Reading Reviews for Medieval Mystery
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Addicted2Draco Parents and arranged marriage

31st October 2007:
UPDATE!! UPDATE!! UPDATE!! UPDATE!! UPDATE!!
THE FIRST THING YOU NEED TO DO IS UPDATE!
THIS IS THE BEST!
PLEASE KEEP WRITING UNTIL YOU FINISH!
NEVER ABANDON THIS WONDERFUL STORY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality Parents and arranged marriage

8th September 2007:
holy crap! ahhh i love it.so AU. :D
i can't wait till you update. :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Playfan505 Parents and arranged marriage

12th March 2007:
You are a great writer.
Update soon.
=]

Author's Response: Thanx. I am a 'bit' late, but I promise to update soon. Actually, I've already written few more chaps and will update in no time.

XXX, The Lady


 Report Review

Review #4, by ??? Parents and arranged marriage

25th November 2006:
Good story so far, but there are some grammar mistakes. Maybe a beta will be a good idea? I know that it is not very pleasant to ask someone for help in your story, but your fic will be more succeful if there were less mistakes. To be honest, I didn't note many but still there are some.
Whereas, I really like your writing style; it really complements the story.
8/10

Author's Response: Thanx for the review, although I'm 2 months late. I will try to find beta, better my grammar and keep my writing stile the way it is.

Thank you once again

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #5, by RadFan Parents and arranged marriage

11th October 2006:
I'M SOO SORRY!!! I didn't know that MM's chapter got validated. Wow! what a twist I was soo not expecting that! Marrying Draco...hmmm...*day dreams*, yes that would be nice. Marrying Harry would make me faint. *blushes* I'm still a loyal reader but I didn't see that it was validated. Next time i'll be sure to check more often. Nice chapter. Small suggestion, I think they should all talk in the way they used to talk in the Middle Ages. Just suggestion, you don't actually have to do it. Anyways all in all, great chapter! 11/11!!!

Until my next review,

Katherine

oooh!!! I have GREAT news!!! chap. 4 and 5 of Angel has been validated!!!! I'm soo happy!!! could you inform Anna Black as well? I would love you even more than i do now if you do!!! Thanx!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I actually got a bit worried that you haven't read and reviewed for a while, but this is a relief. THANK YOU.
Your reviews meen so much to me.

I'll inform Anna_Black (if she hasn't read it yet)

The Lady

P.S. Thanx 4 the suggestion. I also thought of it when I started writing it, but I wasn't (and still am not) sure if the mid-language and the way of talking will be correct. But I'll try and see.


 Report Review

Review #6, by ???? The familiar train

11th October 2006:
Good start but I can feel that something is missing... although I don't know what... maybe deeper explanation on Harry's feelings would be better. After all, he is very complicated person and we, the readers, would like to see that inner struggle inside him.

Author's Response: Thanx for the review and the "critic"

I know that I didn't pay muc attention on Harry, but he is not the main character in this fic. That's why I didn't 'explain' and went deep inot his feelings.

Hope U will like the other chaps.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #7, by Anna_Black Parents and arranged marriage

11th September 2006:
Marrying Draco!!!! Now, that is going to be interetsing!!! I cant wait to see what happens next!!

Anna

Author's Response: Grazie. Is it correct? Hope so. Sorry if not. Blagodaram. Is it better now?

Your reviews are always great and inspiring.

The next chap will be sent soon. Read it.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #8, by Liadan Lightflower Parents and arranged marriage

8th September 2006:
Wow! This was awesome. I didn't expect that to happen...well I kinda did. This is very creative and I can't wait to see where you take this. Like I said before this becoming one of my faves. Great Job! Sorry I took so long to read; I had a lot of HW. =)

~Liadan~

Author's Response: It doesn't matter how long it took you to read it. You read it and that is what counts.

Thanx

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamdancer7 Parents and arranged marriage

8th September 2006:
uh oh! looks like trouble! :D

Author's Response: AAAAHHHHH! THANK U!

And yes, it is a trouble. Read the other chap, that I will send any time soon. It is getting interesting.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #10, by sparklespazbunny Parents and arranged marriage

7th September 2006:
uh oh. bad girl. i would marry him even if he was an ass. he's hot. haha. i luuuuuuuuuuurve this story!!!

Author's Response: I know. I WOULD marry him too, but I don't know what Hermione would do.

Thank You for the great review. You made me HAPPY. lol

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #11, by Anna_Black Witch

4th September 2006:
Now, that is what I call interesting. I really liked it! Especially the bit on the end when Hermione was thinking about the witch burning and all that staff. And you left with a cliffie there... no good! But than again, I can alway wait for the next chapter.
You should apritiate this review, my best friend (lol) as I am in the computer room in the school and redaing your story!
I hope to hear from you sooner than see you, lol! 10/10
Anna_Black

Author's Response: This means SO MUCH to me. Oh, I almost started crying. I thought that you wouldn't have time to read my stories.

Thank U, thank U, thank U, thank U, thank U...

