Reading Reviews for Rainy Days
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DashSnow Rainy Days

19th October 2007:
this is cutee :)
feel the love.
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erin Rainy Days

30th October 2006:
cute.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chick_fic_luver_erin Rainy Days

26th September 2006:
cute story. would have been cool if they had been kissing in the rain. haha. hence the name "chick fic luver"

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheMagicWithin Rainy Days

5th September 2006:
I loved that very sweet and cute.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPllama1780 Rainy Days

23rd August 2006:
I liked your story, but I think that you could have streached it out a little more. I LIKED IT! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diana583 Rainy Days

12th August 2006:
Good story but I didn't like how just by looking at Ron's eyes and vice versa they both start snogging like bunnies.....next time take the transition slower.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diana583 Rainy Days

12th August 2006:
Good story but I didn't like how just by looking at Ron's eyes and vice versa they both start snogging like bunnies.....next time take the transition slower.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw22 Rainy Days

11th August 2006:
Very good! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovelyMioneWeasley Rainy Days

11th August 2006:
very sweet........kinda short, but all the same good.
LMW 10/10 in faves

 Report Review

Review #10, by Quibler Rainy Days

11th August 2006:
I really enjoy these wonderfully fluffy one-shots! This is a great take on the Ron/Hermione moment we are all waiting for. You win the prize!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Potter Fan Rainy Days

11th August 2006:
This was a very cute story. I enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs_heather_grint Rainy Days

11th August 2006:
Awwww that was so sweet.
But I think you could've added a lot more detail and it could've been a lot longer. The kiss seemed like it went too fast. Like Hermione and Ron, they're always take the longest for everything and I don't think Hermione would just jump on him like that.
But I liked it nonetheless. 8/10 and in my favorites :].

 Report Review

Review #13, by HandsomeFrogs Rainy Days

11th August 2006:
awww, thats sooo sweet!!!
i just wish it was alittle longer and a bit more detailed

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login