Reading Reviews for In Times of Hardship
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Birthday's and Keep Away

22nd April 2013:
you you you NEED to update this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cheesopotter Birthday's and Keep Away

9th June 2006:
Very good i liked it alot

 Report Review

Review #3, by cheesopotter The Proper Ice-cream

9th June 2006:
This was good I liked it off to read next chappie

 Report Review

Review #4, by pinaygrl3123 Birthday's and Keep Away

4th June 2006:
Oh that's what happened...okay. Thrice defied? Well...shouldn't James be there then?

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinaygrl3123 The Proper Ice-cream

4th June 2006:
*raises an eyebrow* Does Tillie live alone or something? I mean where is her mom if she shocked about her dad?...I love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JenTigerPotter Birthday's and Keep Away

24th May 2006:
UPDATE SOON! Who is it?! Who is it?! It's not bad/dark/mean people is it? It's the marauders, isn't it? If it is, can I have a cookie, preferably sugar? THANKIES! Yes, I AM mental, thanks for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cathy Birthday's and Keep Away

20th May 2006:
i love this chapeter but i want to know what will happen next so plz update!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diana Birthday's and Keep Away

20th May 2006:
OMG!! i luv ur story it is really intresting i wonder who apparated though?! plz update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mc c-sizzle Birthday's and Keep Away

19th May 2006:
Wow, this chapter is just as good as the first! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by miffy Birthday's and Keep Away

18th May 2006:
v. good rite more nd update now

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! I'll update soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jesi lily Birthday's and Keep Away

18th May 2006:
i love it please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mc C-sizzle The Proper Ice-cream

18th May 2006:
OMG I love it! it is def. 1 of my favourites. I HEART IT YOU ABSOLUTLY HAVE TO UPDATE IT ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: That's great! I'm so happy you liked it! Thanks for putting me in your favourites~ :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Violello The Proper Ice-cream

18th May 2006:
Liked it a lot. Update soon please.

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks for the review! The next chapter is ready and waiting for me to update, I hope you like it just as much if not more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by unicorn_wolfl The Proper Ice-cream

17th May 2006:
I luv your banner! How did u get it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! It was done for me by the greatest woman ever, emily43212, check out her stories, they're good too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login