Reading Reviews for Harry's Boring Bookworm
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Terry Harry's Problem

22nd June 2012:
I can't believe ginny would do that to him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Britney Hell Hath No Fury...

22nd July 2009:
Hahahahahaha. Serves Ginny right. Amazing story. Hugs coming your way!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dmali Hell Hath No Fury...

16th June 2009:
wow, great story. im adding it my favourites. u had me going for a second. Ginny was down right vindictive in this. wow, i wish u had done an epilogue on harry and hermione and their baby.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dmali Harry's Problem

16th June 2009:
lol, well done, that bitch Ginny, never liked her for Harry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ME_93 Hell Hath No Fury...

9th December 2007:
hey
u no this is a great story - i got a little confused 2 begin wif but then i realised i missed 2 paragraphs nd yer.
gud work neways

ME_93

 Report Review

Review #6, by scarredscholar7 Hell Hath No Fury...

18th November 2007:
OMG! I loved the twists and everything. Loved it all! I was practically on the edge of my seat. Great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by 4draco4 Hell Hath No Fury...

9th July 2007:
i think this story is so original! :) i really love it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by liandhate Hell Hath No Fury...

2nd July 2007:
OH MY GOD! you had me so panicked. thank goodness for happy endings.
10/10
li


 Report Review

Review #9, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Hell Hath No Fury...

15th June 2007:
God... I HATE Ginny! She's such a BITCH!

You have a great talent for angsty stories, you know! 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Harry's Problem

15th June 2007:
I loved it! And - heh heh - I HATE GINNY!!! She's PATHETIC!!! I'm also pretty sure that she would be EXACTLY like this. *Grrr!*

10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fieryprincess Hell Hath No Fury...

9th April 2007:
That.wow. Honestly, I knew it was a Polyjuice Potion from the beginning of the little Harry/Hermione fiasco, and I could tell Harry did too as soon as he found Hermione on the street. But when "Hermione" went to talk to Ginny I was like 'What? Why would Harry let that happen?'. And the end sad, very sad, unless you're Hermione and Harry that is. =P
I like how through all you still kept Harry and Hermione pretty much in character although it's undeniable you changed Ginny quite a bit. Her cleverness and temper were all still there but you amplified Ginny's desire to look good and how she loves boys and all that to the point where she was keeping Harry around for the money although she was cheating on him. Now before you start thinking 'Oh boy, didn't I tell Ginny lovers to stay away from this story?' I actually think that change was a pretty good one and very important to the story. It gives reason why Harry wouldn't in fact love Ginny despite the books. So all in all it was all pretty good and well thought out.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindor500 Hell Hath No Fury...

31st March 2007:
I JUST REPLACED MY BEST READ STORY WITH THIS SO NOW THIS IS MY BEST READ STORY

 Report Review

Review #13, by mr and mrs potter Hell Hath No Fury...

1st October 2006:
seqeul seqeul sequel please please please be a good sport love ya loads kiss xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by mr & mrs potter Harry's Problem

1st October 2006:
I wish there was another sequel yo go along with this story them havin twins, triplets or whatever pranksters

 Report Review

Review #15, by shinymusic626 Hell Hath No Fury...

9th August 2006:
That's crazy!!! There was ... there was ... a MAN!! OILING GINNY'S "BREASTS"?!?!?!?!?!?!!??!!?!?!?!?!?!??! D-I-S-G-U-S-T-I-N-G!!!!! do you know ANYONE who does that?! yech! well, good story though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by moonstone_rising Harry's Problem

14th July 2006:
wow! i really like this story! it's very unique! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moonstone_rising Hell Hath No Fury...

14th July 2006:
OMG!!!for a moment there i actually thought that there was someone else invovled in the story, trying to make everyones lives miserable!i can't wait to read the rest of your story!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by moonstone_rising Harry's Problem

14th July 2006:
wow! i really like this story! it's very unique! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dragonknox Hell Hath No Fury...

28th June 2006:
i rate this story ifinity
screw ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I really did go overboard on the 'evil Ginny' thing, but she's just so darn slappable!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ♪keisha_chant√©♪ Harry's Problem

21st June 2006:
WOW! i really liked it! i don't really like ginny so i was so offend about the story. I never thought harry should get with her. She seemed like a slut to me.

Author's Response: Ginny haters unite! ^_^
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by kj Hell Hath No Fury...

15th June 2006:
although it was short, i really did like this story.

Author's Response: Short? It's over thirteen thousand words!

(Thanks for reviewing, I appreciate it!)


 Report Review

Review #22, by MISS MIONE JANE POTTER Hell Hath No Fury...

15th June 2006:
i thought every\thing would be ruined!!!! great story!!!!!!!!! RATE:10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It pleases me to get so many great reviews, you guys are great!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thebandbuddy Hell Hath No Fury...

14th June 2006:
Oh, thank goodness! I was worried things would be ruined forever! I really liked this story!

Author's Response: Thanks again for taking the time to review! I'm still considering adding a third chappie, if I can figure out how to keep Ginny out of Azkaban to torture poor Harry and Hermione some more.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thebandbuddy Harry's Problem

14th June 2006:
That was really good!!! It was fantastically written!!! I've never read ANYTHING like this before!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review, I'm glad you liked it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Candygurl4454 Hell Hath No Fury...

8th June 2006:
it wuz great

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>