Reading Reviews for Waiting for a Miracle
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginervalove04 Epilogue

24th April 2011:
It is a little out of the way. what about Teddy and James and Lilly are harrys kids? I liked it but it should of been different thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by abigail Epilogue

8th February 2010:
really great story
humour love and friendship
brilliant

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrazyPurpleBat Epilogue

22nd September 2009:
oh I loved it it as so sweet! Great job wy did J.K have to kill them why?!!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jsbach1127 Sixth Month

14th July 2009:
great story! one thing i noticed though, you said tonks mom was dead earlier in the book, and now you wrote that her mother had given her "enough clothes for ten babies." That was a bit confusing, but other than that I'm really enjoying this and can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Horse_girl Epilogue

19th April 2008:
Great Story! I can't wait to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jacks_angel2007 Epilogue

31st January 2008:
I loved the whole story!! It was great! and i especially loved the ending and the cab driver!! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Epilogue

4th January 2008:
cute story can't wait to read the continuation.

Author's Response: thanks for the review, glad you liked it ^^ The sequel is up, it's called A New Beginning

 Report Review

Review #8, by bolatutu Fourth Month

20th October 2007:
莱姆斯.卢平=Remus.Lupin, 唐克斯=Tonks
(Sorry,something wrong in the last Review. )*-*


Author's Response: lol it's alright. thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by bolatutu Epilogue

26th September 2007:
I love your fic ,it's great!!!^-^
And could I translate your fic to chinese and then post it in a chinese fans' spaces? Thank you very much ,and I am waiting for your answer. ^-^

Author's Response: Thanks ^^

And I wouldn't mind, as long as you credit it to me, and I'd like to have the link to those fans' spaces as well if that's not asking too much :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_4Eva Epilogue

9th September 2007:
I love this story! I can't believe remus left her when she was pregnant! :( It's a great story and you're one of my favorite authors on this site! ^_^

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it ^^ and aww thanks you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TT First Month

2nd September 2007:
Very good chapter! I think this will turn out to be a very good Lupin/Tonks story. Good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovegoesfar Epilogue

19th August 2007:
It was absolutly wounderful! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovegoesfar First Month

19th August 2007:
Votre français est très bon. = D
et j'aime l'histoire.

Gonna fav ! =)

Author's Response: lol merci beaucoup ^^

French is my first language ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bright Green Eyes Epilogue

11th July 2007:
Great Story! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you did ^^ thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by pens82 Epilogue

18th June 2007:
Very cute little story.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you think so lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by tonksloveswerewolves Epilogue

28th May 2007:
AH! I love it!!

Author's Response: lol glad you do ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by voldy_sucks88 Epilogue

15th April 2007:
i am soo happy u made them get back together! it was really a great story!!! u did an amazing job! i soo knew she'd get preggers again.. soon as molly and ginny turned up in this chapter!

Author's Response: lol thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked it :) Thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlackFaerie First Month

29th March 2007:
am i allowed to question the use of the word "gosh"? cause im afraid i really do. . . :-/ I think "merlin" is more like it. . . lol

Author's Response: lol yeah maybe, I guess that's my mix of american/british/canadian english that is influencing my writing XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by pink101 Epilogue

15th February 2007:
awww love it , and adore the ending!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do ^^ thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nymphie Lupin Fourth Month

24th January 2007:
AWWW that is so Molly! you are a freaking genius for this! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE *repeat love a billion times* LOVE LOVE LOVE This fic! You're doing a great job! 10/10
-Shea

Author's Response: Aww thankies I'm glad you love it ^^ thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by kyrandia Epilogue

20th January 2007:
excellent

Author's Response: thankies ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nymphie Lupin Third Month

15th January 2007:
Remus is a real jerk, but I can see where he's coming from. he's a werewolf and doesn't want to give the baby that 'gene'. he's a jerk for leaving her though. Never thought I'd hate Remus before. 10/10

Author's Response: aww don't hate him lol he has his reasons and well.. keep on reading XD lol thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nymphie Lupin Second Month

15th January 2007:
Wow! What a way to find out! this is really great so far, besides Remus being a total jerk about kids. 10/10 for this chappie.

Author's Response: lol yeah bad Remus. thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nymphie Lupin First Month

15th January 2007:
Great Chappie! You have so much detail. And everything is so well-worded. You're a great author! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nymphie Lupin Prologue

15th January 2007:
Great Intro! LOVE IT!! That is a wonderful summary of their relationship. How did you manage to fit it into so few, but detailed, words? Love this so far, 10/10

Author's Response: lol I'm really glad you love it ^^ thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>