Reading Reviews for The Flatmate
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tigermusic Scotland Blues

12th September 2009:
love it keep it coming :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillie Scotland Blues

3rd April 2008:
This is a cool story, but are you still alive?
I want to read more.
The story is AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #3, by suppastar101 Scotland Blues

16th June 2007:
you better keep it DHr.it's really good btw...can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tigermusic Scotland Blues

7th March 2007:
hehe love it..keep it up and please hurry with the update

 Report Review

Review #5, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Scotland Blues

15th January 2007:
LOVING THIS STORY! can't wait for the next chapter, please please update soon :o

 Report Review

Review #6, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Comfort at Midnight

15th January 2007:
no no no don't change! i LOVE draco+ Hermione! AND I LOVE THIS FIC! I'M GOING TO ADD TO MY FAVOURITES.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Burglarized

15th January 2007:
cool chapter, i am very interested and am so reading more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Best Buddies

15th January 2007:
ha! celebrating and getting drunk because pansy broke up with him. classic. i love it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crimson Queen Scotland Blues

15th December 2006:
lolz..uhh ok.kewlk story- keep writting. coz its a kewl as story.and ill add this one to my favs list.
later Claire

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammm Scotland Blues

21st November 2006:
i like this story, it's very good. Keep up the good workd:P

sammm

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark Princess 06 Scotland Blues

1st August 2006:
please update

 Report Review

Review #12, by molsdols Scotland Blues

4th July 2006:
I really love your story! please write more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ArtyGirl Scotland Blues

1st July 2006:
Update duh!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ArtyGirl Comfort at Midnight

30th June 2006:
Ts this the sequal of something? I wanna know why the slytherins are being kind to a muggle born! It's food, but confusing cause you dont know where the Out Of CXharacter atitudes are comming from! Can I have som infoe please? You get an 8.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weffles Scotland Blues

28th June 2006:
I LOVE THIS! Please update

 Report Review

Review #16, by nicole_nicole_nicole Scotland Blues

28th June 2006:
intresting, caught my attension

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpffreader Scotland Blues

26th June 2006:
Aww...I wish it was longer! Oh well I'll have to wait for the next one. Boohoo!

 Report Review

Review #18, by myREALtruth_theSTORY Scotland Blues

26th June 2006:
Plaese continue! I love the story! Who knows what will happen in Scotland...
But I don't know. The way all four of them were acting was kinda too father-like for me. But then again, she has always been like the younger sister in some of their eyes. hope that is forgotten, though. *sneaky look*
Pleeeeeeeeease! Update soon! On on all fours here!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mm24 Scotland Blues

24th June 2006:
Yay! You updated! I'm so happy! But you are very evil to scare me with the seguestion of changing it to a BHr fic.*Glares daggers* Well I loved that chapter! So great! Well can't wait for more! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #20, by swimchick09 Scotland Blues

24th June 2006:
I just found your story and i love it! Update Soon! And thank you thank you for keeping it a DHr!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yui Scotland Blues

24th June 2006:
This was a really great chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by claireabella Scotland Blues

24th June 2006:
i love this story, make it a Blaise+Draco+Hermione triangle

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms Fred Weasley Scotland Blues

24th June 2006:
This is so much fun!!! Hermione and her four fathers!!! LOL!! Can't wait to see hat happens in Scottland... BTW, I put the pitchfork away!!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by fortune_cookie15 Scotland Blues

24th June 2006:
Really good. I can't wait till you update, I'll be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinaG Scotland Blues

23rd June 2006:
I LOVE IT UPDATE SOON.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>