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #12, by shadow_stalker Witch

4th September 2006:
OMG! She's a witch! Burn her! hehe! Great story! *added to favorites* please update again soon! can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Gosh! Thanx.

I have already updated and it was validated today. So read it.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #13, by Playfan505 Witch

3rd September 2006:
I like this story!
I hope they don't burn Hermione.
0.o
Update soon.
=]

Author's Response: Thanks. lol

About Hermine, you'll have to read and see.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #14, by lilyevansrox Witch

1st September 2006:
omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am honored that U liked it.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #15, by Liadan Lightflower Witch

1st September 2006:
Eeesh! Oh god, poor Hermione. I hope she doesn't get burned or are the Malfoy's going to take her in because they find something odd about her being a witch, who can't remember where she is from? This is awesome and I truly can't wait to read more, so you better update soon. I can tell this going to be one of my faves. I love where it is going. I'm going to stop writing this review eventually. I really can't tell you how excited this chappie makes me. I love the middle ages and I am extremley intrigued by this story, not only because of the setting, yet because of the plot as well. Interesting and please continue hun. = D

gazillion/10

~Liadan~

Author's Response: "I can tell this going to be one of my faves" Really? Oh my God! I can't be happier. YOU are already my fav.

And I am SOOOOOO happy that this chap made you excited.

THANK YOU

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #16, by sparklespazbunny Witch

1st September 2006:
oooooh. that's a burn. haha. this story's wicked cool. does the romance part start soon?

Author's Response: Well a kind of a "romance" will begin soon, but I am not telling you anything else. You'll have to read it yourself. lol

Thanx

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #17, by emellie777 Witch

31st August 2006:
I like were you ging with this keep it up

Author's Response: Gosh, thank U so much

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyevansrox The New History Professor

31st August 2006:
omg i loved this chapter and the whole witch burning thing, it was very intresting

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it.

I LOVED 'investigating' and writing about the burning.

Read the other chapters.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #19, by dreamdancer7 Witch

31st August 2006:
cute story! i can't wait til the next chapter comes out! :D

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much :))))

The more interesting things will come in the next chaps.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #20, by dragonpen Witch

30th August 2006:
AH! That is very very bad. It would be extremely scary right now if you hadn't said Hermione doesn't get burned, but even though you did say that, it's still scary- are the weasley's going to throw her out? then where will she go? update!!

Author's Response: I hope that this was a positive.

I've just updated, don't worry. And in the next chap you'll see what happens.

Thanks,
The Lady


 Report Review

Review #21, by RadFan Where am I?

28th August 2006:
YAY!!!!! the next chapter has finally arrived!!! :D

"Hey everybody, this is Hermione. She bumped into a Malfoy and she doesn't feel very good so I brought her here." said Ron to the family. As they entered all five of them looked at Ron in a rather strange way. They weren't used to Ron bringing his female friends in the house.

"That is very nice of you Ron." said his mother wiping her wet hands with a tea towel so she would shake hands with Hermione. "I am Molly, dear. Ron's mother"

"I bet there are some hidden interests in this." said one of the twins and both of them laughed.

"Can you hold your tongue for once in your life?" Ron turned red.

"I'll try to hold it the next time when you bring two twin sisters for me and my bro' " I like that cuz it's really funny. heheheheh Ron likes a girl! Ron likes a girl!!! sorry being childish. The way the twins tease him is funny. I can't wait for the next chapter, hope it's validated soon. chap. 4 of my story has been in validation for more than two weeks now and it's getting me frustrated, sorry to keep you waiting The Lady. anywayz, great job on this chapter and can't wait for the next one!!! :D

Until your next chapter,

Katherine

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you Katherine..... You made my day.

You are A LOYAL READER and THANK YOU for that.

I was really worried because I went on your site (that's how you say?) and I didn't see a new chap, but now when you told me that it is still not validated I feel better. Because I love 'Angel'.

By the way, I sent the next chap two or three weeks ago and it is still not validated. So don't worry, there is another frustrated girl like you. :)))))))

Thanks once again,

Tatjana


 Report Review

Review #22, by Caledonia Where am I?

24th August 2006:
It's getting better and better:-))

Author's Response: The others are even more intersting. To me at least. I've already written six chapters, but the get validated slowly so you and I have to wait for the next.

Thank you

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #23, by Caledonia The New History Professor

24th August 2006:
Why aren't my classes/teachers so interesting and inspiring?

Author's Response: Ha! My teachers are not that interesting and inspiring either, but that's why Skellig is.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #24, by Caledonia The familiar train

24th August 2006:
Wow. I enjoyed every bit. I am waiting for each new chapter, as I was waiting for each new Harry Potter's book.

Author's Response: thank you very much. I can't be happier that you loved it.

You won't be disappointed with the next chapter.

The Lady


 Report Review

Review #25, by Anna_Black Where am I?

14th August 2006:
Oooh, interesting! And Draco is here *does a crazy dance*! You know how much a love him, lol! Anyways, great chapter Tai-Chi (sorry, I couldn't resist, lol), and you better update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you. I will update soon don't worry.

In the next one you will get even MORE surprised. Read it.

Thai - Chi


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>