Reading Reviews for A Deadly Game of Phone Tag
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purple_panda Malfoy

25th April 2008:
lmao XD write more XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmolly Malfoy

10th February 2007:
sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kaysn Black Malfoy

31st December 2006:
WOW this is one of the funniest stories i have ever read! write more and have more victims it is so good!!!:) still have pains in my sides! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaysn Black Voldemort

31st December 2006:
OMFGosh that is SO funny i was laughing the whole way through!! write more please(after the 2nd chapter i just wanted to say how funny this one was! i have pains in my sides!:) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfootssugar Malfoy

30th September 2006:
i really love this fic snape plaese let the next victom be snape plz plz plz
lovin it its so freakin funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol
pmpl pmpl pmpl pmpl pmpl pmpl pmpl pmpl pmpl pmpl
love yas
padfootssugar
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
added ya to favs so please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootssugar Voldemort

30th September 2006:
rofl lol thats the funnyest thing ive ever read
love ya padfootssugar


 Report Review

Review #7, by Desiree Malfoy

7th June 2006:
lol hey emmy I love ur fanfics they soo funny u g2 finish the 6th one its driving me insane! If anyone thinks that these fanfics suck then they suck

Author's Response: lol, you know perfectly well that i just finished the FIFTH one and there will only be 5! i'll talk to you tomorrow and people, if the thing doesnt accept the other two that i submittted, then i'm gonna switch sites. i'll give you the link!

 Report Review

Review #8, by angelinhogwarts Voldemort

7th June 2006:
omg... did I review this before? its so so funny!!!

Author's Response: yes you did respond, lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moony_1986 Malfoy

29th May 2006:
Very good, maybe you could do some to the people he likes...your know maybe to Ron, pretending to be a dating company?
Anyway very good I'm still liking it! 8/10

Author's Response: lol, yeah harry does something like that in the 4th part, but it kinda turns into this mushy "be careful" thing. oh well. i'm gonna post the third chapter like it is, so be prepared if it sux, then i'll try and type the fourth one and write the 5th one tomorrow or the day after.
hope you like it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Moony_1986 Voldemort

29th May 2006:
omg! This is great. I hope it stays as funny. 7/10

Author's Response: lol, thx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelinhogwarts Malfoy

21st May 2006:
OMG THAT IS SO SO FUNNY!! :)


Author's Response: i'm glad you think so! third chapter coming once i finish it! (i need more ideas for that one so it'll be as good!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma_Star Malfoy

21st May 2006:
Wow, that is soooo hilarious! I am laughing so hard! Grrrrreat job!
Emma

Author's Response: lol, i'll be back soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma_Star Voldemort

21st May 2006:
Hahahaha, I was laughing so hard as I read this! Can't wait to read the second chapter, it's sooo hilarious. Great job, keep writing!
Love Emma

Author's Response: lol, thx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by runtsskittlesandmms Voldemort

19th May 2006:
lol! That was funny! One of few humor fics that are actually funny!

Author's Response: thx! i'm not sure if the next chapters been validated yet but i'm gonna make it a 5 chapter thing if i can. i already have the thrid one written but i think i'll add more to it. my friend said that one could improve, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login