Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dream on Harry
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terry Dream on Harry

1st June 2011:
This chapter is really great. I hope the next chapter comes out soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sdkgd Dream on Harry

24th February 2008:
this is really cute make more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPfan Dream on Harry

27th March 2005:
Well, for your first story, i'm real impressed! This is really what I call a suspensful and hooking 1st chapter! two-thumbs WAY up!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nunya Dream on Harry

19th February 2005:
what r u guys talking about? what the hell is disavowed? how can hermiones hair change brown when it already was brown? wait. this story is probably abandoned...hmmmm...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Natasha Dream on Harry

7th April 2004:
I just loved the story u made!Please write a 2'nd chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by future Mrs. Radcliffe Dream on Harry

18th September 2003:
This was good, but I hope you finish it soon! Just one thing I noticed...How did Hermione's hair turn brown when it was already brown? Check your character descriptions!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bethany Dream on Harry

28th July 2003:
very....interesting...please keep going! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitti Dream on Harry

27th July 2003:
I think the fanfic is great!! I can\'t wait to read the sequel. :) It\'s Eunjin, btw. Hey!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grace And Sarah Dream on Harry

16th July 2003:
Sarah:\"Okay, it\'s alright, but it needs more EXSITEMENT! Grace:\"BORING!\"

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grace Dream on Harry

14th July 2003:
You\'ve GOT to write more!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tigerlily Dream on Harry

12th July 2003:
Woo, Ron should go crazy and attack Harry... hahahaha... Erm, don\'t mind me. Just crazy. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chic Dream on Harry

11th July 2003:
Gaaah! Daisy! You finally wrote a fanfic! I\'m sooooo proud of you! Yay! *starts bouncing around* Very good job! You might want to have it beta\'d, though. It would make it even better! :) There are a few minor spelling errors, but very good job! Yay! *starts bouncing areound again* Look at all of your reviews! Don\'t they make you feel fuzzy inside! Harry/Hermione! Yay! (Betcha didn\'t know it was one of my fave ships.) Anyway, you might want to revise a bit...but your first FANFIC!!!! I\'m so proud...Little Daisy is all grown up...*sniffs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chic Dream on Harry

11th July 2003:
By the way, the top review was from me, EE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chic Dream on Harry

11th July 2003:
Anon was me! Just forgot to put my name!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KalGrint Dream on Harry

7th July 2003:
I love it so far its got a good story line - im a new author also , my first story and only is called \"When the time comes\" please review it keep up with the good work, i cant wait for the next chapter! - kalgrint

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaydee Dream on Harry

5th July 2003:
It\'s cute I think that you should write more Harry Hermione stuff! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #17, by ina otaku Dream on Harry

4th July 2003:
please update soon i like it please

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror Dream on Harry

4th July 2003:
This is good, please write more. As for what you should do next, just go with it, I\'m sure you have some more cool ideas in that head of yours! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login