Reading Reviews for Dream on Harry
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by terry Dream on Harry

1st June 2011:
This chapter is really great. I hope the next chapter comes out soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sdkgd Dream on Harry

24th February 2008:
this is really cute make more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPfan Dream on Harry

27th March 2005:
Well, for your first story, i'm real impressed! This is really what I call a suspensful and hooking 1st chapter! two-thumbs WAY up!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by nunya Dream on Harry

19th February 2005:
what r u guys talking about? what the hell is disavowed? how can hermiones hair change brown when it already was brown? wait. this story is probably abandoned...hmmmm...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Natasha Dream on Harry

7th April 2004:
I just loved the story u made!Please write a 2'nd chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by future Mrs. Radcliffe Dream on Harry

18th September 2003:
This was good, but I hope you finish it soon! Just one thing I noticed...How did Hermione's hair turn brown when it was already brown? Check your character descriptions!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bethany Dream on Harry

28th July 2003:
very....interesting...please keep going! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitti Dream on Harry

27th July 2003:
I think the fanfic is great!! I can\'t wait to read the sequel. :) It\'s Eunjin, btw. Hey!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grace And Sarah Dream on Harry

16th July 2003:
Sarah:\"Okay, it\'s alright, but it needs more EXSITEMENT! Grace:\"BORING!\"

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grace Dream on Harry

14th July 2003:
You\'ve GOT to write more!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tigerlily Dream on Harry

12th July 2003:
Woo, Ron should go crazy and attack Harry... hahahaha... Erm, don\'t mind me. Just crazy. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chic Dream on Harry

11th July 2003:
Gaaah! Daisy! You finally wrote a fanfic! I\'m sooooo proud of you! Yay! *starts bouncing around* Very good job! You might want to have it beta\'d, though. It would make it even better! :) There are a few minor spelling errors, but very good job! Yay! *starts bouncing areound again* Look at all of your reviews! Don\'t they make you feel fuzzy inside! Harry/Hermione! Yay! (Betcha didn\'t know it was one of my fave ships.) Anyway, you might want to revise a bit...but your first FANFIC!!!! I\'m so proud...Little Daisy is all grown up...*sniffs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chic Dream on Harry

11th July 2003:
By the way, the top review was from me, EE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chic Dream on Harry

11th July 2003:
Anon was me! Just forgot to put my name!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KalGrint Dream on Harry

7th July 2003:
I love it so far its got a good story line - im a new author also , my first story and only is called \"When the time comes\" please review it keep up with the good work, i cant wait for the next chapter! - kalgrint

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaydee Dream on Harry

5th July 2003:
It\'s cute I think that you should write more Harry Hermione stuff! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #17, by ina otaku Dream on Harry

4th July 2003:
please update soon i like it please

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror Dream on Harry

4th July 2003:
This is good, please write more. As for what you should do next, just go with it, I\'m sure you have some more cool ideas in that head of yours! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login