Reading Reviews for An Unlikely Pairing
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by debbie An Unlikely Pairing

2nd June 2009:
I love this.u did it so well..n it wasn't silly at all...u've got both luna n goyle down to a t and that's what i've been lookin n lookin for all over this site...absolutely noone seems to know how to capture d eccentricity of luna n wow u really brought out the likelihood of their relationship without compromisin on their characters at all...i've been literally depressed n was ready to howl at the no of marysues i came across especially with luna but sigh!!...u're a lifesaver!a breath of fresh air!it's so hard to come across good writing which is not bein overly melodramatic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tom_DracosGirl An Unlikely Pairing

10th May 2008:
That really made me laugh, the wonderful bumping into each other relationship they had together lol. I think my favourite line was Luna wondering what Harry would look like with wings! Totaly random and therefore Luna!

they are a very odd couple, but I thought you wrote them together well and they were very sweet, I'm a Draco/Luna fanatic myself, but I did enjoy this one shot!
Good job on an extremely unusual pairing!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by iloveseverus An Unlikely Pairing

19th October 2007:
that was strange. that is by far the most unusual pairng i've ever read!

Author's Response: Lol :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT An Unlikely Pairing

9th April 2007:
Awww i loved this!aw perfecto!!!aww yeh i never wood of guessed them getting together never crossed my mind till i read the description lol and it was quite funny too!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lola An Unlikely Pairing

10th January 2007:
pretty cool actually!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by matilda An Unlikely Pairing

28th November 2006:
very nice
a bit of a fluff though
and not realist
no offence
x


Author's Response: It was intended as a bit of fluff so none taken :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Islander An Unlikely Pairing

23rd August 2006:
THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH!!!!! I'M SO GLAD TO FINALLY FIND ANOTHER STORY WHERE GOYLE IS ACTUALLY A GOOD CHARACTER!!!!! I am right now writing my own novel-length fic that includes a Goyle/OC romance (though that is just part of the story). I would suggest you reading it, but it's not posted yet, and I won't be posting it on this site because they'd probably reject it. It's going to be called "The Scarlett Letter". This story wasn't silly; it was VERY IMAGINATIVE!! I love Luna! And the fact that you put her with Goyle makes it even better!! THANK YOU BILLION!!

Author's Response: Wow thank you, shame you won't be posting your story on this archive, I'd like to read it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by phix27 An Unlikely Pairing

2nd August 2006:
I like it, it was very sweet. It was a wierd pairing though.

phix27 is your reader 4ever^_^

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamcatcher An Unlikely Pairing

23rd June 2006:
Whon says it's silly? I don't. If a Gryffindor could turn his friends in to Voldemort, why couldn't a Slytherin ...


Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login