Reading Reviews for Outside
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ash Outside

30th March 2005:
That is sooo not ginny!!!!! this fic is totally crap

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deadly Fate Outside

27th August 2003:
That was really good! And, FINALLY, a REAL rock song!!!!! Keep writing! -DeadlyFate *If you want you can go to Death-Curse.com\'s fanfiction page and read my musical \"Clash of the Guitars.\" It\'s a rock musical feat. music from static x, staind, marilyn manson, garbage, etc. Enjoy! (Staind ROX!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashlyn Outside

13th August 2003:
Great story. You don\'t find many that have the two breaking up and when you do it is always because Harry did something. I thought the song fit it well to. You did a good job. Ashlyn Alexander

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessie Outside

28th July 2003:
Hey erika!That was DA best!Keep it up! :P -jessie-

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erica Outside

28th July 2003:
Hmmmmm,interesting.Are you writing more? You should!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RynanTan Outside

25th July 2003:
Cool!!! I thought it was funny she was in bed with Seamus, I never really consider him all that important. But what i really like about your story is that they aren\'t together anymore. I know i know im being mean. its just that im a all h/hr shipper. ^_^ It still great though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by *KAT* Outside

21st July 2003:
that was cool the song and the fic clicked well toegther good job

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pixie Outside

7th July 2003:
OHHH?! NO WRITE MORE THAT WAS TO SAD!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda Outside

7th July 2003:
i think you really captured the song well. i never realy thought to decode the song but i agree that its on hell of a song!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Peppercat Outside

5th July 2003:
Hey! That was great! Loved it. you gave me a whole new vision of Ginny, I had never imagined her cheating, but it was good to see her differently. That was fantastic! Keep writing! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review

Review #11, by LTDan Outside

4th July 2003:
WOOHOO! Wonderful! Though, it\'s not very likely that Ginny would cheat on him. Erm...sorry...whole point. Geez, I can be stupid (duh)! Anyway, that\'s a wonderful story. I love Stain\'d! They rock! Though they\'re pretty damn depressing...lol...good story! ~Lexa~

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror Outside

4th July 2003:
I just love staind and their song \"Outside.\" Great job on the songfic! I don\'t think I would have thought of the song like that. Very cool. Please write more stuff like this! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login