Reading Reviews for Against All Odds
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A very frustrated fan just friends?

18th October 2010:
Its an great story, but I have one problem with it...
You haven't updated yet! Its been FOUR YEARS!!!
Honestly...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leesie just friends?

5th October 2010:
I love your story so much that I made you a banner! E-mail me at (Leesie3973@yahoo) so I can send it to you! Put Against All Odds as the Subject.

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leeise just friends?

5th October 2010:
OMG! They are so perfect together! I love the dress! could you slow it dow though and give more details. i may not be in this relation ship but even I feel like it's going too fast. (tee hee) ;)

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Billie_Granger just friends?

14th May 2007:
Great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by ELO just friends?

23rd June 2006:
Hurry up and UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenni_Potter just friends?

21st June 2006:
i am enjoying this story there are a few typo's but not many they are not very noticable but well done i willbe waiting till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovNyOu just friends?

3rd June 2006:
thats so cute :)more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaryPotter327 just friends?

21st May 2006:
AHHHHH YOU NEED 2 UPDATE RITE NOW
ive recently become obsessed with draco/hermione stories since i read Bound by Brooke Valentine
good job and write the next chapters fast!!!
ANXIOUSLY AWAITING THEM!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: I will have the next couple chapters up tomorrow afternoon. I am working tonight and tomorrow morning. It's been hectic... Loss of sleep. But I've been writing chapt 4 on a napkin. I need to transfer it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mudgirl123 just friends?

21st May 2006:
can't wait till they find out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenni_Potter just friends?

21st May 2006:
I am really liking this story an cant wait till the next chapters up hopefuly it will b up b4 i leave to go on ma 3 week hols

 Report Review

Review #11, by megan just friends?

21st May 2006:
THIS IS SO GOOD!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silent Words Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
I remember reading another story like this but I don't think I was as interested. I don't know why, something about this story. By the way, long chapters are good. and under 2000 words isn't even that long compared to other peoples.

Author's Response: Thank all of you... I have a long day off work tomorrow but I should be able to get up chapt 3... and maybe 4 by sunday! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
hey it is great please go no

love sarah
xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpprincess998 Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
i love it. write more!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Violet Snape Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
This is a great story keep updating please. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login