477 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_feather123 Say It

16th July 2012:
Really good. now i am going to read the next book of yours

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_feather123 Henry the Eighth and Chocolate Chip Cookies

16th July 2012:
*ROFL* I am not going to do that. But you better make it longer next time or I will. I mean it. I know where you live!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_feather123 Jinxed

16th July 2012:
I want to see where this is going!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vikkkkkkk_ Say It

24th April 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this story! There were a couple of punctuation errors, but who cares about them when the whole concept of the story is great! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MaggieJezebelWeasley Say It

20th May 2011:
I LOVE this! So adorable and CUTE!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ariana588 Line-B-Gone

28th March 2011:
Love the story! Have you read the confessions of Georgia Nicholson If not i think you might enjoy them!!! They are real books encase you were wondering!! :)

Author's Response: I do know to which books you are referring to, and thank you for the recommendation. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kiwi101 Your Toes Are On My Side of the Line

19th April 2010:
That was really good! I loved it so much!! I can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks, kiwi! ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by LOLhaily Oranges and Personal Space

2nd February 2010:
OMFG!! u eating my orange!!! hahah died there 4 reals

Author's Response: Please don't die! Haha. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Laura Say It

1st May 2009:
fabulous story but I do have to say the beginning is a little weird. Loved it though. Great writing. One of my favorite fan fics! :P keep writen!

Author's Response: Thanks! ;]

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriuslyCrack Say It

7th January 2009:
Hah! I finally finished it. *dances* I've been meaning to read this story since forever, swear, Mor. And then, last night, I just woke up and read it all IN ONE SITTING! *slaps back proudly* I love you, I love you, I love you, MOR! You a great plotline for our dear Lily and James. I found many grammatical errors throughout the fic (pointless to list, really) and I believe you wrote this story some time ago, yes? Because I'm sure you've improved hundredfold by now ^_^ Also because the majorly awesome, totally plausible plot outshines everything! *grabs James and Lily and Mor too and squishes tight* You go, girl!! You should write more humor. I'll read more of your fics soon. Btw, I recommended this story on SAYS. It's featured for January. Thought you should know. :) Come back to SAYS, Mor. We miss you!

Author's Response: OMGOMGOMG, TAHI! I did indeed write this in my early years, and ha - if you read some of the stories at the top of my author's page you can tell that I've improved by EONS. And thank you so much! I'm so HAPPY that you like it! And yeah, I try humor, but I think I'm better at the facious/sarcastic sort of stuff or dark humor now. Awww, THANK YOU. That's such an amazing honor to be recommended on SAYS. And I know you guys miss me, I've just been so busy everytime I come to visit again. :c I'll pay visit soon, before softball starts back up. LOVE YOU. And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JSB 073 Say It

23rd May 2008:
Wow. Great job! Pretty good!

Author's Response: Thanks C: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by JSB 073 Line-B-Gone

23rd May 2008:
Everything's almost there. So close, you can almost taste it.

Author's Response: I wonder what it would taste like c: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JSB 073 Trelawney's Prediction From The Past

23rd May 2008:
Wow. That was a pretty ice add-in. Fitted well.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JSB 073 A Little Too Stubborn

23rd May 2008:
Aww. Way too cute. Aww!

Author's Response: c: thank you, again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JSB 073 Oranges and Personal Space

23rd May 2008:
SHE LIKES HIM! Right?

Author's Response: c: well, you should know that by now really
haha, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #16, by JSB 073 Your Toes Are On My Side of the Line

23rd May 2008:
A line. *rolls eyes* And James abides it.. pretty strange.

Author's Response: xDDD Yeah. Well, Lily's fierce. xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by JSB 073 Henry the Eighth and Chocolate Chip Cookies

23rd May 2008:
I think it'll all be okay.. i hope

Author's Response: xD We all hope.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by JSB 073 Jinxed

23rd May 2008:
Great great start!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmykat113 Say It

14th May 2008:
This story is REALLY good and exciting!! Keep up the GREAT work!!!
PLEASE have a next chapter out SOON!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, Emmykat113, but that's the end love. I greatly appreciate you reading and reviewing though! Thanks so much!
- Ginni


 Report Review

Review #20, by tiger_gal101 Say It

10th April 2008:
Aw. thats soo cute!!

Author's Response: ;) That's what I intended! xD Thanks!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #21, by Phoenix Ashes Say It

19th March 2008:
aww, i loved it. it was really fluffy :D

Author's Response: Fluff, fluff, and more fluff! One of the few brighter fics of mine. =) Thanks so much, Phoenix Ashes!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #22, by twilight21 Oranges and Personal Space

12th February 2008:
vdklfjdsfjsdjfsfjsldfklsdfk;dsfkds;fkds;

Author's Response: Uhm, does that mean you like it? o.o


 Report Review

Review #23, by anonymous Say It

5th February 2008:
awww!!! this is so cute. i loved it! James/lily stories are always so sweet. you're a good writer, i'd love to read more from you!

Author's Response: I have tons more, anonymous, go at 'em! =)
Thank you!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hopelessly_Forever_Lost Say It

2nd February 2008:
Wow, i love this story! It's brilliantly written...good job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot! Reviews like this make me smile!
Danke for your dedication!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review

Review #25, by quailsrock23 Henry the Eighth and Chocolate Chip Cookies

23rd January 2008:
short, but yes you knew that. XD no criticism, except ..yeah..no criticism. haha. onto chapter three.

Author's Response: Short seems to be a familiar word with this story. Here, length wasn't quite a concern of mine. Thanks again, quails!
♥ Ginni


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>