Reading Reviews for Bittersweet and Strange
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DakotaForever Bittersweet and Strange

26th May 2011:
Good story! It might be a good idea to continue or start another story to go in a series with this one, it could be a story about earlier in Hermoine's life and about her and Harry and her and Draco. Just an idea! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moondanser83 Bittersweet and Strange

26th October 2008:
Aw... *sniffle* that made me get a little teary...and you managed to put my 2 favorite pairings into one story :)
Good job there.. wish it were a bit longer though...

~Moon~

Author's Response: :) Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darkangel Bittersweet and Strange

8th November 2007:
kind of sad but very cool all the same

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by al3x Bittersweet and Strange

31st March 2007:
Aww that was sooo good!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LovelyMioneWeasley Bittersweet and Strange

16th March 2007:
Oh, so sad, but wonderfully done.
LMW

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unicorn Girl Bittersweet and Strange

4th February 2007:
it was amazing, and pretty realistic.This was everyone is supposed to do if their love dies at a young age. Move on!

Author's Response: of course! Hermione's a smart girl. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sarah_belle31992 Bittersweet and Strange

4th November 2006:
I LOVED it! It was a terrific one-shot!


Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyRox(not logged in) Bittersweet and Strange

7th August 2006:
It was really short,but I like your idea of Hermione being older and looking back at her past. Literally. The only thing I noticed was that the pictures she ws looking at weren't moving. Which I don't mind. Great job!

Author's Response: LoL, this response that I'm about to give I put on a different story because I responded to it very early in the morning and I thought it was for this one, but here it is anyways:

I'm glad you like this story of mine. And I like to do that, add confusion in until the end. This was sort of my farewell to Hermione/Draco being my fave ship. (They've now been bumped down to 3rd behind: Remus/Lily and James/Lily)

As to why the pics weren't moving: it was Draco's tribute to Hermione's Muggle heritage. He let her have her still photographs, which (in this story) she liked better. ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamcatcher Bittersweet and Strange

13th June 2006:
Not bad.

Author's Response: thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spazelam (not signed in) Bittersweet and Strange

23rd May 2006:
Beautiful, and same with ur banner!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login