Reading Reviews for Mourning
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_potter22 Mourning

22nd March 2007:
HOLYY * I LOVED IT OMGSH THATS SO SASD LOVED THE LAST FEW PARAGRAPHS OMGSH AAARGH! THAT IS AWESOME! I GIV IT A 10!

NO I GIV IT 10 THERE WILL NEVER BE ENOUGH 0s!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_malfoy22 Mourning

21st March 2007:
Thats so sad! But happy in a way because Hermione and Ron are together. I don't know whether I'm laughing or crying at the moment (the joys of chocolate) but that was simply beautiful. Ron smiply can not live without Hermione, how he could for three years amzes me. This was great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hiddenhorcrux Mourning

6th December 2006:
this is just too sad. really it is. of course in a good way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterprincesses Mourning

21st June 2006:
omg that is sooooo sad!!!!! wow one of the shortest but yes still sad stories ever! wow i was literaly starting to cry all that i can say is that i hope that that wont realy happen in the 7th book well i love ur stories keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wild4harryp01231 Mourning

4th June 2006:
omg sooooooooooooooooooo sad. but sooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I luv it, and i am actually glad that Ron died so that he could be with her. 9.5/10. Amazing. My fic is a lot like this, only it's Hermione and Ron's died. It's called What I Lost... and is incredibly sad as well. Anyone who liked this fic will like mine as well.
This fic is sooooooo good! Post more stories ASAP!!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much!! Sad is fun to do, innit? =P
Indeed? Well then, I shall go read your fic now!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma_Star Mourning

24th May 2006:
I'm really crying now...oh, that is just so sad! I loved it, it's the best story by far, that I've ever read. Oh, my gosh, that is just....brilliant. And sooo sad. Wonderfully written. You are very talented. I did not find one mistake. Wow...marvelous.

Author's Response: Aaaah, oh my, thank you so very much!!!! I'm so glad you liked it!! But I'm sorry it made you cry!!! Glad the sadness came across, but sorry it made you cry!!! XD *hug*

 Report Review

Review #7, by DeathByMoonlight Mourning

18th May 2006:
Man, that`s is sad....
But it`s REALLy good!!
Write more?

Author's Response: No, sadly, I'm not writing more. =) This was a one-shot. But I'm very glad you liked it!! ^^ Thanks so much for the review!! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PhoenixTailAndHolly Mourning

18th May 2006:
Sad, but quite an interesting take on Hermione and Ron. Good story and rated a 7 out of 10 by me.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login