Reading Reviews for Breaking the habit
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jynx My December

7th January 2011:
Awww, that's so cute!
I really like it, and some people might say you left out certain things like Voldemort's or Ron's responses, but I think it was smart of you to concentrait on Lucius, Draco, and Mione, cause they're the important people.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beautiful Singer1994 Somwhere i belong

9th May 2008:
Wow...that is cool...you know i can totally relate to this...

 Report Review

Review #3, by penname My December

4th January 2008:
well, it was a good story, but it doesn't sound like anything Draco would have really done.

Author's Response: Thanks:) yeah I know it's OOC...

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 My December

3rd January 2008:
glad dramione ended up together! 10/10! loved the story and your song choices!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Numb

3rd January 2008:
oh my good golly gracious! i'm glad that draco didn't kill himself! and i'm glad that he stood up to lucius! love this story! luv numb! 10/10!

Author's Response: :D and I'm really happy

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Breaking the Habit

3rd January 2008:
omg! i totally pictured little draco talking to lucius in those flashbacks! so sad! good job! one of my fave linkin park songs right after numb & bleed it out! poor draco! don't kill yourself draco! you're better than that!

Author's Response: Yeah poor draco :( thanks for the rev

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Somwhere i belong

3rd January 2008:
oh! that's so sad! poor draco is deprived from love by his father! good job! love linkin park!

Author's Response: Yeah love 'em too ;) Thanks for the rev

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nannie My December

27th December 2007:
ohh this story revealed all hidden side of Draco! lol Draco has feeling as ordinary human! ahh i love whole story & u did such a great job, Girwhoisinlove ..my tears dropped all the time! i also played all those LP song u picked to use in this too!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you sooo much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dgirl555 My December

8th July 2007:
That whole story went from scary to sappy like that (insert finger snapping here).
Good song choices though. I LOVE Breaking the Habit and Numb. They were on the radio SO much before. Where'd they go?

~Daniele~

Author's Response: Yeah...I suppose it did...oh well, glad you liked the songs, I'm a hge an too: )

 Report Review

Review #10, by deliciously_evil My December

18th March 2007:
good story.i just love how draco killed his dad

Author's Response: Glad you liked the story

 Report Review

Review #11, by .... My December

25th January 2007:
naw... i've actually also had an idea of writing a d/hr fanfic based on LP lyrics... this was great!:D

Author's Response: Thanks xD im makes me happy! I love LP :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by .... Somwhere i belong

25th January 2007:
i love this song, linkin park, harry potter and the draco/hermione shipping - so i guess we have a lot in common... this fic is also great! :D so no wonder i think it's amazing...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm crazy bout Linkin Park, love them a lot!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _pixelperfect_ Numb

14th October 2006:
OMG..He killed his own father...that's a clever idea...you have to continue!!!

Author's Response: Yeah he did... I definetly will! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jahaira101 Breaking the Habit

10th October 2006:
Its a cool chapter, 10/10 Please hurry up on the next one :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry it takes so long but they just won't validate my chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jahaira101 Somwhere i belong

10th October 2006:
I like it great idea Im listening to the song as I read so it all makes sense!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dreamR24 Breaking the Habit

23rd September 2006:
wow! this was SoOo well writen! so good. wonderful work. keep it up. ;) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! You really think so? I will, the next chapter's in qeue

 Report Review

Review #17, by blondie_sarah14 Breaking the Habit

11th September 2006:
Ohhh.... SO sad....Poor Drakie! lol. I love this song by the way. Sooo good. :-) I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you, you're awesome, i love the song too and yeah, poor Drakie

 Report Review

Review #18, by blondie_sarah14 Somwhere i belong

11th September 2006:
I LOVE Linkin Park!!!!! They f**ing rock! Harry Potter and Linkin Park ar emy 2 obsessions. lol. Pretty good, i never thought to join LP with HP. great idea.

Author's Response: I love them too, i think they're awesome, especially Chester, anyway, thank you very much! You rock

 Report Review

Review #19, by Malfoys_Mistress Somwhere i belong

25th July 2006:
I love this, the lyrics fit right in with the concept so far and everything seems to fall into place nicely but are you planning for a sad ending? Just in case will I have to get some Kleenex ready in advance? Oh, *stamps foot* I really want him to return alive and see Hermione's reaction to him face to face...please! *Gets down on knees and begs with puppy dog eyes* Lol. Well, whatever you do I will still read your fics :D I can't wait for you next update :D xXx Tanya

Author's Response: Well...I don't know, actually i do know, but i'm not planning to tell so you'll just have to read to find out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login