Reading Reviews for I'm Already There
  
230 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gabriella Hunter The Masquerade Ball

24th September 2011:
I'll go out with you Draco! :D

Author's Response: Me too! :D Thanks for reviewing!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabriella Hunter Planning the Ball

24th September 2011:
I hope Hermione isn't having second thoughts about being Head Girl, seems like she's having a tough time. But Draco, despite wanting to be friends doesn't seem quite as ready to talk about everything with her.

Author's Response: Good observations! Things are tough for both of them, the next chapter really shows how everything's playing out. Thanks for another nice review!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabriella Hunter The Truth

24th September 2011:
Aw, i'm disappointed that it turned out to be a bit of a spell but if Dumbledore had something to do with it, and we all know how he is, i don't think its the end. He always had something up his sleeve, or robe...or, i'll just stop.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing! I appreciate it. And I'm glad that you're still liking the story. You're funny, too. :] I appreciate that. Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabriella Hunter The First Day of Classes

24th September 2011:
I don't blame Harry and Ron but you sort of made them look like chumps, if you don't mind me saying. But anyway, if they are under a spell, Hermione and Draco had better watch their backs.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! I'll see if I can work on Harry and Ron's characterization. I know I had trouble with them in this story. Thanks for pointing that out.

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabriella Hunter Question and Answer

24th September 2011:
A good chapter but i might be slightly concerned that Hermione's password is also Draco's favorite books as well, but i could be wrong in thinking he's that much of a perve.

Author's Response: Haha, it'll be okay, don't worry. I'm glad you liked the chapter and thank you for reviewing!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabriella Hunter McGonagall's Instructions

24th September 2011:
I wish i lived in their dorm. My room sucks compared to this and Draco seems more concerned with himself than anything Hermione has to say but i wonder how easy their friendship can go.

Author's Response: We'll see how it goes, you know? :] Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it. And I'm glad it's got you thinking! :D

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabriella Hunter Return to Hogwarts

24th September 2011:
Poor Hermione, i think i would have a cow if Draco were that close to me but that's just because i love him so much. Joking aside, i love the contrast between Parvati, Lavender and Hermione, who seems to be the least girly of them all.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for another review! I'm glad you liked the chapter and the interaction between all the characters. Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabriella Hunter Head Boy

24th September 2011:
I am shocked! Bad Hogwarts teachers! I'm kidding, but gosh, could Draco be more smug? He had perfect timing on revealing he was Head Boy though, sounds like something he would do.

Author's Response: Thanks for another kind review! I'm glad you like it. Draco is quite cunning. He makes me laugh. :] Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabriella Hunter Head Girl

24th September 2011:
I haven't read the original so this is all new to me but i like it! No need to feel so self-concsious, i think i need to go polish some of my own stories, because i'm sure they're dead awful.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing this! I haven't gotten a review on this story in a LONG time. I really need to continue it...I just haven't gotten around to it. If you continue, I hope you like the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #10, by Christina The Truth

21st August 2011:
So, clearly I'm just a wee bit late on the review, but I thought you'd like to hear that I think you did a fabulous job incorporating the friendship-spell twist! I didn't even see it coming! It was perfect, because we got to see a little glimpse of Draco/Hermione, but it was still believable and not cheesey. :) Great job, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I hope to write more on this story soon. I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks so much for giving me your opinion!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #11, by Raging Remus A Semblance of Normalcy

5th August 2011:
PLEASE CONTINUE! I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY! :'0

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! I really want to continue writing this story, so your feedback is great motivation. I'm glad you like the story so much! :D

Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #12, by Gredandforge2013 A Semblance of Normalcy

15th June 2010:
So I found this story a couple of days ago and I've been trying to read slow but now I've reached a stopping point. It's been wonderful so far please update soon!!! I love your stories but I hate waiting!!! Lol but anyway it's great! Now update :D
-gredandforge2013

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :D

I'm so glad to hear somebody's reading them and liking them. And this has sort of inspired me to add a chapter to this story. Thank you so much, I'm going to write now! :D

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sabrina_Hilling15 A Semblance of Normalcy

6th January 2010:
OMG! This is amazing!!
Update soon!! 1000/10 Please let Hermione and Draco get back together asap! :(

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much! :D

I really appreciate your feedback so much and I'm elated that you liked the story. I wish I could say I would have more written soon, but I killed my computer accidently and have to wait til I replace it to write more.

Thanks again, I hope you'll read more of my stories. :D

--DracoFerret11


 Report Review

Review #14, by gracea569 Head Boy

12th November 2009:
I don't think the plot is that cliche, just used often ^_^
I once wrote a small story like this, but each one is very different. This story is obviously different, there being no "deathly hallows", but i like it
:)
xx
grace

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

I appreciate your feedback. I'm glad that you liked it. :D

Hopefully I'll eventually post more for you to read. Thanks again!

--DF11


 Report Review

Review #15, by WildFire6660 A Semblance of Normalcy

5th September 2009:
Awww >3< So cute.. but so meeean ~ *flails arms* .. C: Update soon please, before we all suffer from fiction-withdrawal syndrome.. :/

Author's Response: Thanks so much WildFire!

I'm really glad you liked it :] Sorry it's so... angsty. You'll see what happens next. I've got it planned out. It's exciting. I'll try to write it this weekend if I can.

Thanks again! :D

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginevra "Ginny" Weasley Potter Outcasts

16th August 2009:
It's a good story and all, but I suppose it could be better without Hermione crying all the time...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

Her parents died... I think that might be a reason to cry... :[

I'm glad you liked the story.

Thanks again.

