Reading Reviews for In Spite of All The Danger
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by freds_lova In Spite of All the Danger

14th April 2007:
i absolutly 100% LOVE your taylor/sirius stories, there GREAT. im like addicted to them. seriously...xD please get the next chapter out to the new sqeaul if you dont im afarid i might go insane. blah blah blah yeah your stories are great and i love them ...i stayed but 'til 6 in the morning reading them last night, baha i geuss you could say im addicted. xD -rates 10-

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm glad that you'd rather read my stories than sleep but my health freak personality is also screaming 'that's not safe!'. But still, my happiness overrides that. I'm actually going to post the 3rd chapter right now, but you'll probably end up reading it before you read my respond to this. Thanks for the review!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #2, by emenem10 In Spite of All the Danger

26th December 2006:
"Hers and her brothers fault." - 'her brother's fault' but the 'hers' is right.
"I was angry that she realized that I love Taylor." should be 'loved Taylor'
Aw...Too cute. I need the titles of the rest of them, so I don't read something I'm not supposed until I get to a certain point. Yeah, I'm a freak like that. Cute Fic! Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: No, he still loves Taylor. Let's see, you can so far read 'How Do You Do It'.
'I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing' and 'Have Faith' and 'Infected' don't happen really until way after 'You Make Loving Fun'. You can read 'I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing' since there really aren't any spoilers for my series. 'Have Faith' is sort of an AU for my series also so you can read that. There are some spoilers in that story though so you can wait if you want. 'Infected' doesn't really have any spoilers either. And then 'Worth Your Tears' has Taylor in it but there is no connection to my series at all, it's a Remus/OC fic. 'More Than Words' doesn't have anything at all to do with my series and was written by Anna way, way long ago, but if you like those special stories that have to do with holidays then you might wait until Valentines Day.
Does that help you?
Thanks for the review!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kiara_Black In Spite of All the Danger

20th November 2006:
aww. he really REALLY liked her, huh?



good smothering oneshot, as always! (it could be worse--no sarcasm--it could be a BAD smothering oneshot! *gives fake innocent look*) hope u keep writing the sequel! love your writing





Author's Response: Of course he did... does. And thanks... I guess.
I was just writing part of chapter 14 in my notebook as I write this. Thanks for the review... again.
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #4, by knightley00 In Spite of All the Danger

12th August 2006:
I love these... it's very touching. And the passinoate-argh I love it!

Author's Response: Haha, it makes me so happy that people actually like to read my stuff. I'm really glad that you liked it. Thanks for yet another review!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #5, by Arya_Shadeslayer In Spite of All the Danger

31st July 2006:
awwwwwww totally cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i cant wait to read more!!!!!!!! i think i might have reviewed this once already huh i dont know i cant remember!! lol (blonde moment)
rOcK oN!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you think so. I'm posting another Taylor/Sirius one shot after the next chapter gets validated. Which won't happen until I post it... shoot, I should do that huh?
Anyway, I'm glad that you liked it and thanks for the review!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #6, by bluegirl In Spite of All the Danger

4th July 2006:
Great job! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm happy.
Thanks for the review.
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootlover4eva In Spite of All the Danger

29th June 2006:
story is sooo good!!! it feels nice to know that sirius does get taylor in the end. it makes the story a bit less sad!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it.
It is better reading it knowing that Sirius get's Taylor in the end, but I'm the author so I know everything that happens in the end. Mwahahahaha. ahem, anyway.
Thanks for the review, it means a lot to me.
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Evans Fan In Spite of All the Danger

11th June 2006:
love it! the way Sirius loves her so much...really links into the other story! cant wait until the sequel! xXx

Author's Response: I'm glad.
I was hoping that it would fit in well with the other story. It's supposed to be sort of a deleted scene so to speak.
I'm working on it as we speak... write.
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #9, by argetlam shadeslayer In Spite of All the Danger

10th June 2006:
*claps excitedly* Erin, it was so lovely!!! I loffed it, fiercely!!! And the song - goodness, the song - it was PERFECT!!! Geez, now you're turning me into a bit of a girly-girl! Ack, not good! *shakes head fervently* Okay, well, sorry, enough rambling. Anyway, I loved it! Honestly, you have to write (and post) more songfics, please! *puppy dog eyes* (Dang it, I never was good at that.) May the Force be with you!
-- Emma

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you loffed it.
I thought the song was perfect too, that's why I felt like I had to write the song.
I'm so sorry! I don't mean to turn you into a girly-girl! It just happens!
NOOOO! Not the puppy dog eyes! Can't... resist... puppy... dog... eyes..... GAH!
Okay, I'll write more song fics.
I just have to find a good song. If you find any that scream Taylor and Sirius at you then send them to me.
Thanks for the review darling.
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #10, by lily polaris In Spite of All the Danger

10th June 2006:
Poor Taylor. Stupid-smelly-head Edmund. (Even though the Edmund in The Chronicles of Narnia , Edmund was cool, after he apologized.) Sirius is so cute when he decides to be all protect-y of Taylor. Gives me one of those cheesy fuzzy feelings inside. ^_^ Well, I must go and watch The Shining . (Redrum) Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! --Lily

Author's Response: Lol, I LOVE the Edmund in The Chronicles of Narnia.
But that Edmund is nothing like the Edmund in my story because he is indeed a stupid-smell-head as you so kindly put it.
Yea, I thought it'd be cute to see that side of things.
Don't look in any mirrors!
Thank you for the review and I'm happy you like it.
I'm working on a one-shot Remus/OC but I don't know how well it's turning out. I can usually do one shot's in one sitting but I don't know, it's too long.
Anywho, have fun!
-Erin


 Report Review

Review #11, by Firewolf In Spite of All the Danger

8th June 2006:
awww it's sad but awesome! I loved it!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, and thanks again for reviewing.
It means a lot to me.
-Erin


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login