Reading Reviews for The Ice Cream Shop
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana The Ice Cream Shop

10th February 2014:
A fun and easy reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jada.caron The Ice Cream Shop

8th May 2012:
you should definently write more

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Unfortunately this is only a one-shot, but I've written other stories focusing on Draco/Hermione that are longer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the girl who lived13 The Ice Cream Shop

10th January 2008:
I thought that that was a really sweet story! Congrats on a job well done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AC_rules The Ice Cream Shop

14th December 2007:
i'm confused
erm.
lol
hehehehhehehhehe

Author's Response: Uh...well they end up together...that's good, right?

 Report Review

Review #5, by huffle_puff4eva The Ice Cream Shop

15th October 2007:
Aww! How absolutely cute! That is SO like Malfoy..erm...Draco, to ask the whole shop that. Great job! 10/10 from
huffle_puff4eva

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing my stories!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrazyForYou The Ice Cream Shop

14th August 2007:
how sweet!

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by groteskq_fatality The Ice Cream Shop

12th August 2007:
awww short and sweet.yay!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Missiheartdraco2 The Ice Cream Shop

12th August 2007:
Nah! Thats so0o0o sweet and funny!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by plopsterxx The Ice Cream Shop

8th August 2007:
OMG.iI cant stop smiling my face hurts..lol
that is so sweet, its like one of those romance films you see on the tv aw.bless 10/10

Author's Response: Awww...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by freakykitten1992 The Ice Cream Shop

31st July 2007:
Aw, thatz such a sweet story, short but sweet. Well done!

-Jem-

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by music07 The Ice Cream Shop

18th July 2007:
aw so sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 81714 The Ice Cream Shop

5th July 2007:
love the idea that Hermione works at an ice cream shop... very unique, very cool

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #13, by unique_princess The Ice Cream Shop

1st July 2007:
that was awesome. i'm smiling like an idiot.

Author's Response: awwww....thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by elvengirl The Ice Cream Shop

27th June 2007:
lol cute, though a bit rushed and some spellingmistakes.

Elven

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocolatefrog123 The Ice Cream Shop

19th June 2007:
wow!! that was really good! loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zhi Nai Su The Ice Cream Shop

11th June 2007:
I think that there is only one word that would be enough to describe this story. And that word is: "aw." :]

I loved it. Simple as that. :] Off to my favourites it goes!



Cheerio!


-- J.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! It's truly appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ayanastar The Ice Cream Shop

10th June 2007:
awww... That was adorable... So cute... Lol... Really liked it! I also can't wait until you update HELP! cuz it's very good!
Ayana Black

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so glad you like my stories, I feel so accomplished! lol.

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm The Ice Cream Shop

1st June 2007:
That's so neat. It's really different and so interesting. :7)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by half_veela The Ice Cream Shop

10th April 2007:
Aww that was so cute! I wish that Draco really did act like that.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, then that would make Draco even more attractive...lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 The Ice Cream Shop

9th April 2007:
i liked how draco asked her out. it was a goot chapter. too bad it was only a one shot

Author's Response: Yeah, I would love to have a boyfriend who's sweet like that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarlequinHangman The Ice Cream Shop

25th March 2007:
Lol! That was incredibly cute! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I love your penname!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoS_girl674 The Ice Cream Shop

18th March 2007:
hehe! that is so funny! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love that you love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by weasleykid91 The Ice Cream Shop

18th March 2007:
OMG this is sso cute!!! Omg its amazing!
Recommending this one to my Draco-obsessed friends :P

Weasley kid
10/10

Author's Response: Aww..that is so sweet of you! I'm flattered, honestly! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by veelaeyesforharry The Ice Cream Shop

1st March 2007:
Wow! Random! Nice story. . .it made me laugh!

Author's Response: Glad to hear that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by goodness The Ice Cream Shop

7th January 2007:
aww i loved it but it is very odd

Author's Response: Thanks! Good to be unique I guess.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>