Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Against All Odds
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A very frustrated fan just friends?

18th October 2010:
Its an great story, but I have one problem with it...
You haven't updated yet! Its been FOUR YEARS!!!
Honestly...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leesie just friends?

5th October 2010:
I love your story so much that I made you a banner! E-mail me at (Leesie3973@yahoo) so I can send it to you! Put Against All Odds as the Subject.

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leeise just friends?

5th October 2010:
OMG! They are so perfect together! I love the dress! could you slow it dow though and give more details. i may not be in this relation ship but even I feel like it's going too fast. (tee hee) ;)

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Billie_Granger just friends?

14th May 2007:
Great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by ELO just friends?

23rd June 2006:
Hurry up and UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jenni_Potter just friends?

21st June 2006:
i am enjoying this story there are a few typo's but not many they are not very noticable but well done i willbe waiting till the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovNyOu just friends?

3rd June 2006:
thats so cute :)more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaryPotter327 just friends?

21st May 2006:
AHHHHH YOU NEED 2 UPDATE RITE NOW
ive recently become obsessed with draco/hermione stories since i read Bound by Brooke Valentine
good job and write the next chapters fast!!!
ANXIOUSLY AWAITING THEM!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: I will have the next couple chapters up tomorrow afternoon. I am working tonight and tomorrow morning. It's been hectic... Loss of sleep. But I've been writing chapt 4 on a napkin. I need to transfer it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mudgirl123 just friends?

21st May 2006:
can't wait till they find out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenni_Potter just friends?

21st May 2006:
I am really liking this story an cant wait till the next chapters up hopefuly it will b up b4 i leave to go on ma 3 week hols

 Report Review

Review #11, by megan just friends?

21st May 2006:
THIS IS SO GOOD!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Silent Words Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
I remember reading another story like this but I don't think I was as interested. I don't know why, something about this story. By the way, long chapters are good. and under 2000 words isn't even that long compared to other peoples.

Author's Response: Thank all of you... I have a long day off work tomorrow but I should be able to get up chapt 3... and maybe 4 by sunday! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
hey it is great please go no

love sarah
xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpprincess998 Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
i love it. write more!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Violet Snape Returning to Hogwarts

19th May 2006:
This is a great story keep updating please. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login