Reading Reviews for To Love Or To Hate
  
330 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon DANCE TO MUSIC…

16th February 2014:
What the bloody heck is napping Sirius wouldn't kiss lily he lottery just got with Monica again and prongs is his best friend that is just bloody wrong. James is going to KILL him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon REVENGE

16th February 2014:
I actually guessed that it wasn't Monica but was positive at the line “How is jo- I mean Erica doing?” Because for one Monica was abducted and second Monica wouldn't call Erica, Jones. BTW is anyone going to tell Erica that her sister is alive

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon MOONY, WORMTAIL, PADFOOT AND PRONGS

16th February 2014:
Omg poor remus it's obvious that he likes Erica and James(probably in most opinions the cutest boy in school[most other options are on Sirius{I personally find remus the cutest}]) oh the pain he must feel it make me want him to be real so I could hug him (and then some if you know what I mean[sorry I'm getting off topic]) why does James get to go around and get any girl he wants(with the exception of lily) ITS JUST NOT FAIR! And come to think about it Peter should probably get new friend because other wise he will neve get notice next to James I'm-So-Cool Potter, Sirius Black(Nuff said), and REMUS BLOODY LUPIN*swoon*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anon At The Campsite

15th February 2014:
Oooo bell atria knows and knowing her she is going to use this to her advantage. Also I think this chapter should have been named "the marauder and the mudblood" it has such a ring to it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anon THE WHEELS GO ROUND AND ROUND…

15th February 2014:
Y the heck I'd snape such a jerk he would never say that to her its only 1st year their supposed to be best friends

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterfreak1414 THE WHEELS GO ROUND AND ROUND…

20th March 2009:
Ok, so far the writing is pretty good but for god's sake, write YOU! Not u!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassie_Heart Epilogue

22nd February 2009:
AWESOME JOB! I LOVED IT! GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosie_sirius93 Epilogue

26th November 2008:
hey princesslily!!!
I loved ur story! i know how u feel about the first ff thingo, iv only recently put up the first chapter of mine.I loved ur story, it was really sweet!!
;D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scoobermaroober FIRST FEW DAYS

6th November 2007:
This is a BRILLIANT story!!! Absolutely AMAZING!!! definitely one of my favorites. great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KyriMalfoy Musings

13th August 2007:
Well, I'm sure the storyline is great, but I couldn't bring myself to read past the first chapter because the spelling and grammar is so incorrect and hard to read! Please consider editing. . . . !

Author's Response: well yea i knwo the first couple of chapters are like that ... its much better as the story moves on... but the problem is im done with this fic and dont want to look back at it again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChiChi993 INVITATIONS AND SURPRISES

6th August 2007:
ha that was sooo funny. soo are sirius and monicca like a coupl nw or wat? i hope so lily and james shoud get 2getha sooon toq

Author's Response: yea they are a couple now!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChiChi993 FOURTH YEAR GOES BY

6th August 2007:
yay sirius and monica she seems nice and hopefuuly they will work! gret stry sooo far

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChiChi993 THE WHEELS GO ROUND AND ROUND…

6th August 2007:
arrg i hate bellatrix! he issso mean but james was really nice after he found out whhy! YAYA! hope they get 2getha soon

Author's Response: wel the story has just started out!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChiChi993 Musings

6th August 2007:
poor lily! can't wait to read more tho! grrr888t ideas!

Author's Response: Thank you oso mcuh

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa Epilogue

9th July 2007:
Beautiful! I loved the proposals! I'm glad Erica and Remus finally fixed their relationship. 10/10!! Great story! I really like it!
~Ashley~

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHa FINALLY

9th July 2007:
FINALLY!! Perfect title. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHa A BIG FIGHT

9th July 2007:
*HUGE RELIEVED SIGH* They...Didn't...Kiss!! That was a big fight. 10/10!!

Author's Response: lol... yeaaa

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa DANCE TO MUSIC…

9th July 2007:
Yes! A marriage! NO! A KISS! NO! A LAST DAY TOGETHER! What's going on?!

Author's Response: :D:D u saw didnt u :> ???

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa GETTING READY

9th July 2007:
Things are falling into place... And they'd better stay there!

Author's Response: Yea :D thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHa BEFORE THE BALL

9th July 2007:
Wow, completely messed up relationships everyone is in. 10/10 Could this get any more exciting?

Author's Response: Thanks a lots!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauders13 Musings

8th July 2007:
gd chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by AshHa PREPARATIONS AND DECORATIONS

5th July 2007:
Man...This stinks for Lily. 10/10!! I feel kinda sad now.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHa FIRST FEW DAYS

4th July 2007:
Woah, that was...not very cool. 10/10!!

Author's Response: :P Thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa REALISATIONS

4th July 2007:
SIRIUS!! There is something wrong in many-a-boys head. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Lol! thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa NEWS... AND THE YEAR ENDS

4th July 2007:
That... twin witch! She...Sirius...Kill...Monica...Not...cool...

Author's Response: =)) well yea sure! read on to find more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>