Reading Reviews for Embarrassing Secrets
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarlovegood Can you say "Backfire?"

23rd April 2007:
Very good. Funny. Write more pllz!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nancy Can you say "Backfire?"

31st March 2007:
I loved the unexpected twist with what Ron blurted out. He is my favorite character and hurt feelings make a good story. Keep writing, I'm waiting to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hprbdfan Executing Revenge

30th March 2007:
cliffhangers we all love them huh!!!well we don't just kidding.Please keep on going!!Love it
-iliana

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nancy Executing Revenge

29th March 2007:
I really enjoyed the story and I can't wait to find out what Ron will do (or say).

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sudha53 Executing Revenge

29th March 2007:
oh, such a horrible cliff hanger! hope you update soon, i like how you're writing this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazygurl17 Executing Revenge

29th March 2007:
nice story

 Report Review

Review #7, by melikeyrupe Executing Revenge

13th September 2006:
ahh update soon it was really good !!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ILoveLost1888 Executing Revenge

9th September 2006:
Wow. It is so good. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HerRon Executing Revenge

7th September 2006:
Yay, can't wait to hear him spill his embarrasing secrets.

 Report Review

Review #10, by juliethemuggle Gossip and Guy Trouble

30th July 2006:
Good story, please update soon! ~juliethemuggle

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermiones_patronus *too lazy to log in* Gossip and Guy Trouble

28th July 2006:
cute story! i could make a banner for it, but ill need your email adress so i know who to send it to.

Author's Response: i would love it if you could, but if not it's okay. Review back/ email to let me know.
innerblonde1892@aol.com
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rose One-Sided Conversations

30th May 2006:
That isn't the end, is it? Because the summary and all of that stuff said it was completed. Whatever you do, just write more!

Author's Response: No, it's not completed. I hope to have a chapter up in the next maybe two or three weeks, sorry for the wait on the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose Daydreams and Plans for Revenge

30th May 2006:
I thought it was great! I love your writing style! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It is actually my first real fanfic that I've ever written/posted so I hope you all enjoy! One or two chapters left I think, sorry it's not going to be that long. I will make more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Irishladybugz7 One-Sided Conversations

30th May 2006:
Wonderful. I am still chuckling to myself. Ron has forgotten that Hermione does have a sneaky side. But I think there are more suprises for Ms. granger to come. You have done a wonderful job of setting up your story. I can not wait to read the next bit. So update soon. have a great day. ~ Dawnlee

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelinhogwarts Daydreams and Plans for Revenge

22nd May 2006:
Cliffie alert!!! ahhh!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login