Reading Reviews for Another Bloody Dance
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Britney A different Harry

12th July 2009:
Cute story!!! 100 on 100

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfiction_master001 A different Harry

18th July 2007:
It's wonderful but, no kissing scene?

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius A different Harry

14th June 2007:
LOVELY!!! Plain awesome!! But, BTW, her robes last time were blue. God knows why the stupid director of the movie turned them pink. It is so cliche! Pink pink pink! Anyways, she wore blue. And I quote, '... [Krum was] accompanied by a pretty girl dressed in blue Harry didn't recognize... ' 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Robes of Emerald Green

14th June 2007:
10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius A partner for Ron

14th June 2007:
Rain and Ron... no offense, but it sound cute in a cliche way... but I love it! 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #6, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Another Bloody Dance

14th June 2007:
Woo-hoo!! Ch 3 and they're ALREADY together! Whoopeee! 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Silence Invaded

14th June 2007:
If you ask me, his hair - when ruffled - he DID look real cute... tee hee hee. :D 10/10

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #8, by Adaleine A partner for Ron

7th January 2007:
So cute! You are so brilliant! Good old Ron... and it's funny. Ron and Rain, Rain and Ron, Rain and Ron Weasley. And best of all, they both have red hair! Great job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Adaleine Another Bloody Dance

7th January 2007:
Like the rain I am falling for you
Now I know just why you
Liked the rain, always calling for you
I am falling for you now
Just like the rain, I have fallen for you
I'm falling for you now, just like the rain...
*sigh* I love that song. You're brilliant!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Adaleine Do you like the rain?

7th January 2007:
Cuter still!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Adaleine Silence Invaded

7th January 2007:
Aw, cute. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Kaitlyn_ A different Harry

6th January 2007:
LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jocie A different Harry

4th January 2007:
Wow!!! What a Lovely Ending!!GoodSuperExellentSupremeBrilliant Job with the story! I shall read the sequel!!! For the rating...of coarse! Who wouldnt give it a 10? I would give 100 ratings a matter a fact! This story would changed a harry and ginny around! Soo...as a gift... I added this story to my favorites and YOU as a favorite author! GREAT JOB!!
.wow.this story is better than what I've read!...in a long time!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Kaitlyn_ A partner for Ron

31st December 2006:
Aw! So sweet!! I L.O.V.E It!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Kaitlyn_ Another Bloody Dance

31st December 2006:
I'd love to go to the Dance with Harry Potter!!! He's so HOT in the movies!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Kaitlyn_ Do you like the rain?

31st December 2006:
I LOVE this story! I like the rain! *giggles* ~Kaitlyn

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Kaitlyn_ Silence Invaded

31st December 2006:
LUV IT! You should write more! ~Kaitlyn

 Report Review

Review #18, by kay129 A different Harry

1st October 2006:
what was she wearing? good story btw

Author's Response: Um, a dress?

 Report Review

Review #19, by holsybobs A different Harry

1st October 2006:
this is a really good story

you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by 0_Dotty_0 A different Harry

30th September 2006:
Love it girl

Author's Response: Thanks. I love it too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katleen A different Harry

24th September 2006:
I've to say that I was attracted by the title first, thought it was funny. I liked your story very much and can't wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! The sequels posted all ready, so you can go ahead and read it now!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by DarrinX A different Harry

6th September 2006:
Awwww... that is beautiful. I love it. Romance and Fluff are my favourite forms of fiction, and this is my favourite pairing. I love this story and it's going into the Faves.

Is the sequel up? If so i'm going to read that now.

Author's Response: Yup the sequels up, and glad you loved it! Thanks for adding it to your faves, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Erm...I dunno. A different Harry

6th September 2006:
Eh? What was that? I rate....a &$@&%@!!!! Is that good?

Author's Response: uh, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mbstargirl123 A different Harry

3rd September 2006:
This is a very nice story and I am off now to read the sequal!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and thank you for enjoying it!
I'm so happy that you like it!
Enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #25, by mbstargirl123 Silence Invaded

3rd September 2006:
Great beginning for a chapter, I can't wait to read the rest of the story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep on reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>