Reading Reviews for Love is the Objective
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TFLuver(not logged in) The One He Loves

16th March 2007:
who is it? who!? WHO!? lol...plz update!! plz? XD < sidewayz (really) smiley face

 Report Review

Review #2, by nads The One He Loves

27th January 2007:
wow who is the mystery girl with Ron and why does Draco have to be such an arse i know he cant help it but maybe he should try and be a bit nicer and then Hermione might like him lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by nads "A Troubling Sight and the Head's Dorm"

27th January 2007:
lol it seems that there are a few blossoming relationships doesnt it even though Hermione and Draco dont know it yet lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by nads "Heads and Hogwarts"

27th January 2007:
aw they have to share a common room and bathroom i cant wait to see what kind of arguments they have lol oh they're so funny

 Report Review

Review #5, by TFLuver102 The One He Loves

13th January 2007:
ooo-er! lol, koolies...10/10 update! hehehe! XD
luv Rachie/Kitten

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! I'm pretty sure that I'm going to add the next chapter sometime this week!! So keep checking back!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jacelen The One He Loves

9th January 2007:
ahem "cough" WHAT ARE U DOIN? HOW ON EARTH CAN U LIVE WITH YOURSELF FOR LEAVING ON A CLIFFY THIS BIG???!?!
?:C
oh yea the story was great also!:D

Author's Response: I know! I'm bad huh? I hate it when other author's do that, I guess it was revenge. Teehehee... Well, Thanx for the review! :) I'm pretty sure the next chapter will be up this week! Keep checking back, and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by casizzle21 "Heads and Hogwarts"

8th January 2007:
lol this sounds good *reads on*

Author's Response: Thanx for the review!!! :) I'm pretty sure I'll be able to put the next chapter up this week!!! Keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #8, by la_bella The One He Loves

7th January 2007:
Who is SHE? everyone is getting together aren't they???loz
good, keep the chapters coming!!!
la-ba.

Author's Response: Thanx for the Review, I really appreciate it!! I'm gonna keep myself on track and keep writing dont worry lol. I'll probably add the next chapter this week! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by clueless921 The One He Loves

9th July 2006:
WHO IS IT??!!!!!!

LoL!!!



 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaykay The One He Loves

7th July 2006:
I really like your story please update soon.
I'll keep checking back for another chapter.
xxKayleighxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissGinny "A Troubling Sight and the Head's Dorm"

4th July 2006:
another very good chapter....i am not a big fan of H/D but i like the way this is written sounds really good so far!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissGinny The One He Loves

4th July 2006:
oh my goodness who is it?? lol i need to know! lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by clueless921 "A Troubling Sight and the Head's Dorm"

26th June 2006:
Ah!! I ussually don't like Draco/ Hermione ones but this one is really good so far. I am just hoping that they keep it all bottled inside for a little while longer...at least Hermione anyway...Anyway (lol) I really do like this story I am really suprised it only got one review. I'ts well written and I don't think I caught any spelling mistakes. Update soon!!

A fan

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for your review! :)
Yeah Hermione's feelings are still undecided, well at least to her. But she won't figure it out for a while. And thank you again, I'm glad you liked it!! I will be updating tomorrow.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Shyanna "Heads and Hogwarts"

28th May 2006:
Good start! *applauds* Hate cliffhangers though :(

Author's Response: Thanks. And yeah, i do too. But thats why I did it. lol. I want to post the next chapter soon, but I had to finish Drivers Ed. So my next post should be in the next couple of days.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login