Reading Reviews for Tears
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Teneo Casus Tears

16th March 2007:
i love ur stories. they are filled w/ a lot of passion and feeling. its very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank You. Wow. Um I don't kno what to say. I think that's the sweetest thing any1's said 2 me. That's exactly how I try 2 write my stories 2. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyRoseanne Tears

6th November 2006:
Aww that's so sweet. Thanks for choosing me as one of you favourites, have i had a review from you? i'm not sure, just make sure you leave one next tiem u read them huh? lol v. nice, could do with a little more developement tho, just a pointer!

Author's Response: Once again, this story was just an impulse thing, and it's illustrated, too. I haven't left a review, because I haven't read you stories yet. *blushes fervently* I added you to my favorites so I would remember to read your stories, which I think I might right now. *turns around and walks away* Oh! *comes running back* Thanks sooooo much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kat_im_a_kitty_kat Tears

20th October 2006:
I really enjoyed this story a lot. It was really cute.
You should write another.

Author's Response: Thanx! and thanx for the review! I'm working on a really long story, and it's taking forever to write, but I'm glad you liked this one. = )

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPCajun05 Tears

14th September 2006:
Hey good job on the story, a little different from others i have read which is why i like it so much...great job

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you found it unique. And thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomuch for reviewing. I'm not getting a lot of 'em these days.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DD Tears

31st July 2006:
Oh I Loved it willu rite a secwell

Author's Response: It's great you liked it. I'm not going to post a sequal, but look out for my other harry/ginny stories. Thank you soooooooooooo much for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 Tears

14th July 2006:
that was a cute story. a bit rushed at places, and maybe you should have put in a little bit of the battle to show your style at that, but besides that, I like it a lot! good work!
Sudha

Author's Response: I know I probably should have put a little about the battle in the story, but I really just wanted it to be a romance story. But don't worry. I will put some angst/adventure into my later stories. Thanx again for your tips!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryFanWriterbeta Tears

19th June 2006:
AWESOME! As much as romance stories can freak me out, this one is great! The way you see everything from Ginny's point of view makes it a very powerful story. Kuddos to you!

Author's Response: Once more, thanx, but it was kinda expected. ( yadda yadda . . .)

 Report Review

Review #8, by no name yet Tears

7th June 2006:
soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was that good! I'm really happy you liked it! (And you must have liked it a lot ; ) )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tini Tears

5th June 2006:
I love it, it's just so sweet!

Author's Response: I'm so happy! You thought it was sweet! Thank you! (oh, and thanx 4 reading =) )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login