Reading Reviews for Ron's Cousin
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter Six: The Growing Suspicion

26th July 2007:
Okay, that was a little odd...
Gen

Author's Response: yeah..... it gets better I promise

 Report Review

Review #2, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Six: The Growing Suspicion

20th July 2007:
i thought it wuz funny

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: thax 4 reviewing ALL of my chapters it makes my day :-D

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Five: The DADA Professor

20th July 2007:
me iz confuzzled

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Four: The First Day of Classes

20th July 2007:
very dramatic!

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Three: What a Foul Morning!

20th July 2007:
verrry interestin...

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter Two: Gryffindor Common Room

20th July 2007:
hmm she seem cool

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #7, by GriffinClaw Chapter Six: The Growing Suspicion

15th July 2007:
Interesting. I have no clue what Ed and Lizzy are, so I'm not even going to hazard a guess lol. I really like Ed, he makes me laugh. The last paragraph was great. I would add some more detail into the story, it will help it flow a bit better, but great job. It's good to know the story isn't abandoned! I hope your vacation was fun, and I'll be on the lookout for the next chapter.

Author's Response: more detail, k i'm glad u like it :-) and my vacation was super fun and I'm concidering what to write next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Chapter One: A Family Reunion

15th July 2007:
them iz cool eyes

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thankz :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter Five: The DADA Professor

9th July 2007:
The beginning of the chapter is kinda confusing, but it's not bad once you've read later in the chapter.
Gen

Author's Response: Thanks, you know you would make a great beta reader!!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter Four: The First Day of Classes

9th July 2007:
Not bad. Your story is good, and you use cliff-hangers a lot, which I like. You're probably tired of me obsessing over grammar so I'll just shut up about it.
Gen

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter Three: What a Foul Morning!

9th July 2007:
Okay, your grammar and mechanics are much better in this chapter, but you probably could improve more on them. Good story!
Gen

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter Two: Gryffindor Common Room

9th July 2007:
Okay, if you worked on your mechanics a lot more, your story would be much, much better. It is a fairly good story, but the mechanics just makes it really confusing. Other than that, it's not bad.
Gen

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter One: A Family Reunion

9th July 2007:
A pretty good story so far. You may want to work on your grammar because sometimes your story gets really confusing.
Gen

Author's Response: Thanks I am terrible at editing, I'll work on it :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by GriffinClaw Chapter Five: The DADA Professor

9th April 2007:
Great story! It's so short though. If you add more detail, it will flow better. Oh and Miss doesnt need a period at the end of it, its not an abreviation. I can't wait to see where this goes. Update soon!

Author's Response: add more detail right thx :-D and really miss dosen't need a period at the end of it? thx for telling me I learn something new everyday lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by GriffinClaw Chapter One: A Family Reunion

9th April 2007:
Good start, I'm off to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #16, by Delnaz (same as the one who reviewed no.1) Chapter Five: The DADA Professor

9th April 2007:
didn't get the ending. maybe you like to keep me guessing but this ending gets irritating and doesen't carry any sense.sorry if I am harsh , but got to let you know what I think of it.

Author's Response: thx, constructive critism is great, I'll explain the ending alittle more in the next chapter and I promise that i won't write a ciffhanger for an ending next time :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by delnaz Chapter One: A Family Reunion

9th April 2007:
not bad ,really!and just stop being so unsure of yourself.but you could improve though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonlitTwilight Chapter Five: The DADA Professor

8th April 2007:
Loverly chapter...sorry Im so late reviewing! Ive been on vacation! I loved it! Update soon please!

Author's Response: no prob, I'm glad you had fun on vacation, I really need a vaction urg but I update asap ;-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by nadia Chapter One: A Family Reunion

7th April 2007:
good story...has an interesting twist to it.
i love the new idea, plus just a little hint of romance.
cant wait to read your next chapter!!!

Author's Response: You think my story has an interesting twist, sweet! And I am so happy that someone likes the new twist, I wasen't that sure about it, but I glad you like it :-D

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Pirate Girl Chapter Four: The First Day of Classes

6th April 2007:
Love this story! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Wohoo! she likes it yay lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Pirate Girl Chapter One: A Family Reunion

3rd April 2007:
Hey you said you needed a banner and I like the sound of your story, so here is my e-mail address and tell me if you want a banner.
chocolatedragons7@btinternet.com

Author's Response: Really! that's brilliant

 Report Review

Review #22, by LadyCatherine Chapter Four: The First Day of Classes

3rd April 2007:
Wow; i really like it. Its good. Up date soon, yah?

You know, you should try longing.banners@hotmail.co.uk for banners... she's pretty good.

Peace out.

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!! and I am so happy that you like my story :-) and thanks for the hint on the banner thing :-D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonlitTwilight Chapter Four: The First Day of Classes

22nd March 2007:

*double take*

YOU LOVE ME! YOU REALLY LOVE ME! *hugs*

And, I loe your stories! Thanks for mentioning me! I'll try to spread the word about you and this story! Grat update, by the way!

Moony

Author's Response: thx :-D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonlitTwilight Chapter Three: What a Foul Morning!

2nd March 2007:
Oh no!!! You are evil! Absolutely dreadful!!! Please update as soon as you possibly can!!

~~~MOONY~~~

10/10

Author's Response: you like my story! oh gosh well i'm waiting for my friends story to be validated then I will post my story gosh somebody likes my story :-D

 Report Review

Review #25, by purplefire Chapter Two: Gryffindor Common Room

26th January 2007:
you need to seperate your words and make them complete sentences. i'm just doing constructive critisism. your story is awesome though. maybe i could do some beta-ing for you. you know, checking out the story and fixing the gliches. anytime. just copy and paste your story into an e-mail. my e-mail adress is lisa420188@aol.com. just in case you want to. 9/10

Author's Response: oh my gosh I love constructive critisism, and would you really beta for me I'd love that:-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>