Reading Reviews for Last Hope
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Juniper_Rose21 Strange Times

14th October 2009:
Nice. Very nice. Did you intend to switch out the Weasley twins and make George dead instead of Fred? I'm not being critical...I've always prefered Fred. Can't wait to read the rest of it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by icyfire Strange Times

5th December 2008:
This is really intense, and I like that. There are not a lot of writers who can actually capture the intensity of the situation they are writing about. Keep up the good work, I can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #3, by you're bench buddy... Strange Times

20th November 2006:
omg.you're very depressing.but i liked it. I have read many, many works of fanfiction in my life, some bad, some HORRIBLE, and some like yours, which was really good. I swear, please keep writing.or i'll beat you with the book that i hide in the library.

oh...and you think i wont.
PEACE!!!

Author's Response: Lindsey!!!!! I promise I'll tell you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hprbdfan Strange Times

3rd November 2006:
it that the end??well if it's not keep on going please it's so good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cutiesamc66 Strange Times

13th August 2006:
I like the idea about Harry being one of the horcruxes, but its really sad. I like it so far, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzzie... not my penname... yet... Strange Times

8th August 2006:
Nicely written... I like the way it isn't a typical "it was a gloomy day" beginning. I'll be checking back to see where you take this one. Just don't make it too predictable or too excessively angsty and I'll be happy! :P I don't have a penname yet, but when I do, you have to promise to read my stuff!



hugs,

Izzzie. (yes, there are meant to be three 'Z's in that! DON'T ASK!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dreamweaver16 Strange Times

2nd August 2006:
awwww the *sniff* is *sniff* soo*sniff* sad*sobs*but yet so *sinff*good. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryHotter22 Strange Times

17th July 2006:
WOW you really now how to keep someone on the edge of there seat. You've got to write another chapter soon, I'm hooked already. You get a 10

 Report Review

Review #9, by FlyingCauldron Strange Times

1st July 2006:
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????HERMIONE KILLED HARRY!WTF I LIEKD IT UP UNTIL THAT POINT BUT DON'T TAKE THIS THE WRONG WAY KEEP WRITING AND I WILL KEEP CHECKIGN BACK

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily Strange Times

28th June 2006:
Wow, I really like this. It's very well written, and I'm interestd to see where it's going.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterRocks Strange Times

23rd June 2006:
bloody hell thats amazing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gottalovesnape Strange Times

23rd June 2006:
wow wow wow wow wow you totally just blew me away. Your storyline is awesome very original yet really believable. I hope you keep writing cause I'll would love to see where you take this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPismyidol Strange Times

18th June 2006:
that is so sad and heart felt i cried update it soon please


Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! I haven't been able to write (I've discovered AFI and I haven't been doing anything that isn't related to them for a month!) I also haven't been sure where I wanted to go with the story, but now I am, so maybe the words will start flowing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by E_R Strange Times

9th June 2006:
it is really good so far! I'm so excited!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Shyanna Strange Times

2nd June 2006:
*laughs crazily* You killed off Harry! *applauds secretly* Well done! ^.^ So good so far! Summary sounds intriguing...can't wait for an update. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As I'm writing this I'm about halfway done with Chapter 2, but
summer fun + being busy + writer's block= no motivation. Just kidding, as soon as I find time the second chapter will be up.


 Report Review

Review #16, by RiseAKnight Strange Times

23rd May 2006:
ooh...intense...update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login