636 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair The Lion, the Witch, and the Phoenix

25th October 2011:
the banner would have been perfect if you put it all Potter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kymere The Relationship Element

16th December 2010:
this is magnificent i never saw nothing like it can u come visit my school it will be a great experince for the whole school to learn about i go to linwood middle school in northbrunswick township

 Report Review

Review #3, by romione Just the Beginning

6th April 2010:
simply superb
no words to describe.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Just the Beginning

16th August 2009:
i really liked this story and can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Hidden Meanings

16th August 2009:
ohh i cant wait to read her explanation bout the necklace.

 Report Review

Review #6, by aks_potter Potions Revived

12th April 2009:
and the plot thickens.. many side stories to be told.. i hope u tied them all up by the end of this .. cheers.. nice writing.. take care..

 Report Review

Review #7, by aks_potter The Journey Home

12th April 2009:
here we go.. back to hogwarts again.. perfect chapters till now.. great writing.. enchanting..

 Report Review

Review #8, by aks_potter The Not-So-Dead-End at Privet Drive

12th April 2009:
dumbledore's daughter.. wow.. great..

 Report Review

Review #9, by aks_potter The Lion, the Witch, and the Phoenix

12th April 2009:
isis.. sphinx.. jeddah.. wow.. a completely different set of characters..let's see whats in store.. nice writing none the less.. take care..

 Report Review

Review #10, by forzabella Just the Beginning

11th April 2008:
OMG that story was so amazing! Im sorry I didnt leave a review after each chapter, I just wanted to keep going to the next chapter! I cant wait to read the sequal/prequal!

I really loved this story you are a truly gifted writer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JoeBloe Just the Beginning

12th February 2008:
Cool story. I really like it. Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by u no poo Just the Beginning

9th February 2008:
amazing and the ending was just great! good job

 Report Review

Review #13, by Quillweaver The Relationship Element

7th February 2008:
I'm only on Chapter 4 but I just love the way you have incorporated the Four Elements into the Wizarding World and frankly, I can't wait to see how this turns out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tom Just the Beginning

15th January 2008:
1 heck of a story. Great Job

 Report Review

Review #15, by ky_chick42431 Fear Uncontrolled

13th January 2008:
never thought that would happen

 Report Review

Review #16, by ky_chick42431 The Potter Legacy

13th January 2008:
wow! it gives me alot to think about.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thediarywithin Just the Beginning

4th January 2008:
omg, I loved it it made me cry and laugh. Perfect.

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindor courage Just the Beginning

6th December 2007:
superb story.the suspence element is maintained throughout.great

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny77 In the Beginning there were Four Elements

20th November 2007:
Poseidon is the greek god of water so the Poseidon in this story is the water
elemental. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 Just the Beginning

21st October 2007:
Great chapter ethier I didnt review or you rewrote the chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesandLily4ever The Lion, the Witch, and the Phoenix

21st October 2007:
Nice... I'm very confused on what was going on. Could you please provide some clarity between the paragraphs? (Separate them a little more if you please.) Try to make them smaller too.

Awesome chapter by the way. I'm intrigued by Iris' character (is she named after the Egyptian goddess?).

~Meli♥
P/s: 9/10 for this chapter since you've caught my interest. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cyan Green Zephyr The Not-So-Dead-End at Privet Drive

18th October 2007:
The writing here in these first two chapters was again very well done. Not too much or too little description, and good set up. The first chapter was nicely done in that it mirrored Rowling's traditional beginning outside of Harry's perspective, giving us a little bit of information from another's point of view. Intriguing plot, especially that bit about Isis not knowing of Harry's story. But you didn't capitalize upon it fully. Although it's always good technique to jump right into a story, (keeps the reader wanting to know until he or she becomes attached to that tale) you have an excellent set of plot and character devices, and the first major hurtle in her trying to convince Harry when he is set not to go. But really, unfortunately, they were rather glossed over, and Harry quickly capitulated. When you've got something good flaunt it, work it right in, especially at the very start of a story. Anyway, I'm quite enjoying you writing, and keep it up, I'll keep reading and leaving you reviews from time to time, and I'll try to see if I can't give some advice in them, although you're a good writer, and they may as often as not simply say, thanks for your hard work, dedication, and fantastic story. By the way, thanks for your hard work, dedication, and great story. ~ Ran

 Report Review

Review #23, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Just the Beginning

1st October 2007:
Yes, Isis isn't dead! =)
I have to say that I truly loved this story, it has been one of the best I have read on HPFF, and you are and amazing writer with a talent to be extremely envious of =) And now, I am off to read The Torn Page!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx The End - Part II

1st October 2007:
This made me cry so much! Isis's death, Snape's letter. however, it was all beautifully well written!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx The End - Part I

1st October 2007:
Oh, no! Hermione can't kill Isis!!! Argh.!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>