Reading Reviews for Goodbye My Love
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me_thehplvr Goodbye My Love

16th January 2007:
*SOB!*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryginny Goodbye My Love

25th December 2006:
aww so sad but i dont like this pairing but i loved the story and i was wondering would you review my story if possible? i give this story a 10 coz it was beautiful

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much, I'll try to get to it

 Report Review

Review #3, by _alechia_ Goodbye My Love

10th December 2006:
woah, powerfull. i think i may have to write something sirius/lilly now, you've inspired me to it. if you have a mo will you please read something of mine and tell me what you think?

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate you're kind comment, it means a lot,and of course I will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Serendipity Goodbye My Love

4th December 2006:
Hello,

That was cute I was sorta on the edge of my seat thinking a kiss would happen but it didnt! What a bummer :P Cute story and it ended quite right.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that makes writing this story all worthwhile!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PreTeenWriter - Too Lazy To Sign In Goodbye My Love

18th June 2006:
Wow. I was in OC Characters @ The Dark Arts when I noticed the banner, so I decided to check out the story. After all, good stories merit good banners, right?

Well, I'm glad I did. This was amazingly written, with believable and realistic fluff, hurt and love in it. You made this story seem real - and I credit you entirely. Brava!

Author's Response: Thank you very much I really appreciate the wonderful review you've left for me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by black_morning_glory Goodbye My Love

13th June 2006:
i think it was very well written. yes you did use language i didnt think was nessacary. but over all i think it was good!
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amber Rose Goodbye My Love

26th May 2006:
So sad, yet so great!

Author's Response: Thank you


 Report Review

Review #8, by cedric_lover Goodbye My Love

25th May 2006:
this 1 is great so sad but great i like the twist w/ sirius loving lily as well as james i never would have thought sirius & lily very nice ... very nice

Author's Response: Thank you for thinking my story was nice.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whyareyoucrying Goodbye My Love

19th May 2006:
ooooooh it's so sweet!!! Why is it that, for some reason, Lily/Sirius fics seem more possible than Lily/James fics.... Same with Draco/Ginny..... HINT HINT! YOU MUUUUUST WRITE A SEQUEL TO 10 SIGNS!!!!!!!!!!!! But still, good story, I liked it! And yay for James Blunt. lol

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I love Lily/Sirius,... I think it's because they're so forbidden and exciting, where we all know what happens with Lily/James. I might write a sequel to 10 Signs... thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by le_le weasley Goodbye My Love

19th May 2006:
awwwwwwwwww I had to listen to james blunts song while reading this.dammit you have got to a riter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am currently writing a few stories for a new magazine actually!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cheesopotter Goodbye My Love

18th May 2006:
Beautiful Megz...I think I shed one tear for it :D.....And I cannot cannot wait for the sequl for Ten Signs of Love...well i gotta go, love the one-shot, Cheesy

Author's Response: Thanks Tarra!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lynx Silverhawk Goodbye My Love

17th May 2006:
aww...that was so sad and sweet. you really kept them all in character, and i felt really bad for Sirius. that was a beautiful peace of writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, this review means a lot to me because I wasn't sure if they were in character or not!

Megz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login