Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Best Mates and Blind Dates
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Whisperer Denise and the Miserable Ecstasy

7th October 2009:
:) This chapter was funny.

I like the part,
"Whose Denise? Well, is she hot?" lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by StaryNight Sirius Terms

2nd December 2008:
WHY AREN'T YOU UPDATING! I love your story! PLEASE update! I love “Dude, don’t use air quotes they make you look gay.” Sirius stated before he went back to inhaling his meal.
I think its hilarious!

but you have to UPDATE!!! Okay! I miss this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by witch767667 Sirius Terms

13th April 2008:
Luv this story! I want to keep reading but there's nothing here yet! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by australia_horse Sirius Terms

8th April 2008:
LOVE IT!!! update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiara Sirius Terms

22nd November 2007:
I LOVE it!! CAnnot wait for next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aneres Sirius Terms

29th August 2007:
That's really cute. A bit confusing with the pov changes though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by grednforge217 Sirius Terms

28th August 2007:

“Dude, don’t use air quotes they make you look gay.”
Lol!! I love that!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by helloooooo Sirius Terms

12th June 2007:
AMAZING, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by helloooooooooooooooo The Blushee

12th June 2007:
going on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by helloooooooooo Touché

12th June 2007:
I'm still kind of confused on the plan but this chapter was hilarious!!

i'm really likeing this

 Report Review

Review #11, by helloooooooooo Wednesday

12th June 2007:
kinda predictable with the hair thing, but good so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jen deLovely Sirius Terms

12th June 2007:
SHE'S BACK!! Great job, hun.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosai_gryffindor Sirius Terms

3rd May 2007:
great story so far! cant wait to see what happens next!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zaphira Sirius Terms

30th April 2007:
hahahaha this is extremely funny!
And yes you did make me wait forever but that's okay because it makes it more exciting when it is out...plus i can't come on so often so i don't have to worry about missing out!
Still, i hope the next one comes soon!
And i hope it's about the dates! Although i am pretty sure there are going to be many cringe moments in the next chapter with that Rhonda girl!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by asianvoice Sirius Terms

29th April 2007:
Nice chapter, very funny :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilypotter16 Sirius Terms

28th April 2007:
hahh dont use air quotes they make you look gay!
hahah funny and yet so true, especially for guys ! lol
ah i love it! and you mentioned peter just in pasing ( i actually hate peter, its just a pet peve of mine when people forgett him as one of the maraduers) its really good ! you have to update soon becasuse im dying to know what happens!
and i want naida and sirius to get together
great chapter 10//10
update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilypotter16 The Blushee

28th April 2007:
ah did you leave out peter? the fourth of the maraduers?? tisk tisk! lol.

Okay anyways great chapter i love it, i cant wait to see lilys date with Amos Diggory,and who the "lucky girl" for james is, this story is getting very interesting! i love it
also you are going to get Sirius and Nadia together right?
YOu better!
great chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilypotter16 Touché

28th April 2007:
well i think it is a fabulous chapter! its reallly good, i really cant wait to see who they get set up with.! good job on another marvulous chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilypotter16 Wednesday

28th April 2007:
ah omg this is pure genius! i love this idea! it is really good and well writteN! 10/10
off to read next chap

Author's Response: Wow a 10! I am so honored.

 Report Review

Review #20, by loobyloo1234 Sirius Terms

28th April 2007:
Yeah, I really like this. The characterization is good and the story flows. Update as soon as you remember!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope I've kind of maintained their personalities. I always worry about that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by supersonicrocket The Blushee

18th February 2007:
*chuckles* I like this story so far. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks i hope you like the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnyGirl333 The Blushee

12th December 2006:
Oh, smart way to clear up the confusion about POV's! Good job with that one, and do you mind if I borrow your idea sometime? Anyways, was it just me or was this a short chapter? Oh whatever, ignore me. I liked how you chose Amos Diggory for Lily, and I can't wait to see who you'll get for James! Eek! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks and yes that took me a long time to figure out, jk :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyGirl333 Touché

12th December 2006:
Oh good, much less confusing! I do think you should label the POV's before you start though, it'll be easier to understand for idiots like me. :-) Anyways, good job again and I really like your idea of setting them up with different people, bloody genius. YAY!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks well technically I owe it all to the brillance of Phoebe and Joey on Friends, the best show in the world.

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyGirl333 Wednesday

12th December 2006:
I thought it was good - but I was very confused in some parts because it switched POV's and time periods so often. Try to refrain from that in the future! Other than that I thought it was very good and I love Nadia's character. Good job! I shall read on . . .

Author's Response: I hope the next chapter clarifys all the confusion!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Translationplease The Blushee

24th November 2006:
i like it so far and cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: thank you, i hope you like the rest!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>