Reading Reviews for What Malfoy Wants
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny What Malfoy Wants

15th February 2009:
Wow. That waz really weird! It's good literature, but this one is just not a winner for me.

 Report Review

Review #2, by unspokenwords What Malfoy Wants

16th November 2007:
Woah...omgosh...that was so good! Really sad but so good! Nice work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by njhill22 What Malfoy Wants

11th July 2007:
I've had this in my favorites for some time now and I just realized I never even left a review! ::shakes head:: I do apologize, for this was truely a masterpiece. The way you portrayed Draco was spot on and I loved how you showed the inner workings of his mind. Well done! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reader What Malfoy Wants

6th July 2007:
That was amazing... But poo on you for making it so sad. :p

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ofelia What Malfoy Wants

29th June 2007:
that sucked...I like it better when the lurve each other.I'm sad now

 Report Review

Review #6, by iviera_vangelisti What Malfoy Wants

14th April 2007:
so i was cryign because i just read the most recent chapter for LOVE HURTS and now you have me crying again!


the way you prtrayed Draco was utterly brilliant and well Hermione dying is just plain awful but still it was just amazing. i really did love this one a LOT!




 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsismyhome_2 What Malfoy Wants

11th March 2007:
wow !!! that was a really good story

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsismyhome_2 What Malfoy Wants

11th March 2007:
wow !!! that was a really good story

 Report Review

Review #9, by ValorOrgulloso What Malfoy Wants

4th March 2007:
wow... that was really good! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_of_Gryffindor What Malfoy Wants

1st March 2007:
wow! that was the most cannon fic i've ever read. Draco was dead on, you really have his character down. good job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneneha What Malfoy Wants

16th January 2007:
Oh my god! That was really touching! I cried so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos mistress What Malfoy Wants

6th December 2006:
This was so beautifully written.
You did such a good job at capturing the emotions.
Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cAca What Malfoy Wants

30th November 2006:
great story dude.its sad that u killed her :p

Author's Response: Hehe, hey Caca! Or should I say Jessica??? Lol. I'm glad u liked it! I know, you dont usually read this stuff, but thanks for giving it a chance!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sexielexie What Malfoy Wants

25th November 2006:
O.o..o...m...g.that.that was amazing ...im stunned

 Report Review

Review #15, by Autalen What Malfoy Wants

8th October 2006:
Wow, that was incredible! This is an absolutely amazing one-shot -- well done! The insight into Draco's mind is really believable and you get his feelings across so well. Great work with this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pitys_Grace What Malfoy Wants

16th August 2006:
OMG you left me stunned. literly stunned. This is such a werid twisted insitfull look at malfoy. you see him in a new light. You see most people look at the Aroggent side of malfoy. The pureblooded wizard side. SOme people (myself included) look at the misunderstood side. But you found thelost side. and i have never-ever-ever come across that in writing...
amazing

Pitys_Grace

Honourary Reader for ever

 Report Review

Review #17, by zonko zany zaps What Malfoy Wants

12th August 2006:
well that was dark

 Report Review

Review #18, by PaMuggles What Malfoy Wants

15th July 2006:
Sorry for taking to so long to get to your review. But here it is: This was a wonderful piece of work. It was very well-written, realistic, and moving. The emotions were accurate and well-portrayed. Your description was wonderful and I can't think of a single thing to improve upon. I felt everything Draco was feeling, and you still managed to sympathize with him even though he was doing somthing terrible.

it was a near-perfect short story. You told what needed to tell in a small space, told it well, and left the reader satisfied. Great work! I hope you're very proud of what you've done!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dark Princess What Malfoy Wants

5th July 2006:
Great job. You did a wonderful job in portraying Draco realistically and what not. I particularly like the ending dialogue, not to mention that the end of the entire piece was great . . . somewhat sad, but it was pulled off skillfully. Congratulations on that!

Signed,

Dark Princess

 Report Review

Review #20, by SouthernDarling What Malfoy Wants

2nd July 2006:
omg emotional!

 Report Review

Review #21, by scarletheartedlioness What Malfoy Wants

2nd July 2006:
Yet another utterly amazing story. I am not usually the type to read a story based completely on angst - I like a little romance - but this is the first angsty story I have ever enjoyed. I loved every little detail, and the way you described his hate for her was incredible. But what I found gave it the most kick was the ending. It's hard to end on such a high note and make it believable, but you succeeded in this. You have just created a completely new level of the hate between Draco and Hermione. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ant122992 What Malfoy Wants

25th June 2006:
i really, really liked it. it was really deep. yeah, it's different from what you usually do, but i like seeing something different every once in a while so nice job. it was really well written and the change it draco from beginning to end because of such a simple question might have been hard to pull off, especially becasue in the end he isn't different, might have been hard to pull off, but you did it. again, it was good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by harrysgirl24 What Malfoy Wants

14th June 2006:
Wow. That was really good. Very powerful, and it makes me absolutely hate Malfoy now, but it was awesome! You are a very good writer! ps. This is Colleen403 from the forums. :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chloe Kay What Malfoy Wants

10th June 2006:
Spectacular. I love it.
I love Draco's inner conflict. You did such a good job with his characterization - it seems very realistic. He hates her because he has to, not because he wants to, and I think that's a really great way to portray him. Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bluegirl What Malfoy Wants

10th June 2006:
Grrrrr....he makes me mad. You did a wonderful job on describing the theme. You did an excelent job on this story even if it made me angry.
-britt

Author's Response: Aw thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I worked really hard on it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>