Reading Reviews for Over My Head.
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by liandhate How to Save a Life

3rd January 2007:
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT TO MILLIONS OF ITTY BITTY PIECES!! the fray are my absolute favourite band. i was gong to go to their concert but the tickets sold out within the first hour. so sad. u better hurry with this story, it is awesome.
lurves
li
;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kalvr2011 Song to Say Goodbye

18th December 2006:
Aw... it's such a loverly chapter! I love you for making this! Lol, okay, maybe not love you but you rock!

 Report Review

Review #3, by icewitch05 How to Save a Life

5th November 2006:
I loved this part! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: yeah sorry everyone ive been sooo swamped with school. next part up soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Puceylover101 How to Save a Life

22nd September 2006:
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT! LOve it, and there's nothing more I can say!!! =)

Author's Response: YAYYYY ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #5, by mm24 How to Save a Life

22nd September 2006:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I love that! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
I am SO obsesitve over this story. It is so awsome! I love it! I so can'r wait for more! Yippie! Lol. Thanx 10/10 Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I am just so obsessive. I can't help myself. Hehe.


Author's Response: YAY! be obsessed!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mm24 Song to Say Goodbye

22nd September 2006:
Oooooooooooooooooooo A little Dramione action there! Love it! Great job! "Bloody hell, they had sex!?" Wicked funny line right there. Draco can be SO slow sometimes. So funny. Lol. Keep up the great work! Thanx

Author's Response: heh thanks! ! :) yepp more coming up :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mm24 A Ribbon

22nd September 2006:
Okay, I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So great! I love how you tie in the songs with the story. And I love the whole 'Hermione's Dream' thing. Absolutly amazing. And I must say that the last line of the chapter is defenitly my favorite part of this chapter. It is not a cliffhanger but it just doesn't end. It flows. I LOVE it!! Keep up the great work! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: wow thank yoiu! you're soo awesome. ill post more up asap! :) thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dreamdancer7 How to Save a Life

21st September 2006:
:D Love it! Somehow I don't feel sorry for Ron haha

Author's Response: haaha yay :) you love it ! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenny0975 How to Save a Life

21st September 2006:
love it update pleaze

Author's Response: okie dokie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alyson How to Save a Life

21st September 2006:
Please update

Author's Response: will do! !

 Report Review

Review #11, by christy86 How to Save a Life

21st September 2006:
i really like your story i hope you write more and i am putting this story as on of my favorites

Author's Response: thanks! i will and im honored to be in your favorite stories!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fortune_cookie15 Song to Say Goodbye

9th September 2006:
Update soon!

Author's Response: will do!

 Report Review

Review #13, by unknown Song to Say Goodbye

6th September 2006:
this is a great story update as soon as possible.
Ron is a jerk

Author's Response: :) thank youu so much
yes he is.


 Report Review

Review #14, by icewitch05 Song to Say Goodbye

6th September 2006:
Another AWESOME chapter! I can't wait for the next one! You left me on the edge of my seat...lol...Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you!! i sure hope i left you all wanting more!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Puceylover101 Song to Say Goodbye

6th September 2006:
WHAT! NOOOO! You just left it at a good bit! GRRR! Oh well, maybe next chapter there will be some juicy moments right? LOL! MWA!

Author's Response: hahah maybe there will be

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dark Princess 06 Song to Say Goodbye

6th September 2006:
update

Author's Response: getting there, i promise. i have a bit of a writer's block right now...

 Report Review

Review #17, by sanny Song to Say Goodbye

6th September 2006:
^_^i liked it very much. keep it up!!

Author's Response: yay thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Puceylover101 A Ribbon

31st August 2006:
Yerface I'd like to give u a round of applause for this lovely story! I love it, I love it! Can't wait for more, you have left me in suspence! MWA! =)

Author's Response: aww thank you! you dont know how happy that makes me feel to read that. :) next post is in waiting! :) thanks again

 Report Review

Review #19, by dreamdancer7 A Ribbon

30th August 2006:
Great story! I can't wait til the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: thanks! it's coming up, it's in waiting rightnow

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mya Malfoy A Ribbon

30th August 2006:
hey!
loving it!
could you, like tell me the names of the songs??
thanks!
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks more soon!
and each chapter is the name of the song i put it in it:
1) over my head (cable car) by the fray
2) not all bad by terminal
3) happy together by the turtles
4) a ribbon by devendra banhart


 Report Review

Review #21, by icewitch05 A Ribbon

30th August 2006:
Hey! Great chapter! I can't wait for your next one! Please Keep Writing!!!

Author's Response: next one's in waiting! :) ill keep posting if everyone keeps reviewing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Romine4ev Happy Together

18th August 2006:
Awww!! Draco is falling for Hermy!!

Author's Response: hehehe :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by unknown Happy Together

17th August 2006:
write more!

Author's Response: i have!
its in waiting!


 Report Review

Review #24, by jj Happy Together

16th August 2006:
like it

Author's Response: yay!
keep reviewing pleasee


 Report Review

Review #25, by mm24 Happy Together

15th August 2006:
Like halfway through that chappie,which was great by the way, I realized what song Hermione was listing to and the I stared to sing to it. I know that was randome. Well update soon! Thanx

Author's Response: hehe :) i looove that song
next chapter is in waiting
keep reviewing ill keep posting


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>