Reading Reviews for Deceptions and Discoveries
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs George Weasley Young Master McPhil

26th August 2007:
lol this is a really good story you should update soon it's a good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsgoddess Young Master McPhil

29th March 2007:
All your chapters are graet!UPDATE UPDATE UPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsgoddess Restaurant Trouble

29th March 2007:
Yet again, great chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgoddess One Summer Day

29th March 2007:
Great beginning!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracobabe1 Young Master McPhil

31st January 2007:
yeahhh kep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Love_is_Magical292444 Young Master McPhil

7th January 2007:
i love this story, at first i was a little confused, but now its really ... well amazing!! haha keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #7, by chessscout Young Master McPhil

14th December 2006:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaykay Young Master McPhil

30th November 2006:
OMG OMG OMG! I LOVE this story so much! You have got to update asap ok?

xxKayleighxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaykay One Summer Day

30th November 2006:
OMG! You're 12 and you can write stories like this???! OMG! I'm really impressed! Sure my stories, i've heard, are really good but this is amazing! I seriously can't beleive you're 12! I thought you were like 18 or something! LoL! I'm 15 and i've never written anything like that!!! You have serious talent! Great job!

xxKayleighxx

1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by jusme'k Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
ooh! i love this story! please update soon! im eager to know draco's reaction to the McPhil aka Hermione when they meet at the party! au revoir!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Secret Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
OMG! I swear you have to post the next chapter soon of I'm gonna die!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Secret Restaurant Trouble

5th November 2006:
Whoa!! I'm soo excited to read the next chapter!!! AH!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Secret One Summer Day

5th November 2006:
Liked your first chapter, keep up the good work!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Yui Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
Hahaha she's really starting to get to him i think lol anyways i really cant wait to read the next chapter plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by kels Young Master McPhil

5th November 2006:
update faster please! keep going! not much really happend in this chapter but keep going!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lady_darkness Young Master McPhil

4th November 2006:
i thought Cleo was going to lessons...well...good story...like the end of this chapter...banging his head on the steering wheel. funny

update really soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lady_darkness Restaurant Trouble

4th November 2006:
this is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lady_darkness One Summer Day

4th November 2006:
wow...that's good...

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione malfoy Restaurant Trouble

1st August 2006:
great story! keep writing cause i will be back when you put more up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by iluvHGandDMromances Restaurant Trouble

12th July 2006:
omg these two chapters are so fab! i luv it! hope u keep writing and i cant wait to keep reading ur story. i had no probs with it perfect start! i'm writing aa story too and i just started it a few month ago. hope u get a chance to read it. toodles.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gemmerz Restaurant Trouble

12th July 2006:
I think this is awsome and pleas write more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weffles Restaurant Trouble

1st July 2006:
I love, so please please update

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yui Restaurant Trouble

30th June 2006:
great chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update really soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leah Restaurant Trouble

30th June 2006:
Love it But UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kels Restaurant Trouble

10th June 2006:
update!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>