Reading Reviews for Secret Love
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Darkangel Secret Love

12th March 2008:
That's really depresing y'know

Author's Response: loll yes...it was meant to have that tone. I mean, we all know Lily and James get together, so it was my way of trying to make Sirius/Lily be somewhat sorta canon (even though it totally never would have really happened)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Autumn Wind Dragon Secret Love

4th April 2007:
AW! I like this one too it is cute!! a little sad but cute nonetheless. POOR SIRIUS!

Author's Response: thank you!!!! i know...i felt badly for Sirius too

 Report Review

Review #3, by Little_midget Secret Love

11th March 2007:
I loved it!! I like the change that Lily thought James cheated on her (which could of NEVER happend!) and ran to the arms of her ex/best friend! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by almost_witch Secret Love

14th December 2006:
Seeing you reviewed my Sirius/Lily I think I should review yours. :D

Well... isn't this just a great ship yay... lol Anyway, great story, it was a really nice read :)

Anyway, better be off

Almost

Author's Response: thank you so much! yes, this is definitely a great ship!

 Report Review

Review #5, by QUEEN OF MAGIC Secret Love

13th December 2006:
aWWwWwWwW! how bittersweet. really good though!

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_mooney Secret Love

22nd November 2006:
Oh my gosh! That was soo beautiful Lynx. I feel so sorry for Lily and Sirius!

miss_mooney xx

Author's Response: hey... i know you! haha

but seriously...thanks SO much! your review meant a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #7, by lol Secret Love

13th August 2006:
pls continue i love this story.10/10.

P.S:dont mind my nickname.i juz put it for every story.

Author's Response: i like the nickname...it's a one-shot so i don't think i'll continue, but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jezz rivett Secret Love

11th August 2006:
aww, that's sweet, we all know lily and james stay together, but i do like the change of Sirius being with lily, great story!

Author's Response: thanks, yeah it's hard to make it work with canon, but i figured i needed a change. still love L/J though

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindor_goddess Secret Love

31st July 2006:
that was really good and i like the Sirius/Lily fics too!

Author's Response: thanks! they're such a fun pairing to write with getting around canon and all that

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady Serendipity Secret Love

29th July 2006:
Very cute story. I just wished it wasnt so rushed. But still good.

Author's Response: thanks! glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aretmis2 Secret Love

26th July 2006:
oh.....
thats so sad....
i do think that lily possibily had a thing with sirius

Author's Response: anything is possible in the potterverse! :) thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #12, by BRAZENHUSSY Secret Love

20th July 2006:
LOVED THE STORY VERYSAD

Author's Response: thanks! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jezz rivett Secret Love

10th July 2006:
blimey, it sounds like my love life, a brilliant peice of writing

Author's Response: thanks, and your love life must be really complicated!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jen Felton Secret Love

13th June 2006:
awwwww

i loved it, really good. too bad it wasn't longer, but it was perfect the way it was

Author's Response: thank you so much! i think longer would have just killed it though

 Report Review

Review #15, by Slayerette Secret Love

12th June 2006:
Sirius and Lily - wooda thought. You should continue this story make some elaborate scheme where Harry is actually Sirius and Lily's child!
Scandal!!! Loved it!!!

Author's Response: hmm...request number three for a continuation....maybe i will but i doubt it....harry as sirius and lily's child might be hard considering he looks so much like James though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Evans Fan Secret Love

9th June 2006:
Luvd it! my two fav characters, shame she has to go back to James...please read my one-shot, about Lily and her mystery lover...and review, of course!

Author's Response: definitely will! my two fav characters too...not that i don't like Lily/James also.

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot and prongs foreva Secret Love

7th June 2006:
awwwww....wut a sweet sweet and very sad sacrafice!!!
i dunno its weird i love siri/lily pairing but not if it hurts james or makes lily go to james cuz she has too!!
however it was very well ritten and i really really liked it!!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: ya i know what you mean. I just figured that harry has to come into this world somehow, and there's only so much you can do with canon....

 Report Review

Review #18, by bexi_potter Secret Love

2nd June 2006:
aaaaaw. that's so sad. for james. I gotta admit, I don't really like that pairing either. Lily/Remus is better, even though none of the other Marauders should be with Lily. well, love it!
becky
xxxxx

Author's Response: glad you liked it....i know what you mean, Lily/James definitely tops all

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jessamina Secret Love

1st June 2006:
Oh, my goodness, this was wonderful!!! I really loved it!!! Really, really brilliant!!! Going on my faves. :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius'_lil_girl Secret Love

25th May 2006:
omg that was the BEST fanfic ive read so far. honest. good job

Author's Response: thanks! i'm so glad you liked it...chapter 5 should be coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by _alechia_ Secret Love

21st May 2006:
owch... you're harsh to them there charecters. anyway... that was a fantastic fic, really gripping and it was the perfect length too

Author's Response: thanks! i know it was harsh, but it sort of had to be, because harry's parents do have to be together eventually! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fred_and_george Secret Love

18th May 2006:
best lily and sirius ive seen

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emily Secret Love

17th May 2006:
I really like it please right more asap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: well now that's two requests so maybe i'll take this off one-shot and write more, but for now this is a one-shot so i don't think there's gonna be anymore

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cohkka Secret Love

17th May 2006:
That was really good! I don't usually like Sirius and Lily stories but yours was really sweet. I feel bad for James though.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. I felt bad for James too, but something needed to set the story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by anitamarie Secret Love

17th May 2006:
I thought that was very sweet. You definately kept everyone in character.
Your idea was also original (James caught "cheating"), and it kept my interest.
Good job! I'd read more!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm really glad you liked it. one of the things i was worried about was keeping them all in character.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login