Reading Reviews for 2 Angels, 1 Corpse
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakumo1 The letter

18th December 2011:
Well?! Is it really him?! I gotta know! are you going to write a sequel or another one-shot to finish this or is it really done? 8-l

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaytee94 The letter

16th October 2009:
Uh-mazing! I love it. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GottaLoveBrittni The letter

1st March 2008:
Are you going to add any more? If not, please do I need to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #4, by igotdagiggles The letter

10th July 2007:
I think there should be another chapter. It's too good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by igotdagiggles The letter

10th July 2007:
I think there should be another chapter. It's too good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous The letter

23rd June 2007:
awww i loved ur story! great job

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quidditch Chick 01 The letter

16th June 2007:
Great story!!! I really enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs katiepotter The letter

8th June 2007:
So cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jada Jasmine The letter

6th June 2007:
that's adorable!! please please please write a sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by freakyredhead The letter

24th April 2007:
it was a good sandwich like pb and honey not like manonaise and a shoe...lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maddy13 The letter

17th April 2007:
awe this was wonderful=]

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracossoccerstar The letter

15th March 2007:
omg loved it u have to write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheFalk The letter

30th January 2007:
awsome.

 Report Review

Review #14, by annonymous The letter

29th December 2006:
ah! i loved this story!!! you have to make a sequel!...it's your choice though. :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by annonymous The letter

29th December 2006:
ah! i loved this story!!! you have to make a sequel!...it's your choice though. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever The letter

19th December 2006:
Wow thats a really good story! I couldnt stop crying. Please make a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mystery Madam The letter

16th December 2006:
omg!!omg!!! u have to do a sequel
please?
just 4 me?

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoz_angel The letter

25th November 2006:
ooohh so sweet i lurve it

 Report Review

Review #19, by AngelofDeath55 The letter

11th November 2006:
OMFG this story is sooo... sad! I cried! but i love it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Shona The letter

13th October 2006:
Its good, well done!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cheeky Monkey The letter

21st September 2006:
oooooooooooooo more!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ducks/Riley The letter

12th September 2006:
Hey Alex (sorry old habits die hard) sorry though I would read your stories...they are brilliant.. missing you

xxoo
Riley

 Report Review

Review #23, by dracolover4ever The letter

29th August 2006:
Just so you know this is more of a one-shot then a short story. Plus I thought it ended in kind of a weird place. Other than that the writing itself was good so was the plotline.

 Report Review

Review #24, by NoT_a_LiL_aNgEl The letter

29th August 2006:
ahh man to bad dis iz just a one-shot cuz it wuz realy good i wish you couldof made it longer tho because its leavin me hanngen now ohh and have u writen a sequil to umm wut wuz it called the one story where hermione wuz hermione zabini and like she wuz gone for 4 yrs den like came back with draco's kids da twins victoiria (sp!) and Gaberial any way could u get bacz to me plz i would greatly appreciate it!
~ NoT_a_LiL_aNgEl ~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jazz The letter

27th August 2006:
Hey, Lizz, doll, I was actually extremely impressed with the way your writing has improved. I seriously couldn't believe it. I loved everything about it: the language, the dialogue, it was all perfect. Anyway, I finally submitted my new story, and right now, I'm going to work to see if I can bring RT to my level of satisfaction. ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>