Reading Reviews for Wake Me Up When September Ends
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laladosreis Wake Me Up When September Ends

14th October 2010:
this was a good story. made me cry a lot, because they're my favorite couple and i love to read about the life they have after the war is done - well, in your fanfic the war didn't end, but you get what i'm saying :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kim Wake Me Up When September Ends

20th December 2007:
sad yet cute but ron's a git even if i luv him

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by FirePheonix Wake Me Up When September Ends

29th September 2007:
Hey! I just wanted to let you know what that weird review meant. The one in the other language. I looked it up, and got a translation for you. I dunno if you've done that, but you haven't responded to the review, so I don't think you did. Anyway, here's what it says: "I am German, go into the 6 class and be not everything understood however which I understood was well" That's the literal translation, so it's a little weird. Basically she said she was German, probably going into the 6th grade, and she didn't understand the whole thing, but what she did understand, she thought it was good. Well, there you go!


btw, I loved it!!! Like I did the last time I read it. Very good.

Author's Response: thanks very much rachel

 Report Review

Review #4, by xSirius will never diex Wake Me Up When September Ends

28th August 2007:
pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hprbdfan Wake Me Up When September Ends

31st July 2007:
damn that was really good stupid ron though ruining his life but at least hermione got a new man jajaja great job!
-iliana

Author's Response: thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chokliteyes92 Wake Me Up When September Ends

31st July 2007:
wow...

Author's Response: wow good or bad?

 Report Review

Review #7, by irishMMM Wake Me Up When September Ends

22nd May 2007:
loved it!!!...but Ron would never do that..who's the guy??? o do tell.
lol meg


Author's Response: uh i don't know.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lovehpforever Wake Me Up When September Ends

31st January 2007:
Haha. This was an antidote for all the fluff I've read lately. It was good. Evil Ron.. hmm.. *feels horns burst out of the head*

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ana Wake Me Up When September Ends

8th September 2006:
This was so sad! Especially the end with the "That's when I knew I lost her forever." I really like it, a great songfic. It's different from others I've read and that is a good thing. kisses, Ana

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by ve_RON_ika Wake Me Up When September Ends

8th September 2006:
Ich bin deutsch, gehe in die 6 klasse und hbe nicht alles verstanden. aber das was ich verstanden hab war gut !!! ;-)

love ve_RON_ika

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous Wake Me Up When September Ends

30th August 2006:
I don't know how you could do that to Ron. He would be the last person you would expect to become a Death Eater not to mention killing muggle and muggle borns when his one true love is a muggle born. It was well written you felt like you were completely in his shoes.

Author's Response: thank you, I was just in the mood to make ron evil or something, maybe i just read ummm, goblet of fire or something where he was a meanie to Hermione, but I don't know. I thought it worked well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheFalk Wake Me Up When September Ends

22nd August 2006:
aw poor stupid Ron.

Author's Response: I know!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mirror of Erised Wake Me Up When September Ends

19th August 2006:
Yep It is good something different from what usually coming across my path. I like it. just out of curiosity who the guy suppose to be? Malfoy?

Author's Response: no, the guy is just there to represent that ron really lost her for good, and that he could not ever get her back.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alycat1910 Wake Me Up When September Ends

19th August 2006:
Nice. Its quite good and I know that song basically off by heart. It fits in quite well!! Well done

Author's Response: thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneG149 Wake Me Up When September Ends

17th August 2006:
Who was the guy? Do tell! It might be one of Draco Malfoy's friend cause he did own the Daily Prophet, but that's just one of my thoughts... Hehe. Great job! Sad for Ron, happy for Hermione! (As you can tell, I don't like Ron to much.) *sigh*

HermioneG149

Author's Response: Ummm..... Malfoy OWNED the daily prophet? When did this happen. but no it's just some random guy

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nymphie Lupin Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
I really liked it. It's different, in a good way though. Nobody ever makes Ron out to be a bad guy and has him lose 'Mione, so this was refreshing. It's great. 10/10
-Nymphie Lupin

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by holly bergman Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
good story. *smile*

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Unicorn Girl Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
Wow! It's really depressing

Author's Response: oh well. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pyrothagorean Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
Oh, wow. That gives background to the story, shows how he feels, even shows why. It's amazing. If only Harry hadn't died and had beaten Voldemort, though. Oh, that is so sad. So very sad. Yet, I love it.

Author's Response: i think it would be amazing if voldemort won

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrs_heather_grint Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
Okay, I had a nice, long review all typed out, and my computer was all like "Hmm, Heather, I think it's time that I be a stupidhead, I haven't done that in a while..." So here I am, typing it up again. Let's see if I can remember...
I hate you.
No, not really.
But I do love Ron, and you made him hurt, you evil, cruel person.
I don't know why I love Ron so much. Most girls like Harry, Sirius, and James. But not me. I love Ron. :]:]. Maybe it's because he's a silly redhead. Yup. Dat be it.
Then I said I don't like Green Day, but I have quite the infatuation with this song and video. The part that you used in your flashback made me cry. Of course, it does in the video too. And the end.
Speaking of endings, I loved yours. It showed Ron, no matter how much I love him, that you can't be a lying doofusface and still get the girl. Even though I love him. I'd probably still love him if he was a lying doofusface too me. Probably.
Okay, I think I wrapped it up by saying your story was wonderful, but I really should stop rambling and go check out the other new stories, and I granted you with a 10/10.
You've been rambled to by ♥Heather♥. Feel special. Feel...very special...

Author's Response: thanks. I was a little confused so u didn't like it because of ron but in the end you did like it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by SabrinaSpellman Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
It Was So Sad!!! I Don't Know If It's Possible To Make A Sequel, But If You Can Please Do It!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: it's possible, not proabable but possible

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpotter_is_hotter Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
awww that's sooo sad...i love it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Razorblade_kiss Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
WONDERFUL!!!! HEy how do u get the banner? mine always come out small && crappy lol

Author's Response: umm i masde it and it's 700 x 110 and it loaded it onto tinypic.com

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 Wake Me Up When September Ends

11th August 2006:
It was an extremely great story line but i think the writing could have been more detailed and worded better but other than that it was a very great plot.

Author's Response: thank s for the critisism

 Report Review

Review #25, by jmg Wake Me Up When September Ends

4th August 2006:
I'm sorry but not in a million years do I ever see ron becoming a Death Eater It just not going to happen

Author's Response: i'm not saying it would happen, it's just a random idea that came into my head.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>