Reading Reviews for Something Only We Know
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lisaa ;] I Know Your Secret

14th March 2009:
Awee, this is the last one I get to read today... damn!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisaa ;] Back to Hogwarts

14th March 2009:
This really did actually leave me on the edge. I'm pretty glad you made it this way. It makes people want to read more and more of your story. This reviews getting a 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lisaa ;] Feelings Revealed and Found

14th March 2009:
This was a reallly good chapterr xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lisaa ;] Switching Genders

14th March 2009:
Probably the worst chapter so far... sorry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lisaa ;] The Blue Phoenix and War Declared

14th March 2009:
This is getting even greater than when it startedd :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lisaa ;] We Didn't know Hermione Had It in Her

14th March 2009:
Pretty good chapter... ;]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lisaa:] The Surprise

14th March 2009:
Great.. I'm gonna keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lisaa:] The realization

14th March 2009:
This is a really good start. I'm trying to figure out how to start my first chapter... just getting some ideass :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by lovette I Know Your Secret

21st April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindor_Girl__X The realization

10th August 2007:
It's very good.
Nice simily regarding harry's wieght (:

I rather enjoyed it, cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #11, by XOHermioneXO I Know Your Secret

9th April 2007:
I can't wait for chapter nine! Soon, Please?


 Report Review

Review #12, by profecer.dr I Know Your Secret

6th April 2007:
I love your story. the writing is stupedeous.I beg you to keep on writing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by child of the barricade I Know Your Secret

31st March 2007:
I will not say that I love Harry Potter, because, to put it quite frankly, I don't. However, this fan fiction stuff is frickin' addicting, which is totally unfair because being addicted to it makes me look like I love Harry Potter, which I don't. I will admit that I have nothing against Harry Potter. J.K. Rowling is a brilliant author, it's just not really my kind of book, you know. I mean, yeah, if she threw in some surfers, I might be compelled to read it...hahahaha. Well anyway, I got a book last night called Cirque du Freak. On the cover it had a review by J.K. Rowling, and then I asked Kimi if J.K. Rowling was the one who wrote Lord of the Rings. Yeah. Apparently she isn't, and then I remembered she wrote Harry Potter, so I thought of you. Anyway, I didn't study for French...at all. I should probably start doing that before tests. Then at least they won't be as hard...oh, and, by the by, get your rice cake ungrounded! Peace to the out. Love ya hon.

Author's Response: Trying to get me ungrounded is like trying to steal the Harry Potter 7 book before its out in bookstores...so basically, its VIRTUALLY INPOSSIBLE!!!! (unless I show my mom some really good tests, then I have a temporary pass :) I cannot believe that you thought that J.K. Rowling wrote the lord of the rings...ima just leave it at that. Is it weird that I want to date a hot and sexy vampire even though I go to church every sunday? I thought of that last night when I was reading one of the vampire books that you lent me. Im not supposed to be on the computer right now because at this time 2,000 years ago, Jesus was hanging on the cross( I still dont know why we call it Good Friday) anyway, have your mom call my mom because she needs to verify that I can spend the night at your house while she's in the hospital...talk to you later my vulumptuous Val Pal! LOVE YOU TIL THE MAIL DROPS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by child of the barricade I Know Your Secret

27th March 2007:
I want to see if this review works, considering the site usually like forbids me to send more than one review on each chapter...Um.OMG! So global today? Yeah. I had NO FRICKIN' clue that we had a UNIT test until Mary asked me on our way to global if I was ready for it. Seriously, I need a reminder next time *cough cough* that's where you come in with the a phone call that says, "Global Civ. Unit Test. Study. *cough cough* Anyway, I highly doubt this will work, but here goes...

Author's Response: Valerie, this is percisely where your homework planner comes in...DUH!!!! gosh, do you seriously even use that thing...oh wait...you dont because you never do your HOMEWORK!!! anyway, I just saw the trailer for the new Pirates of the Carribean movie and it was AWESOME!!!!(considering the fact that two out of fifty husbands are in that movie :) ) anyways, way to find a way to stick it to the man...what I mean is good job on finding a way to leave another review even though this highly counts as one...SEE YA TOMORROW!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfrootloop I Know Your Secret

22nd March 2007:
Fantastic chapter, you're a great writer, i love reading your work! Please update soon i can't wait any longer!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Caramiat5 We Didn't know Hermione Had It in Her

21st January 2007:
Great, but what does gave head mean?

Author's Response: Um...Im not sure if Im allowed to tell you in a review

 Report Review

Review #17, by goldentrio3 I Know Your Secret

21st January 2007:
Omg! this is turning out to be a great story!!! please update asap! you are such a great writer and don't ever change.

Author's Response: OMG! Thank you so much! I hope I never do! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DangerDog I Know Your Secret

19th January 2007:
YEEESSS! Thank you for updating! It is just as good as I remembered it to be!

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry I havent updated in a while :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by jasper21 The Surprise

19th January 2007:
much better. it's good to read that the students are having fun, and it good of you to show how much they grew.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jasper21 The realization

19th January 2007:
the first chapter was alright. it was innocent, but it was good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrs_potter_13 I Know Your Secret

18th January 2007:
Okay, I was close on my last review, but far off at the same time!!! But it was a close enough guess. And it was a good guess. Right?

Author's Response: You were close enough my friend :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by child of the barricade I Know Your Secret

18th January 2007:
I KNEW SHE HAD AIDS! Oh, so I had my French final today, and I went into the classroom and almost died from holding in my laughter. That forty days and forty nights thing has been in the back of my mind all day! Anyway, great chapter! Have you written the next one yet? Ugh, I am so glad finals are OVER!!! How do you think you did on global? The true/false kind of confused me. Yeah, okay. Well I must be going! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Dude, I already told you she had aids at school remember?? Me and mar had the same problem with French...LOL!!!! I think I at least got a B ...gurlie...that whole quiz confused my ass...LOL!! we have to hang out this weekend! (like we do every other weekend...LOL!)

 Report Review

Review #23, by harry_lover_07 I Know Your Secret

18th January 2007:
liked it a lot...why did you take so long to update!!! Update soon...i want to know how roxy got aids...

Author's Response: When I updated, it too the website FOREVER to update the story...I will get to work on the new chapter as soon as possible so you can find out how she got the aids

 Report Review

Review #24, by perverted_mind123 I Know Your Secret

18th January 2007:
ew! math!!! sweet chapter! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I shall keep up the good work ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by caitlynne provence We Didn't know Hermione Had It in Her

10th January 2007:
i really like it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate all of your reviews! I just updated the other dat so once they validate it, I will ask them to validate another chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>