Reading Reviews for Come Away With Me
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bubblegum_Chick Ginny's POV Chapter Three and Chapter Four The morning after/afternoon

15th February 2007:
Sorry to point this out, but you have Ron saying that they've known for three weeks, then Hermione says three months - just thought you might want to change that.
Otherwise, good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by navygirl529 The Wedding Chapter 7

28th July 2006:
cute! i like how simple and imaginative it was! it's very sweet, and i love how you talked about Harry being willing to do anything to give Ginny her dreams!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hudson Ginny's POV Chapter Three and Chapter Four The morning after/afternoon

16th July 2006:
its an awsome story but u have a loop hole it says that she knew for about three weeks and when ginny asked how long ago did she known for three months

Author's Response: thanks for telling me.....I guess I missed that part.....lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by pigwidgeon385 Come Away With Me

9th July 2006:
bluegirl covered it all.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tolkienmaster Ginny's POV Chapter Three and Chapter Four The morning after/afternoon

6th July 2006:
OOOH! NICE! So when are you gonna make Ginny pregnant?


 Report Review

Review #6, by tolkienmaster Save The Last Dance For Me

6th July 2006:
I absolutely LOVED this one! Great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pineapplekitkat Ginny's POV Chapter Three and Chapter Four The morning after/afternoon

23rd June 2006:
Vewwy Vewwy Nice! Is that the end or is there more? There better be more!

-peace out my gangsta homies


 Report Review

Review #8, by bluegirl Save The Last Dance For Me

14th June 2006:
Like I said in my last review, you have a good concept going, just add some detail. You improved by putting the story into paragraphs, but you need to seperate it after a section of the story is completed or if someone else is talking. Also, remember to put quotes when the speaker is speaking. For the last sentence, it should be "Yes, I'm ready," she whispered.
Keep writing and I hope all this advice helped you!
-britt

 Report Review

Review #9, by bluegirl Come Away With Me

14th June 2006:
The story has a good concept to it, it just needs more description. Also, your sentence a little blunt. Add more detail to what is happening. How did the cottage look? How did they both feel? How was the ride there? Add a little more description and put your sentences in to paragraphs and you're golden.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jujuju107 Save The Last Dance For Me

12th June 2006:
soooo sweet , write more soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter Freaks Save The Last Dance For Me

12th June 2006:
This was asome i can not wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyp Come Away With Me

6th June 2006:
This is cute. I like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hmmmmmmm Come Away With Me

31st May 2006:
hmmmmmm um it was ok. not bad though but not great i think the word im looking for is good. yes it was good

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter Freaks Come Away With Me

30th May 2006:
this story is so good i can not wait for the next one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login