brownie points for you, oh Mighty Reader! I'm actually having the next chaptervalidated, so it should be coming out soon, so don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by elvinPrincess Squirrels, Love Lifes, and Dreams

3rd June 2006:
I really like the story so far, but I didn't like the way Dumbledore is because I could never imagine him keeping someone captive. Anyway, please update soon!

Author's Response: Neither do I, which is saying something since I'm the author! But it's important for the plotline for him to be out-of-character for a little while. Dumbledore's actions will be revealed in the next few parts, if I can ever get them out. Since I'm already writting, I might as well tell you that I don't have access to the files I've already written for this story, hence why I haven't updated as recently as I would have liked to.

Anyway, hope you continue to read, and thanks for sending your opinion!


 Report Review

Review #8, by FirePearl Meeting Her

28th May 2006:
Me like me like ! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I really didn't expect people to like it that much, so thanks for the support!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login