Reading Reviews for Best Mates and Blind Dates
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Whisperer Denise and the Miserable Ecstasy

7th October 2009:
:) This chapter was funny.

I like the part,
"Whose Denise? Well, is she hot?" lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by StaryNight Sirius Terms

2nd December 2008:
WHY AREN'T YOU UPDATING! I love your story! PLEASE update! I love “Dude, don’t use air quotes they make you look gay.” Sirius stated before he went back to inhaling his meal.
I think its hilarious!

but you have to UPDATE!!! Okay! I miss this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by witch767667 Sirius Terms

13th April 2008:
Luv this story! I want to keep reading but there's nothing here yet! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by australia_horse Sirius Terms

8th April 2008:
LOVE IT!!! update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by kiara Sirius Terms

22nd November 2007:
I LOVE it!! CAnnot wait for next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aneres Sirius Terms

29th August 2007:
That's really cute. A bit confusing with the pov changes though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by grednforge217 Sirius Terms

28th August 2007:

“Dude, don’t use air quotes they make you look gay.”
Lol!! I love that!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by helloooooo Sirius Terms

12th June 2007:
AMAZING, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by helloooooooooooooooo The Blushee

12th June 2007:
going on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by helloooooooooo Touché

12th June 2007:
I'm still kind of confused on the plan but this chapter was hilarious!!

i'm really likeing this

 Report Review

Review #11, by helloooooooooo Wednesday

12th June 2007:
kinda predictable with the hair thing, but good so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jen deLovely Sirius Terms

12th June 2007:
SHE'S BACK!! Great job, hun.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosai_gryffindor Sirius Terms

3rd May 2007:
great story so far! cant wait to see what happens next!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zaphira Sirius Terms

30th April 2007:
hahahaha this is extremely funny!
And yes you did make me wait forever but that's okay because it makes it more exciting when it is out...plus i can't come on so often so i don't have to worry about missing out!
Still, i hope the next one comes soon!
And i hope it's about the dates! Although i am pretty sure there are going to be many cringe moments in the next chapter with that Rhonda girl!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by asianvoice Sirius Terms

29th April 2007:
Nice chapter, very funny :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilypotter16 Sirius Terms

28th April 2007:
hahh dont use air quotes they make you look gay!
hahah funny and yet so true, especially for guys ! lol
ah i love it! and you mentioned peter just in pasing ( i actually hate peter, its just a pet peve of mine when people forgett him as one of the maraduers) its really good ! you have to update soon becasuse im dying to know what happens!
and i want naida and sirius to get together
great chapter 10//10
update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilypotter16 The Blushee

28th April 2007:
ah did you leave out peter? the fourth of the maraduers?? tisk tisk! lol.

Okay anyways great chapter i love it, i cant wait to see lilys date with Amos Diggory,and who the "lucky girl" for james is, this story is getting very interesting! i love it
also you are going to get Sirius and Nadia together right?
YOu better!
great chapter 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilypotter16 Touché

28th April 2007:
well i think it is a fabulous chapter! its reallly good, i really cant wait to see who they get set up with.! good job on another marvulous chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thank you once again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilypotter16 Wednesday

28th April 2007:
ah omg this is pure genius! i love this idea! it is really good and well writteN! 10/10
off to read next chap

Author's Response: Wow a 10! I am so honored.

 Report Review

Review #20, by loobyloo1234 Sirius Terms

28th April 2007:
Yeah, I really like this. The characterization is good and the story flows. Update as soon as you remember!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope I've kind of maintained their personalities. I always worry about that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by supersonicrocket The Blushee

18th February 2007:
*chuckles* I like this story so far. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks i hope you like the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnyGirl333 The Blushee

12th December 2006:
Oh, smart way to clear up the confusion about POV's! Good job with that one, and do you mind if I borrow your idea sometime? Anyways, was it just me or was this a short chapter? Oh whatever, ignore me. I liked how you chose Amos Diggory for Lily, and I can't wait to see who you'll get for James! Eek! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks and yes that took me a long time to figure out, jk :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyGirl333 Touché

12th December 2006:
Oh good, much less confusing! I do think you should label the POV's before you start though, it'll be easier to understand for idiots like me. :-) Anyways, good job again and I really like your idea of setting them up with different people, bloody genius. YAY!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks well technically I owe it all to the brillance of Phoebe and Joey on Friends, the best show in the world.

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyGirl333 Wednesday

12th December 2006:
I thought it was good - but I was very confused in some parts because it switched POV's and time periods so often. Try to refrain from that in the future! Other than that I thought it was very good and I love Nadia's character. Good job! I shall read on . . .

Author's Response: I hope the next chapter clarifys all the confusion!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Translationplease The Blushee

24th November 2006:
i like it so far and cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: thank you, i hope you like the rest!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>