Reading Reviews for Last Kiss
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhoenixTailAndHolly The Last Kiss

6th October 2006:
Dear Raph,

Great story! I read it through quickly. Even though there were some odd jumps in the timeline, it was rather easy to follow. I'd hate it if Hermione was dead, but alas, so is life, eh!

Great prose!

Bob

 Report Review

Review #2, by almost_witch The Last Kiss

11th June 2006:
oohhh i really like that! well done!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Welsh Bard The Last Kiss

30th May 2006:
Ah, yet another beautiful songfic, enhanced by the beauty of the song. Very well done, and the last words between Hermione and Ron seemed natural.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. I really liked what you said, it made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amanda The Last Kiss

23rd May 2006:
:( i loved it, but it was really sad, poor Ron:(, it fit perfectly to the lyrics tho, GREAT JOB!!:)

Author's Response: :) Thank you very, very much for the kind comment. I'm glad you liked it! I'll try to write something happy in the future, to make up for the sad story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by aredlollipop The Last Kiss

22nd May 2006:
I thought it was pretty good. Very emotional in the end. But I still don't understand. Did Hermione actually die and ron was remembering it in his dream or was ron just having a bad dream?

Author's Response: It actually happened, he was remembering his past. but Hmm maybe I need to make that more clear..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tomfletonhater The Last Kiss

22nd May 2006:
it was good

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter Freaks The Last Kiss

22nd May 2006:
You should not have hadher die you should definanty of not have died. I loved it but if you rewrite it i think that Ron should hold Hermiany to her and tri to make her safe so if they live they can marry. I would like youto email me at alainaluvsblue@yahooo.com.

Author's Response: :) Everyone likes a happy ending. I dont know that I"ll rewrite much of it, but I might add a few chapters and make it into a story, rather than a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lover300 The Last Kiss

22nd May 2006:
dumb bum i thought she was dead . she should have died it was going to make the story better. ooooo well

Author's Response: ...I didn't say she was alive, either. The reader should asssume she's dead, under the circumstances.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lover300 The Last Kiss

22nd May 2006:
dumb bum i thought she was dead . she should have died it was going to make the story better. ooooo well

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login