Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Deceptions and Discoveries
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs George Weasley Young Master McPhil

26th August 2007:
lol this is a really good story you should update soon it's a good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsgoddess Young Master McPhil

29th March 2007:
All your chapters are graet!UPDATE UPDATE UPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsgoddess Restaurant Trouble

29th March 2007:
Yet again, great chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgoddess One Summer Day

29th March 2007:
Great beginning!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracobabe1 Young Master McPhil

31st January 2007:
yeahhh kep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Love_is_Magical292444 Young Master McPhil

7th January 2007:
i love this story, at first i was a little confused, but now its really ... well amazing!! haha keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #7, by chessscout Young Master McPhil

14th December 2006:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaykay Young Master McPhil

30th November 2006:
OMG OMG OMG! I LOVE this story so much! You have got to update asap ok?

xxKayleighxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaykay One Summer Day

30th November 2006:
OMG! You're 12 and you can write stories like this???! OMG! I'm really impressed! Sure my stories, i've heard, are really good but this is amazing! I seriously can't beleive you're 12! I thought you were like 18 or something! LoL! I'm 15 and i've never written anything like that!!! You have serious talent! Great job!

xxKayleighxx

1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by jusme'k Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
ooh! i love this story! please update soon! im eager to know draco's reaction to the McPhil aka Hermione when they meet at the party! au revoir!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Secret Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
OMG! I swear you have to post the next chapter soon of I'm gonna die!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Secret Restaurant Trouble

5th November 2006:
Whoa!! I'm soo excited to read the next chapter!!! AH!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Secret One Summer Day

5th November 2006:
Liked your first chapter, keep up the good work!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Yui Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
Hahaha she's really starting to get to him i think lol anyways i really cant wait to read the next chapter plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by kels Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
update faster please! keep going! not much really happend in this chapter but keep going!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lady_darkness Young Master McPhil

4th November 2006:
i thought Cleo was going to lessons...well...good story...like the end of this chapter...banging his head on the steering wheel. funny

update really soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lady_darkness Restaurant Trouble

4th November 2006:
this is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lady_darkness One Summer Day

4th November 2006:
wow...that's good...

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione malfoy Restaurant Trouble

1st August 2006:
great story! keep writing cause i will be back when you put more up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by iluvHGandDMromances Restaurant Trouble

12th July 2006:
omg these two chapters are so fab! i luv it! hope u keep writing and i cant wait to keep reading ur story. i had no probs with it perfect start! i'm writing aa story too and i just started it a few month ago. hope u get a chance to read it. toodles.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gemmerz Restaurant Trouble

12th July 2006:
I think this is awsome and pleas write more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weffles Restaurant Trouble

1st July 2006:
I love, so please please update

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yui Restaurant Trouble

30th June 2006:
great chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update really soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leah Restaurant Trouble

30th June 2006:
Love it But UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kels Restaurant Trouble

10th June 2006:
update!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>