Reading Reviews for Marauders' love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heather Maraudersí love

22nd May 2010:
hey, i found this story by accident when i was searching for somthing else. But its amazing! i love the remusd/ sirius thing, and it fits is so well with the origanal story. i hope to read more of your work soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hrh4ever Maraudersí love

25th August 2007:
So sad. But so good at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wired2damoon Maraudersí love

23rd December 2006:
wow...that was...long!! haha!! it was also one of the best remus/sirius stories i hav ever read!! i would leave a longer review but i dont hav the time. i promise i'll leave a longer review some other time and go thru it in detail ok?? this is goin in my faves and u in my fave authors. 10/10 for sheer excellence!! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: wow... thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by lottie1987 Maraudersí love

21st September 2006:
this was so good and so different i cant believe it was a one off. boo hoo.

Author's Response: Sorry, I often don't find the patience to finish longer stories, and if I do, it mostly takes ages :-(. But thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lothlorien Maraudersí love

2nd September 2006:
omg this is such a sad story. but then again you're not to blaim for that one, rowling is. but even if it is sad it's still a great story. i love it!!!
ps: never mind the spelling mistakes, i come from a non-english speaking country.

Author's Response: Rowling laid the basis for such a story, and thanks to her I could write mine. I tried to fit it in with her's the best I could, so of course it's sad. Thanks for reviewing, though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vision Maraudersí love

18th July 2006:
vry good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by evans_4eva Maraudersí love

7th July 2006:
wow, your ff is so sad at the end (through no fault of your own)!!! but i really loved it :) its great!

Author's Response: I don't like happy endings so much, I think sad endings are much more emotional, in a way, and realistic...

 Report Review

Review #8, by evans_4eva Maraudersí love

7th July 2006:
wow, your ff is so sad at the end (through no fault of your own)!!! but i really loved it :) its great!

Author's Response: thanks, I like sad stuff (sometimes)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fannytjeuuh Maraudersí love

4th July 2006:
OOOOH, I really like this story!! It was so beautiful!! you get a 10 for this story!

Author's Response: thanks, it's great hearing others like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by menacingleo810 Maraudersí love

17th June 2006:
And with that he pulled Remus closer and started running his hands up and down on his scary body, kissing him fiercely.


I'm guessing you meant "scarry" by it, but maybe "scar-covered" would be more appropriate?

Author's Response: Thanks. I changed it.
English is not my mother-tongue, so sometimes I make mistakes like that.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login