Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Ice Cream Shop
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana The Ice Cream Shop

10th February 2014:
A fun and easy reading. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jada.caron The Ice Cream Shop

8th May 2012:
you should definently write more

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Unfortunately this is only a one-shot, but I've written other stories focusing on Draco/Hermione that are longer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the girl who lived13 The Ice Cream Shop

10th January 2008:
I thought that that was a really sweet story! Congrats on a job well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AC_rules The Ice Cream Shop

14th December 2007:
i'm confused
erm.
lol
hehehehhehehhehe

Author's Response: Uh...well they end up together...that's good, right?

 Report Review

Review #5, by huffle_puff4eva The Ice Cream Shop

15th October 2007:
Aww! How absolutely cute! That is SO like Malfoy..erm...Draco, to ask the whole shop that. Great job! 10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing my stories!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrazyForYou The Ice Cream Shop

14th August 2007:
how sweet!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by groteskq_fatality The Ice Cream Shop

12th August 2007:
awww short and sweet.yay!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Missiheartdraco2 The Ice Cream Shop

12th August 2007:
Nah! Thats so0o0o sweet and funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by plopsterxx The Ice Cream Shop

8th August 2007:
OMG.iI cant stop smiling my face hurts..lol
that is so sweet, its like one of those romance films you see on the tv aw.bless 10/10

Author's Response: Awww...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by freakykitten1992 The Ice Cream Shop

31st July 2007:
Aw, thatz such a sweet story, short but sweet. Well done!

-Jem-

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by music07 The Ice Cream Shop

18th July 2007:
aw so sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 81714 The Ice Cream Shop

5th July 2007:
love the idea that Hermione works at an ice cream shop... very unique, very cool

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #13, by unique_princess The Ice Cream Shop

1st July 2007:
that was awesome. i'm smiling like an idiot.

Author's Response: awwww....thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by elvengirl The Ice Cream Shop

27th June 2007:
lol cute, though a bit rushed and some spellingmistakes.

Elven

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocolatefrog123 The Ice Cream Shop

19th June 2007:
wow!! that was really good! loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zhi Nai Su The Ice Cream Shop

11th June 2007:
I think that there is only one word that would be enough to describe this story. And that word is: "aw." :]

I loved it. Simple as that. :] Off to my favourites it goes!



Cheerio!


-- J.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! It's truly appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ayanastar The Ice Cream Shop

10th June 2007:
awww... That was adorable... So cute... Lol... Really liked it! I also can't wait until you update HELP! cuz it's very good!
Ayana Black

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so glad you like my stories, I feel so accomplished! lol.

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm The Ice Cream Shop

1st June 2007:
That's so neat. It's really different and so interesting. :7)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by half_veela The Ice Cream Shop

10th April 2007:
Aww that was so cute! I wish that Draco really did act like that.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, then that would make Draco even more attractive...lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 The Ice Cream Shop

9th April 2007:
i liked how draco asked her out. it was a goot chapter. too bad it was only a one shot

Author's Response: Yeah, I would love to have a boyfriend who's sweet like that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarlequinHangman The Ice Cream Shop

25th March 2007:
Lol! That was incredibly cute! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I love your penname!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoS_girl674 The Ice Cream Shop

18th March 2007:
hehe! that is so funny! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love that you love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleykid91 The Ice Cream Shop

18th March 2007:
OMG this is sso cute!!! Omg its amazing!
Recommending this one to my Draco-obsessed friends :P

Weasley kid
10/10

Author's Response: Aww..that is so sweet of you! I'm flattered, honestly! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by veelaeyesforharry The Ice Cream Shop

1st March 2007:
Wow! Random! Nice story. . .it made me laugh!

Author's Response: Glad to hear that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by goodness The Ice Cream Shop

7th January 2007:
aww i loved it but it is very odd

Author's Response: Thanks! Good to be unique I guess.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>