Reading Reviews for Helped
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderqueen Realization

27th July 2009:
Aw sweet endind!!
A great story! You described all the emotions so well!
Well Done
marauderqueen
9

Author's Response: Thank you soo much =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily__Potter Dumbledore's Appearance

25th June 2009:
Hey! I really love your story! I Was thinking, I am absolutley hopelesswhen It comes to the sorting hat's song. So, I was wondering (and hoping!) If I could use the song you wrote? I would never be able to make one that good enough. Can I use it? Anyway, amazing story! I really like it!
100/10
-Lily__Potter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like my story! Sure, you can certainly use the song, just make sure you credit it at some point =]]]

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarrylovesGinny Realization

9th October 2007:
aww, i loved that, it was great
not as much lily/james as i would have liked, but still awesome!!
:D

Author's Response: aw, thnx!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JJ Realization

4th September 2007:
You're very good indeed! I really liked this story.. Keep on going!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by JJ The Party

4th September 2007:
Yeah! I just love Remus and Shaina!! Way to go!!

Author's Response: hehe.. thanks :D I love them too

 Report Review

Review #6, by kiki13 Realization

1st September 2007:
Dunno if u still check ure reviews since u hav finished writing now but i think it is a brill story!! It's really well written and i think u did well with the food topic. U wrote just the right amount on it in my opinion and it made sense. (i shud knw i've been a 'lily/shaina' with a massie 4 just over a year now)

Author's Response: yeah.. my friend is like that too.. it inspired me to write the story.. thank you soo much for you're review! I'm glad you liked it! I'm actually editing my earlier chapters a bit :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazyHPfan_xx Realization

31st August 2007:
wow! fantastic... enjoyed every last word!! an amazing story. I think Massie and Sirius are really cute together!!! great work!!! Shame the rating only goes up to 10 though.

Author's Response: aw, thank you soo much! I know a shame.. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by starriblue Realization

19th July 2007:
lol cute :)

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterspal1818 A New Beginning

29th June 2007:
its really good so far, but you're switcing from 1st person (has, like, etc) to 3rd (was, felt, etc). try to stop switching persons. great job!

Author's Response: oh wow.. sry.. didn't even notice that, but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by penname Hogsmeade

28th June 2007:
and there it is. i was wondering what was missing from it to make it not a great story. you need to have more indepth characters instead of just oh james and lily become friends.

Author's Response: yeah.. I know, I wrote this chapter a long time ago.. almost a year now, and my writing was bad back then, but I'm just glad to finish it. Thanks for the review anyway : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by illyria89 Realization

28th June 2007:
I loved your story :) it was really really good!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily0987 Train Back

14th April 2007:
It is REALLY GOOD!! Also, where did you get this banner? I have a friend who really wants one like this!


Author's Response: I made it! =D And thank you soo much! I'm so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by emerald_princess92 Train Back

10th April 2007:
This is awesome! This is so going to my favorites! Awesome job! Your a great writer! 10/10

~Emerald_Princess92 (Emerald Knight at PW)

Author's Response: Thanks Emmy! I'm so glad that you like it!

xox Erica (Kutcher on PW)


 Report Review

Review #14, by starriblue Valentine's Day

3rd April 2007:
lol, cute! :)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Valentine's Day

31st March 2007:
i hope sirius stays with his girlfriend. she seems nice

Author's Response: Yeah...we'll see. Thanks for your review=]

 Report Review

Review #16, by KyriMalfoy Valentine's Day

30th March 2007:
what a cute chapter! MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by nikiyer A Nighttime Stroll and the Case

5th March 2007:
plz can we have a bit more of lily james here. plz dont use such muggle sounding words like anorexia , bulimia ,rehab.where the hell is snape?

Author's Response: well L/J will get together soon I promise...and what else am I suppose to use for those words? And the story isn't about Snape and others, but thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by starriblue A Nighttime Stroll and the Case

3rd March 2007:
great job! :)

Author's Response: thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonlitTwilight A Nighttime Stroll and the Case

2nd March 2007:
Touching update...to tell you the truth, I cried reading it...sh.dont tell anyone!!! Just kidding. Very moving. I can definitely relate in more ways thant one.

~~~MOONY~~~

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks...I almost cried writing it...I don't know if its a good thing that you relate or what...but i'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by addicted to potter What Happened

18th February 2007:
I love this story...I hope you continue it and update soon please!

addicted to potter

;)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm sooo glad you love it...i will continue...I'll post chappie 17 when my one-shot is updated...its taking forever, but its not the validators fault...theres a lot of stories entered everyday...it happens...but I am finished with it so yes I will update asap. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by starriblue What Happened

31st January 2007:
great job

Author's Response: thanks=]

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalovegood520 Worry

29th January 2007:
wonderful story so far!! and HAPPY SWEET SIXTEEN!!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Clally Worry

27th January 2007:
Good chapper, maybe you can move the "prominent" relationships along (remus/shaina, sirius/massie, lily/james) because they just need it desparatly. Stop making Mike and Jon so nice! They are gonna get dumped, we can't like them...

Author's Response: lol...don't worry. I h ave my whole outline written out...the relationships will move forward pretty soon after a few more chappies thanks again for all you're reviews=]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Clally Blame

27th January 2007:
I think perhaps you should make a bit of a focus not so much on Mass being bulimic but WHY she is bulimic. She sees her friends as prettier than her and is quite insecure. Maybe something happened in her childhood that made her self-confidence plummet. You can explore that side of her condition. 9/10

Author's Response: Don't worry...you will find out why verry soon...chapter 16 i think...im done with that one and almost with 17...so don't worry you will find out thanks for the review=]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Clally Hogsmeade

27th January 2007:
Yeah, this chap showed a lot on Massie's insecurity. But I think you cant just suddenly say MASSIE IS INSECURE. You have to have earlier examples in other chapters.
V good... bla bla

Author's Response: lol...thanks I know...when Im done I think i'll do a bit of revising! thanks for the review tho=]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>