--DF11


 Report Review

Review #17, by misswotever A Semblance of Normalcy

15th August 2009:
aw this is a great story i hope malfoy tells her how he feels and that they can be 2getha lol and tbh i dont care how cliche it gets lol

Author's Response: :D Thanks so much for reviewing.

I'm glad you like it.

It's sort of my tribute to cliches at this point; I still love it even if it has an overdone plotline... :D

Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chiibo A Semblance of Normalcy

14th August 2009:
Please please more T.T they need to get back together! Immediately!
But still, awesome story =D tres good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

I'm glad you liked it.

I'll probably have more up soon... :]

Thanks so much for your feedback!

--DracoFerret11


 Report Review

Review #19, by EnnaBellaPotter Head Girl

14th August 2009:
Hey I think this is pretty good so far! I like you're style of writing and I think this is a wonderful start to what is sure to be a great story. Keep it up... :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

I really appreciate your feedback. :D

I'm so glad you like it.

Please, read on! :D

--DracoFerret11


 Report Review

Review #20, by butter_beer_junky2499 Liar

8th August 2009:
Last chapter until you update, I'm impressed with how fast I've gotten through this. Your chapters are on the shorter side which is awesome. That's it? She's not going to fight for him? That says a lot about her self esteem and confidence, she was crushed on the inside even with him there. Not good and with her parents gone. OuCH! That's so cute that she went crying to Hagrid of all people, adorible! Oh so now she's not pregnant BOO! Lol. It would have been more fun if she had been. Uhuh no way, no way no way no way, Pansy tousled up a bit in Draco's room! UH! I think I would hit her, hard. So when's the next chapter coming out of curiosity? As always it was a pleasure R&Ring your story. It was brilliant, even it was a little cliche but I need to know where you're going to go with it or if this is it. Let me know, I'm able to wait. But do continue unless you have exhausted your roads to go down. Have fun with it and keep up the excellent work :D And again thanks for requesting my reviews I was happy to give them.

Author's Response: Thank you so much butter beer!

As I said when I responded to your review on the last chapter, I decided pregnancy could be put on hold in this story, haha.

Hermione's trying hard to deal with being so heartbroken. Think of it this way: she was crushed when her parents died and Draco was the one there for her. Then to find out that he "didn't care?" OUCH. :P And she trusted him... so she's hurt.

I really, really wanted to write for Hagrid, so I threw him into this chapter. :D

You've actually inspired me to write more on this. I'd been sort of on a block, but after all your positive feedback, I totally want to write more. I'll definitely tell you when it's up. :]

Thanks a million!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #21, by butter_beer_junky2499 Break Ups and Break Downs

8th August 2009:
hahaha, I know it's evil to laugh but Ginny being the pregnant one rather than Hermione is HILARIOUS!! I always make Hermione the pregnant one and Ginny the smart one on birth control and all that. Too funny :P LOVE IT! Your Harry is very out of character if you ask me, it's odd to see him taking the back seat and to know anything at all about pregnancy and such. So assuming the title as it is, Draco's going to do an Edward and save her by breaking her heart into a million pieces (Twilight). Gah, I hate it, but it has to be done. Wonder how she's going to take it, yelling match on the brink? Maybe... Good job

Author's Response: Haha, I thought that teenage pregnancy was something I could throw into the story that I was able to deal with, but later, as you'll see, I decided it would be too major of a subplot, though I could decide to bring it back later.

I'll definitely check my Harry-characterization. I NEVER write for him, so you're probably 100% right about him being OoC.

Thanks again for reviewing.

You'll see how Hermione deals with this new drama. :D

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #22, by butter_beer_junky2499 Outcasts

8th August 2009:
HAHA Pansy attacked him? Funny! So it sounds to me like their relationship isn't actually a fake, it's becoming clearer now. He can't start lying to her now, to protect her hardly, he needs to choose to do what is right rather than what is easy. I know death eater threats are nothing to toy with but seriously, sometimes you gotta do what you have got to do. Well done, I love that you introduced a serious bit of drama into this chapter. Good job.

Author's Response: :D

I love your reviews... They make me happy.

Thanks so much!

I really had to bring in part of Draco's life so he'd have an ultimatum later. I'm glad you liked it.

Pansy's fun to write, she's such a loon sometimes. Though I have written her as a normal person... once... in a one-shot... haha. :D

Anyway, thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #23, by butter_beer_junky2499 In the Arms of the Enemy

8th August 2009:
Sure that's all she needs the day after she finds out her parents were murdered! And to accuse her of sleeping with Draco, omg what a jerk! Was that his entire intention? To rid her of her friends and once her families gone. lead her over to the dark side? This sentence confused me, what do you mean by it? "Draco continued, pulling his robes over his head and tossing them onto his boys." So cliche but I love it :P

Author's Response: Ahahahaha!

Ok, first: yeah, I hated Ron while I was writing this story, so I made him a jerk.

And about the "boys" thing... I think it was supposed to be "bed." Hahaha. :D

And yeah... I love my cliches... hehe.

The chapter title is SO overused, but that's ok.

Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #24, by butter_beer_junky2499 A Mistake Almost Made

8th August 2009:
I actually don't have anything to say about this chapter, no grammar or flow problems. Well done. On to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks again, butter beer!

I seriously love you for reviewing so much... :D

You're awesome.

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #25, by butter_beer_junky2499 Deception

8th August 2009:
How sensitive and serious? I have trouble believing they are sincere. but maybe. I'm confused but that's okay. Hermione's dreams have come true... Not good. Fainting is always better than screaming and crying I guess. WOnder what's going to happen next and if Draco had anything to do with it. Well done and I must repeat myself, you are a splendid writer! REALLY! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your compliments!

I know it has issues with making sense... :P

I apologize, haha.

I'm glad you've stuck with it so far though, thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>