56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginfairy77 The Raven

16th October 2008:
wow Snape is Harry's uncle . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Don't have one The Raven

3rd June 2008:
This is so cool I hope u update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 The Raven

27th May 2008:
ohh what a way to put a cliffie in. i hope you add soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE Benders

20th January 2008:
still moving really fast, not sure if thats good or bad ?

Dave

 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVE Animagi

18th January 2008:
oh come on lupin now knows everything a Seal does ? ?

Thats stretching it a bit dont you think ? ? ?

Author's Response: I'm not saying he trained with them I'm saying he knows what they do. Besides you don't know what he does on his missions for the order, he may need to be able to protect himself as if he were a muggle and that was all I was saying he knew. How to fight not all of the other stuff that they know.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Secrets Revealed

18th January 2008:
Good chapter ,not as many spelling issues , getting better !

DAVE

 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE Flying Lessons

17th January 2008:
good chapter , the broom issue will be a problem becasue none of the other teams will have them

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE Mastering the Rings

17th January 2008:
So harry has mastered all of his rings . .
Hmmm


I do like the way the story is going

 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE The Old Heirs

17th January 2008:
still lots of spelling errors.

Dave

 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE The Founder's Portraits

16th January 2008:
ok i just have to say this, i like the general idea of your story but its like you skip from subject to subject so fast that its hard sometimes to read.

SLOW DOWN !

Dave

Author's Response: I have a hard time with slowing down that is just the way my brain works. I can be on one subject for about a minute before the A.D.D. kicks in and the something else has caught my attention. Some of the things you hear about wont really be touched on again for a while they are just letting you know that there is more coming. It is that way because I wont remember them again until later. This story is already written, not typed, while I am typing it I change somethings but as I wrote it a while ago I don't remember everything that happens so I can't change to much of it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE The Sorting

16th January 2008:
Very creative chapter, off to read more


Dave

 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Lightening

16th January 2008:
Interesting chapter, i am curious to see where the prince angle leads too

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE A New Friend

15th January 2008:
ummm a Prince ? ? ?


Dave

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send me a review. I know that I have many spelling mistakes. I plan to go back and edit them once I have it finished. Yes a prince, this story was my first and it goes off on many different tangents and I thought it was amusing to have a half-blood prince in it. The story was written before Half blood prince came out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE depression

15th January 2008:
good chapter, but lots of spelling errors.

Dave

 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE Pushing Ron

15th January 2008:
Good chapter, ron took it better than i expected.

Dave

 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE The Rings of the Founders

15th January 2008:
Good chapter, a lot of information and still a bit rushed but i am sure it will get better as the story goes on.

dave

 Report Review

Review #17, by hprwhggw_hogwarts The Raven

13th January 2008:
love it. plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackruby The Raven

13th January 2008:
like the way your story is going and I hope for more soon

Author's Response: thank you, I think it is funny though as I go through typing this up from what I have written out I wonder if it isn't to scatter brained to understand.

 Report Review

Review #19, by kat potter Surprises

11th December 2007:
please ass another chapter soon. i can't wait to read more, this is a fantastic story and i want to know how it finishes. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Centersight Surprises

21st November 2007:
I love this story and hope you update soon. the only thing that i would say is to check your spelling

 Report Review

Review #21, by hptrump Surprises

9th October 2007:
any chance of an update soon?

 Report Review

Review #22, by phill_potter Surprises

20th May 2007:
When Are U Gonna Finnish This Story?

Author's Response: I know that you wont believe this but it is finished on paper, I can write much faster then I can type so I wrote out this story before i started typing it. I have very little time at the moment to be writing one story and typing up another, I would get them confused in my mind so I'll finish posting Founders as soon as I finish writing Never Again. I am sorry but between college, and work I just don't have time to do both.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kuuz Surprises

12th March 2007:
Great story, Wonderful chapter. My eyes started watering when I found out that harry had family and didn't stop till the end of the chapter. Update sonn please.

Author's Response: Thanks I love that you read all of my fics, you will see tons of similarities but they each have their own unique twists.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Talia Surprises

11th February 2007:
I love this story come on and finish it please for me it great.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alize Surprises

6th February 2007:
haha its awesome!! please write more!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>