Reading Reviews for Lean On Me
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cara Holding on

31st May 2012:
It was great xxx I luvd every single bit of it xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madeline The Kiss

3rd January 2011:
Omg! so cute! I la la love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madeline nap time

3rd January 2011:
Very cute. I love it

Author's Response: Thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Madeline Lean on me

3rd January 2011:
Omg I can just imagine Tom Felton sitting there flirting with HERMIONE. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: lol. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Madeljne Holding on

3rd January 2011:
So cute;) I can tell this is gonna be a really good story

Author's Response: oh! thanks! It is abondoned however! Sorry to let you down :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madeline Wish you were here

3rd January 2011:
Woah---i love Dramione stories and this one is amazing so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by natalie c The Kiss

30th July 2009:
dat was great i luv ur work plz carry on writing dem .

Author's Response: Thanks! But, I'm afraid I have failure to thrive when it comes to my old stories...

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarlettPlatypus The Kiss

25th March 2007:
Horrible, way too fast in the relationship department. Read some other stories and get some more ideas. By the way i think that Draco should have made the first move in the kissing area, not asking her. Oh and to make it a longer story make Hermione moody and have Draco dump her somewhere in the story. Then let her get her revenge by flirting with someone else. Check out the story "The Dangers of Misiltoe" by CCC. Even though that is a Ginny and Draco story you could get some ideas.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad one person was honest. And if you haven't noticed, the reson I haven't been updating is because I'm rewriting this whole story. It will be different better(I hope) and in a totally different skill of writing. So, don't hate me yet, it will soon be a masterpeice(as i said, I hope). Check It out when re-written. thanks for the review and I'm sorry you were dissapointed. -ZING!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chessscout The Kiss

6th February 2007:
hillarious! this is a wonderful story!

Author's Response: yay. thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild The Kiss

19th January 2007:
Cute!!! I love this.

Author's Response: i'm glad. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by misslilyevans89 The Kiss

18th January 2007:
hahahathat is great

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss regulus black Lean on me

27th December 2006:
she should have kissed him...
she has hot draco on her bendded knee ans she had the chance to kiss him and she doesn't so sad.
well i guess it's more said that harry and ron died but oh well.


Author's Response: lol, the kiss is coming very soon. I promise. You guess it is mare sad that they are dead?! You guess?! lol, wow, lol. jk. thanks for the review.-Zing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss regulus black Holding on

27th December 2006:
how cute

Author's Response: thank you. -Fred.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Romine4ev nap time

20th August 2006:
Aww u better continue! Ilove this fan fic


Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad you like it. and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lexa14 nap time

20th August 2006:
I love this story!!
Can't wait till the next chapter comes out!!

Author's Response: thanks. im glad you liked it. and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione_78 Lean on me

16th August 2006:
I am reviwing for the whole story so far. I adore this Dramione story, i'm adding it to my favorites. Please hurry with the rest of it. I can't wait to read it all!-Chelsea!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ron_hermione_fan Lean on me

2nd August 2006:
kool story update real soon!great job!

~ron_hermione_fan~

Author's Response: working on that too. glad you liked it as well. thanks for nother chippery review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xlivexlovexdreamx Holding on

6th July 2006:
Great chappie :D

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by chessscout Lean on me

11th June 2006:
wonderful, I is happy *singing at the top of my lungs, despite my flat voice, Lean on me*

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jujuju107 Lean on me

9th June 2006:
write the next chapter soon


Author's Response: it's almost done. thx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by magick Lean on me

9th June 2006:
Great job

Author's Response: thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ayden_Mayfoy Lean on me

9th June 2006:
I love it so you need to add another chapter!

Author's Response: aww... thaks soo soo much.

 Report Review

Review #23, by GINNYPOTTER18 Lean on me

9th June 2006:
awwwww.... everytime i read a fan fic i wish more and more i was Hermione! well....the Dramione stories anyways....but this is so great.....its so sweet!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thx you. i like the dramione stories alot too. and thx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by xlivexlovexdreamx Lean on me

9th June 2006:
Yayy another great chappie! that was so sweet! lol well im adding it to my favourite! Keep up the great work and make sure you update ASAP :P

Author's Response: i am almost done with the next capter and it will be up soon, but first i need to update on my other two storie's so, just be patient, it shouldnt take more than two weeks. thx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xlivexlovexdreamx Holding on

9th June 2006:
For a moment there i thought you had forgotten that harry and ron were alive but then i realised there was a flash back. lol great chappie.....draco's so cute lol keep up the great work :D

Author's Response: please, i could never forget them, ron is like the most coolest dorkiest person ever. lol. thx for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>