Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bittersweet and Strange
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DakotaForever Bittersweet and Strange

26th May 2011:
Good story! It might be a good idea to continue or start another story to go in a series with this one, it could be a story about earlier in Hermoine's life and about her and Harry and her and Draco. Just an idea! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moondanser83 Bittersweet and Strange

26th October 2008:
Aw... *sniffle* that made me get a little teary...and you managed to put my 2 favorite pairings into one story :)
Good job there.. wish it were a bit longer though...

~Moon~

Author's Response: :) Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darkangel Bittersweet and Strange

8th November 2007:
kind of sad but very cool all the same

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by al3x Bittersweet and Strange

31st March 2007:
Aww that was sooo good!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LovelyMioneWeasley Bittersweet and Strange

16th March 2007:
Oh, so sad, but wonderfully done.
LMW

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unicorn Girl Bittersweet and Strange

4th February 2007:
it was amazing, and pretty realistic.This was everyone is supposed to do if their love dies at a young age. Move on!

Author's Response: of course! Hermione's a smart girl. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sarah_belle31992 Bittersweet and Strange

4th November 2006:
I LOVED it! It was a terrific one-shot!


Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyRox(not logged in) Bittersweet and Strange

7th August 2006:
It was really short,but I like your idea of Hermione being older and looking back at her past. Literally. The only thing I noticed was that the pictures she ws looking at weren't moving. Which I don't mind. Great job!

Author's Response: LoL, this response that I'm about to give I put on a different story because I responded to it very early in the morning and I thought it was for this one, but here it is anyways:

I'm glad you like this story of mine. And I like to do that, add confusion in until the end. This was sort of my farewell to Hermione/Draco being my fave ship. (They've now been bumped down to 3rd behind: Remus/Lily and James/Lily)

As to why the pics weren't moving: it was Draco's tribute to Hermione's Muggle heritage. He let her have her still photographs, which (in this story) she liked better. ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamcatcher Bittersweet and Strange

13th June 2006:
Not bad.

Author's Response: thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spazelam (not signed in) Bittersweet and Strange

23rd May 2006:
Beautiful, and same with ur banner!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login