Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Goodbye My Love
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me_thehplvr Goodbye My Love

16th January 2007:
*SOB!*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryginny Goodbye My Love

25th December 2006:
aww so sad but i dont like this pairing but i loved the story and i was wondering would you review my story if possible? i give this story a 10 coz it was beautiful

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much, I'll try to get to it

 Report Review

Review #3, by _alechia_ Goodbye My Love

10th December 2006:
woah, powerfull. i think i may have to write something sirius/lilly now, you've inspired me to it. if you have a mo will you please read something of mine and tell me what you think?

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate you're kind comment, it means a lot,and of course I will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Serendipity Goodbye My Love

4th December 2006:
Hello,

That was cute I was sorta on the edge of my seat thinking a kiss would happen but it didnt! What a bummer :P Cute story and it ended quite right.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that makes writing this story all worthwhile!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PreTeenWriter - Too Lazy To Sign In Goodbye My Love

18th June 2006:
Wow. I was in OC Characters @ The Dark Arts when I noticed the banner, so I decided to check out the story. After all, good stories merit good banners, right?

Well, I'm glad I did. This was amazingly written, with believable and realistic fluff, hurt and love in it. You made this story seem real - and I credit you entirely. Brava!

Author's Response: Thank you very much I really appreciate the wonderful review you've left for me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by black_morning_glory Goodbye My Love

13th June 2006:
i think it was very well written. yes you did use language i didnt think was nessacary. but over all i think it was good!
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amber Rose Goodbye My Love

26th May 2006:
So sad, yet so great!

Author's Response: Thank you


 Report Review

Review #8, by cedric_lover Goodbye My Love

25th May 2006:
this 1 is great so sad but great i like the twist w/ sirius loving lily as well as james i never would have thought sirius & lily very nice ... very nice

Author's Response: Thank you for thinking my story was nice.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whyareyoucrying Goodbye My Love

19th May 2006:
ooooooh it's so sweet!!! Why is it that, for some reason, Lily/Sirius fics seem more possible than Lily/James fics.... Same with Draco/Ginny..... HINT HINT! YOU MUUUUUST WRITE A SEQUEL TO 10 SIGNS!!!!!!!!!!!! But still, good story, I liked it! And yay for James Blunt. lol

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I love Lily/Sirius,... I think it's because they're so forbidden and exciting, where we all know what happens with Lily/James. I might write a sequel to 10 Signs... thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by le_le weasley Goodbye My Love

19th May 2006:
awwwwwwwwww I had to listen to james blunts song while reading this.dammit you have got to a riter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am currently writing a few stories for a new magazine actually!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cheesopotter Goodbye My Love

18th May 2006:
Beautiful Megz...I think I shed one tear for it :D.....And I cannot cannot wait for the sequl for Ten Signs of Love...well i gotta go, love the one-shot, Cheesy

Author's Response: Thanks Tarra!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lynx Silverhawk Goodbye My Love

17th May 2006:
aww...that was so sad and sweet. you really kept them all in character, and i felt really bad for Sirius. that was a beautiful peace of writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, this review means a lot to me because I wasn't sure if they were in character or not!

Megz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login