Reading Reviews for My Fair Lady
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draehydraxis The Fairest Lady

26th December 2008:
Well I must say as a huge fan of "My Fair Lady" the movie/musical you did a marvelous job. There are still some grammar problems to fix, but that is a minor problem. If you didn't get more than just an acceptible then someone is daft.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonyandProngs The Fairest Lady

29th May 2008:
That was great! It's about time Harry admitted how he felt it was driving me crazy! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_Love_Dobby The Phonetics Professor and the Flower Girl

8th October 2007:
It's great!!! I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO MUCH AN "MY FAIR LADY" IS MY SCHOOL PLAY SO IT'S GREAT!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by veelaeyesforharry The Fairest Lady

20th April 2007:
TEHETEHE! Exactly how My Fair Lady was SUPPOSED to end! VERY VERY CUTE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sugarsweet The Phonetics Professor and the Flower Girl

16th March 2006:
i really don't wanna say this but........i couldn't really get in to this story, it's just not the type of thing i read, it is good, but i personally i wouldn't read this, sooooooooo sorry luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #6, by melanie The Fairest Lady

22nd April 2005:
total rip off of the movie. i fealt like i was just reading the script word for word. maybe next time you should use the same sort of idea but without all the songs and word for word dialogue

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione_potter_4_eva The Fairest Lady

15th January 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww sweet i love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christinalilypotter The Fairest Lady

10th April 2004:
I great romance story, twisting the tale of my fair lady with our blessed favourite Harry Potter characters to mould into a lovely fic that will capture your hearts with laughter and awwwwww-iness. ReAD IT IT'S GOOOOOOOOOD!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HELENz The Fairest Lady

29th January 2004:
I can't sign in. grr. on a different note. Awwwwwwwwwwwww. sooooooooooo good!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HELENz Dumbledore and his Tests

10th January 2004:
Cool!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HELENz Hogwarts' Christmas Ball For Old Boys and Girls

4th January 2004:
Good chappie!! Except for I found the last part of the chappie confusing!! Is he dancing with Hermione when Dumbledore comes over and talks to them or not???

 Report Review

Review #12, by HELENz Parvati's Quidditch Patch

28th December 2003:
Cool.

 Report Review

Review #13, by chicablue18 Draco Malfoy and His Bet

23rd December 2003:
hey that was great!!!!! I will read the next chapter soon!!!!! 2morrow!!!!! I promise!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Token This is a Nightmare

16th December 2003:
Wow - this is fabulous! My Fair Lady is one of my favorites and you are definitely doing it justice... please keep going with it, I'm waiting for the next chap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HELENz The Phonetics Professor and the Flower Girl

15th December 2003:
And PLEASE update!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HELENz This is a Nightmare

12th December 2003:
Cool chappie. This is really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HELENz Draco Malfoy and His Bet

9th December 2003:
Really good. PLEASE update!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Uenki The Phonetics Professor and the Flower Girl

5th December 2003:
Good job !

 Report Review

Review #19, by chickybaby14 The Phonetics Professor and the Flower Girl

2nd December 2003:
Hey, I think this is a grwat story. Truth is I've never seen My fair lady so you can write the movie like that if you want. It sounds good! well byes!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login