15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterBrat after the maze

22nd May 2008:
WTF??!!
Ok ThIs Is A vErY cOnFuSiNg StOrY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by x_AbziiGal_x after the maze

13th August 2007:
gr8 gr8 gr8 gr8 gr8!LUVED IT!!! DEFENATLY 10 OUT OF 10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by soccerstar after the maze

17th December 2006:
I Like It.But I'm A Little Confused!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracana after the maze

8th December 2006:
depressing? Huh? What WAS this? I don't get it . . .

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pineapplehead after the maze

29th September 2006:
its good

 Report Review

Review #6, by xshadowrosesx after the maze

1st August 2006:
lol love it add soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione after the maze

31st July 2006:
um...
i'm completely confused.the plot was way too fast.this stories kind of stupid


 Report Review

Review #8, by H_Hshipper after the maze

31st July 2006:
um....

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp/hg4ever after the maze

31st July 2006:
i think this is very poorly written i think this could be a really good story if you took some time to rewrite it and make it make more sense.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fire-and-ice after the maze

30th July 2006:
Suprising first chapter. I'm amazed, confused, intrigued, and confused. Maybe just a bit more confused. I like it a lot, can't wait to see what happens and are you going to explain what's going on later? Did you happen to have written this story upon impulse? it just happened to spring to mind? wrote exactly what you thought without any explainations? yeah i do that sometimes too...i could probably understand where you're coming from, but as for the other readers who are a bit confused (including me) we are not living in your mind, therefore we havent a clue to what you are thinking. I still like the story though. its different, perplexing
update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by everyone is someone in LA after the maze

30th July 2006:
whoa. what were you on when you wrote this?! honestly, almost nothing makes sense and everything is happening way too fast.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karma101 after the maze

30th July 2006:
wow whaoh confusing but i want to knoe more update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Serenity0047 after the maze

30th July 2006:
this is strange! i'm intrigued! i like it, it seems to have a 'nothing is as it seems' feel to it. please, continue!

 Report Review

Review #14, by snakecharmer after the maze

30th July 2006:
you spelled your title wrong- i think you were trying to say undying love... and your plot is advancing way, way too quickly

 Report Review

Review #15, by Taylor after the maze

30th July 2006:
just wanted the first reveiw. this is great, update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login