Reading Reviews for Natalie
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WitchyGirl Natalie

3rd November 2006:
Sweet lol that was just plain sweet

Author's Response: Thank you very much. And in case you're an Open Book fan, chapter 8 is nearing completion. I'm so sorry for the wait but it seemed as if fate was simply against this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by liandhate Natalie

8th September 2006:
aaaaawwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's just driping with sappieness, but it's just so perect!
10/10
lurves
li
;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I had a lot of fun writing it and the girl whom i based Natalie on was ready to kill me for writing that! Not only that, but the guy i based Derek on was very pleased with himself for quite a while. Things were very disturbing here in my town. Anyways, amidst the ramblings i am almost positive that i got the message across that thanked you for the review, but in case i didn't, "Thank you very much for the review! I hope you keep reading my stuff!!"
~Your (lovable!) dieing author,
Snufflykins!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Fuzzy (nat) Natalie

13th July 2006:
Okay, Allison. You and everyone else on my hitlist.

My hate for you Katie, has taken a new spinoff. Especiallywith those...ahem.."e-mails". You should expect that ninja squad at your house sometime tomorrow....*prepares 'a thousand years of pain jutsu'* XDDD If ou haven't watced the Narto series, the thousand years of pain jutsu is a real fun one. hee hee....

Ja ne,

Na-ta-ri Ra-zo, aka Sasuke's Sessha~

Author's Response: Sick mind, Fuzzeh. Sick. Thank you sooo much for reviewing yet again. You will always be right up there on my "Wall of Potential Assassins".

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allison Natalie

13th July 2006:
Katydid WHAT? Are you Sirius?
Kate, um...yeah. Wow. I can imagine Nat reading this "KATIE! You SUCK!" Or am I just the privledged one that gets that greeting. Um...wow. (and wow is the same backwards, too. And also its the same in messd up fonics)

Author's Response: Don't worry, Miss Allison, you are not alone! Thank you so much for the review! Wow. (in mesd up fonics eet wud b speld 'wou')

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lexi Natalie

8th July 2006:
I think I'm going to mention right here, Kate, that you are a great friend, a great writer, and I'm really gonna miss you when Natalie kills you for writing this peice. PS- WHERE IS MY CAMEO???
~Ever lovin Lexi~

Author's Response: Your cameo is in "An Open Book" in Chapter 5- part one, Coming Home.

And i am so happy that i will be missed. Thank you! KEEP READING MY STUFF!

~Snuffy


 Report Review

Review #6, by Bevin Natalie

4th July 2006:
You are totally right katie I WILL KILL you! the party rocked!!!

Author's Response: I know. I'm so glad you thought so, too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fuzzy (nat) Natalie

28th June 2006:

Okay, now I really AM going to kill you. I'm telling you, Miss Snuffles *coughCanadacough* Snogger, I shall put YOU in a blender and do other things. (o///.\\\o)

..And I wasn't a cowgirl as a costume.

....I was a dragon. (

Author's Response: Something tells me you want me to write another one-shot for you....

and yet i'm too busy as yet. I'll think of something eventually, though.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fuzzy (nat) Natalie

22nd June 2006:

KATIE, I SHALL KILL YOU FOR THIS!!
(O///_///O) grr...Oh well. if you-know-who reads this and gets "ideas", I will make you pay.
Just for that, I give you a nine. >D Muahaha.

....Dark angel...I like that. ^^

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks. I'm so glad you like it. Actually, you-know-who requested that i write this. He doesn't need my help to get ideas. *wink*

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snuffles_Snogger Natalie

22nd June 2006:
I think that that was rather cute... especially for our little demon, Natalie. C'MON, PEOPLE! REVIEW!!! Okay, i'll give myself a.... 8! Yeah. That's good. :D
Natalie, don't you just love this one shot?

Author's Response: I refuse to respond to that!
... oh wait a second...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login